NICKIESHA THATS PETTY

This shit is too funny watch how Nickiesha block out Renee pon the poster and y she use a chubby bear lmaoooooooooooooo mi caaaa do dem sumting here

19 thoughts on “NICKIESHA THATS PETTY

1. Nicky’s stop doing pretty shit now I am a fan of yours and I’m getting to dislike you just be you humble and calm you’re full of shit more than crap it looks like a the batty f**k a get to you, Marvin nu stop f**k out you ass and it really have you dizzy so get it together snap out of it aand go and make it up back with your friends, I was really your number one fan.

2. That must be Renee new image. But Met did you watch the “new reality show” dem have online? Bad Girls of Dancehall? Really? It was straight garbage and as bad as things be the way how Sher and Renee style up Marvin mi see why Nickeisha gwan suh bad pon live the other day. I wish dem can just stop the drama but when yuh illiterate what can we really expect?

3. THIS NICKEISHA NEED TO STOP GALONG BAD. SHE NEEDS TO REMEMBER THAT SHE WAS WITH A MARRIED MAN. IF IT’S TRUE WHY SHE STILL LIVING IN A ONE ROOM? SHE A GWAN LIKE SHE’S TOPPA TOP. MARVIN LOOKS LIKE HE BIGS UP ANY WOMAN FOR THE MOMENT. IF YOU ASK ME, I THINK HE’S RUBBING NICKEISHA UP IN HIS WIFE’S FACE. IF MARVIN WAS SMART, HE WOULD COME BACK TO AMERICA AND LEARN A TRADE AND BE PRODUCTIVE IN AMERICA. IF YOU BRUK YOUR FOOT AND CANT DANCE AGAIN. WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR A BACK UP?

DIDN’T MONTHS AGO HE WAS BIGGING UP HIS WIFE AND SAYING HE’S GOING TO CHANGE HIS NAME FROM MARVIN THE PUSSY BEAST TO MARVIN THE BEAST. PLEASE. SHE FOOLISH TO SET UP HERSELF WITH MARRIED MAN. SHE FOR A YOUNG GIRL WITH A CHILD NEED TO SEEK A BETTER FUTURE FOR HERSELF AND HER SON. I ONLY HOPE SHE DIDNT GO TO ENGLAND AND SPEND OFF HER POUNDS ON MARVIN. SOMETIMES MEN HAVE MOTIVES TOO BEING WITH WOMAN.

AS FOR RENE, SHE’S NOT BIG AND FAT. SHE’S PLUMMY. THEY NEED TO STOP DISSING RENE LIKE THAT. RENE IS VERY FLEXIBLE TOO. RENE LOOKS LIKE SHE HAS A LOT OF PERSONALITY.

4. MEK NICKIESHA MOVE HAR BBC !!! She feel say she reach now cause marvin leff him wife an a own har up ??? DIRTY GIRL YOU ARE A NOBODY YOU EGO CAN ONLY TEK YOU BUT SO FAR!!! USE YOU TALENT NOT THIS DRAMA WITH MARVIN FI REACH TO THE TOP AND DONT EVER FORGET THOSE WHO WAS THERE FOR YOU WHEN YOU JUST A START !!! Everybody wah hate renee cah nickesha fraid a sher a renee she have strength fa !!!A LISA MEK MARVIN DID SOMEWHAT LOOK NICE NOW HIM SLOWLY A POP DUNG ALL NOW HIM CAH REACH BACK A FARRIN SO YOU NICKIE AFFI GO SUPPORT HIM !!! CAREFUL WHEN YOU PICK UP WAH SOMEBODY ELSE PUT DUNG !!! CAREFUL HOW YOU A HYPE NOW BECAUYOU DONT KNOW WHATS AHEAD OF YOU BEING WITH THIS CROSSES BOY

5. Block out har rass yes. She’s a big fat young old instigator. She big an Tan bad no pusstale. Young pickney gal look so old kmt she look like a she help Noah pack d ark like she deh yah long time from 12thousand bc. She fi name renee ice age.

6. Unu fi speak truth look how long dem a tek set pon Nickeisha.. she have feelings too n har cup full. The only problem we all can agree pon his her man, & she will learn the hard way with him. We all go thru relationship bullshit. But Renee & sher do har bad. Sher go all a merika to the wife sista with Nickeisha business that’s y dem did a gwaan su.

7. Marvin a use dis gal nickeisha….its evident in d videos they so,but she so naive she can’t realise… She need fi Lowe out d drama n focus on her self…because Marvin soon move on to the next chick!!!

8. Dwl at Sher annonmous 9:35 we see you dirty girl. @ Puss that ass needs a remote, shit on pause for real. At one point I was never too fund of Nikky because of the man she choose to take up. But when I realize how dirty Sher mind was and how Renee is that one friend who just choose side because she really think Sher is the shit. I became team Nikky. They have been going at her for so long now she can it back. That chubby bear suits Renee well.