NEW YORK (bad) LUCKY DEM SEH DI MONEY

SENDER;-Gm Met please post this New York dancehall liad

Lucky you is a lying opportunist. How the people them support you party and you don’t even go back a nobody party since you have you party?

First you say money went missing, then you owe people and now it’s your going through personal problems but right after you party you run go pon vacation with the man royal.You party did RAM you liquor sell out so don’t come talk shit.Pay the people them money and stop the f***ry.

7 thoughts on “NEW YORK (bad) LUCKY DEM SEH DI MONEY

1. this man is a BATTY BWOY INNA REAL LIFE ,MY GIRL U PUSSY SHIT UP LUCKY TELL THE GIRL ABOUT UR BOYFREN THE SCAMMER.

1. NO BACTOO HE/SHE “DEINA” JUST LOOK LIKE A MAN INNA REAL LIFE LOL. ALTHOUGH YOU MIGHT BE ONTO SOMETHING MAYBE THAT’S WHY LUCKY ATTRACTED TO HAR BECAUSE MI SEE THE ADAM’S APPLE PON HAR.
      ON A SERIOUS NOTE LUCKY YOU FI DO BETTER PEOPLE SUPPORT YOU STOP TELL LIE BOUT GOING THROUGH SOMETHING AND SUPPORT WHO SUPPORT YOU

2. Mellisa you have the rental so long , why you noh buy a car , and you better becareful when you a goh inna d super market pon sutphin goh tief. Member u noh have paper u noh tap walk an look behind you , u a watch who a video u , ulifestyle
    Sad

3. dirty ppl leave Melissa name outta unuh stink mouth and guh look a dick fi suck. Keyboard bad gyal.

4. Melissa mi love you girl.. the video when yuh seh “Di wig .. di Wig weh yuh tek clean yuh house” DWL :sungkem