NEVA CUT NO DASH

Michelle really that what you wear to your dance ..please do better nxt time ..why would you wear that need to out do ppl for your party ok look good nxt time

14 thoughts on “NEVA CUT NO DASH

1. Shi stay bad! ppl can wear what dem want and she wear dat fi model har body but when u shape like a bear and ur belly luk like cow underneath u should not be wearing certain types of things!!

2. Senda stop tell lie bout pawty yuh nuh see a pipe di lady look like she deh a bade. cause a muss lie yah tell.

3. Mi nuh normally comment pon dem ting ya eno but a swear blind mi granny have waah couch cover and dresser runna like dem deh. MNL mi prip the post n look like Met white rabbit wen mi see it.

4. Met the one behind her is Dav 300 woman…The guy that was in the post with the bartender and the liquor/ not paying bartender..She name Shapegood… Michelle needs to do better..Look a damn mess…

5. Omg when you stay bad the ppl them that come to her dance some a them look like a fi them party mi nah lie them look good..then out do her at her dance eeeeee last dance you keep u wear sweat suti at yur dance but yu give away money at ur dance..dwl you should have use it buy good clothes fi yur party.. ..

6. Stay really bbc bad fi gal weh f**k so eeee how much gal a f**k out you and look better then you and them couldn’t make you look gud fi yur dance mi deh in the dance and go back a mi bed broad has f**k kmt

7. n unu swear me ago get mad eee blaaahhhhh. Nutting no year me so BBC easy. Suck unu Mada 1000 time

8. Michelle go and pick up a book.Spend some time to try and fix yourself up.You sleep with men, women,clown,goat etc and moving from 1 bar to another working..Try to open a bar of your own good jesus.Your friend are hypocrits..They should have told you not to wear that. There is nothing in you to suck…You f**k, suck and get duck on a daily basis, so we on this website don’t need you to suck..

9. Sad life you are living you in your 30’s and look like you a 50 plz old bitch you look older then your mada and stop bring gal in your mada house and f**k wile you put yur kids in your mom room on the floor to f**k bitch…..everyday we chat you pen you look nasty