NEW YORK NAH GWAAN WID A TING

10 thoughts on “NEW YORK NAH GWAAN WID A TING

1. Why are these grandmas not setting example for their grandkids..Come on now nana..you are not suppose to be on social media conducting yourself like that..Disgraceful..thats y the cycle continues.smdh

2. This video is so funny and embarrassing, to you and that echoing voice behind you.
    Imagine you come on social media slating one woman for whatever reason and your argument sounds so lame.

Why when people have to curse off another woman you always say “yuh p*@$y stink” etc unless you directly went under there your argument sounds so stupid. What’s that all about?

You social attention seekers always looking hype, you look and sound ridiculous. By the way, you look, it looks like your off or being to your domestic work, so clearly, you have a low paid job. Hence why you have a low intellect. I suggest you get on with it. SMH LOL

3. @12.14
    These women behaviour is disgraceful and scandalous period, it’s so embarrassing to see anyone muchless a grown ass woman conducting themselves in this degrading manner for all to see. However, when you yourself, find it necessary to ridicule the type of work she does for a living, you are not much better, is she not doing a honest paid work?
    Not everyone is going to have a high paying job, however, a job is a job, some person do take up a lower paying job while studying to get their degrees, as most the Africans , Indians, philippinos. to name a few WHO DO. BIG UP ALL DOMESTIC WORKERS, YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO OUR SOCIETY IS ESSENTIAL.

4. Sound n look stupid, ole hav u thought u was winning. U just disgrace you kids n grands. Bye granny next

5. Nadine has been around for years it’s about time now she guh hide and act her age! Look at your skin miss lady how you look old and stress go and relax and stop mek ppl business be yours! You look so stupid in this video and as for your friend Nicky she need to go sit one side with her 100 false teeth in her mouth! None off you own a man unnu life sad.

6. Nadine all you know to do is run up your mouth do you not see how your mouth look stink? When you were fucking Andre and dirty shev from green street tek him weh from you (when you were both friends) you couldn’t do nothing about it! When you see the 2 a dem you had to just look and don’t say nothing suh why you never defend yourself? Your so fool it took you months before you found out that 2 off you fucking the same man, and look now you run guh fren back dirty shev true Andre dash her weh, after she walk and dun you say your pussy dun and you old and you a mad over the man etc you is a real clown my girl real chatty mouth you is. Run weh tired body Nadine CLOWN!