NEVA KNOW LEX FLEX STILL AH COUNT

This is for the groupie weh think lex flex want her he bring me nice clean friend Nikki go Jamaica to shut up the haters . They have been together for 2 years living together and everything and she not going nowhere she’s the wife him take her everywhere . So you Mrs groupie I’m not even going to mention your name cause you live hype you can drink bleach and dead Nikki not going nowhere lex love him browning aka WIFE that live with him …

22 thoughts on “NEVA KNOW LEX FLEX STILL AH COUNT

1. “Your friend” looks like a pubescent little girl whose trying really really really hard to fit in. But I see this trend now a days with “women” fighting for men to even Notice them while turning themselves into real clowns and mascots.

2. Come on u in the pic send in this. Unuh woman always a quarrel over man,if him neva did a sex a next girl him name wouldn’t a call. A will say anything to get what him want from a woman so him a tell u one thing and a tell she a next.

1. Why do these women think they have a great prize with these cheating lying male whores, these cheating men only want who has the most sweets, low self worth/esteem

3. Well there you have it the other woman needs to play her position and remain the side chick the man not leaving his woman according to her friend the sender… I guess side chick behavior will still be out there because the men are no damn good… We wouldn’t have this mentality if the men stick with one woman…

4. She spoil up her looks with that lip injection, she looks a mess every time I see her…. she and her man stay bad…. I don’t find her pretty, she looks fake like a wanna be apple

5. Nikki is no original browning the gal bleach out like and trying to fit in she just come pon the scene an a tek how much man is just lex a own she now because she give him things she’s not innocent either so please

6. Sender. u sound mad illiterate……………, taking a woman everywhere and posting her on social media is no merit to being a WIFE..

These Flexx niggas aint shit anyways. NEXT

7. Girl why did you even bother to send yourself in???????????

We care zero for you and your broke ass man..

8. Sender your friend is a whole mascot period………

This nigga been used, abused and cheated on your friend repeadtly so now that hes taking her to Jamaica in party we need to acknowledge and praise him?

This nigga f….. anything with a skirt on.

9. Yea you nice clean BLEACH OUT friend….

NIKKI A MAN CLOWN OF 2020……. HOME GIRL HAVE NO SELF RESPECT AND AMBITION.

Lex is in everyone’s DM day in day out… girl go sleep.

10. Sensor stop send in yourself
    Buss up skin Nikki is still a mon clown with her donkey teet and zebra strip breast.

11. You hoes are hell bent on being called “WIFE” so badly that you will accept disrespect and disloyalty from any nigga.

LEVEL UP NOW MAN SHIT….

12. Sender u sound like a frigging yamhead. If u have to stress that the man have a woman and is not u, it means go mind ur own friggin business and u n u bleach out uneducated friend very dunce and need to attend Sunday school because uno nuh ready for regular school. Can someone be so petty, no wonder man shit, piss pon Uno and Uno take it, sad when I see females try so hard to get a man or try keep a man, only dunce gal behave this way. The energy Uno put in people business n to ketch man, Uno go serve God with the same passion. Damm dunce bitches and stupid ass ediot gal.

13. WTF is she wearing? I beg someone tell me WHY IS everyone the same high color bleached out shade of pink?

14. Him nah left the twin full out so Nikki a side gyal to him real wife…cause all the twin deh Jamaica and lex ever itch you round her

15. Both look bored with each other…who go away to Beautiful Jamaica with their love and look so sad.

16. Oh plz! He don’t want that girl plus him still a walk and fuck! Him
    Probably still would be fucking dat bitch Tiffany if she neva did a breed! . Bringing someone everywhere don’t mean you want them Kmt SENDER NEXT!!!!!