NIGERIAN CLEANER WHEY TEEF HIM BOSS MONEY GI HIM SIDE CHICK MORE MONEY DAN HIM WIFE

Nigerian cleaner James who stole $2600 from his boss, caught and paraded before Journalists .
This is a break down of how he shared his loot.
He sent ₦5000 home to his mother in Aba.
His brother, ₦7000.
His wife, ₦35000.
His friend the washer man, $600.
His girlfriend, $1000 U.S

Dem nuh play wid teef in Nigeria.

6 thoughts on “NIGERIAN CLEANER WHEY TEEF HIM BOSS MONEY GI HIM SIDE CHICK MORE MONEY DAN HIM WIFE

1. A sum a dem Nigerian justice yah dem fi have fi di Jamaicans weh luv teef ppl tings. Go wuk fi hunnu owna tings an leave ppl tings whey dem work hawd fah…

2. Girlfriend a get more dan wife!? Come on sir do better. Nah condone stealing but at least he sent some to his people.

3. How can we continue to condone/ approve of the horrible, brutal way we treat our OWN people, worse than animals: beatings, public humiliation, cruelty, enslaved modern day labor with the same conditions known as ” slavery,” and not continue to realize how much like SAVAGES we really behave? Then we blame the “White Man for all our problems.

Look at the horrible welts on this man’s back. Look at the pain on his face !
    On top of that, he is paraded like an animal on the way to the slaughter house ! Really ? For stealing ? WHO ARE WE* TO INSTILL AND JUSTIFY THAT CRUEL AND USUAL PUNISHMENT?

Whatever happened to filing a police report ? What ever happened to turning him over to the police ?
    Are we allowed to take advantage of him because of his ” lowly ” status as a cleaner? So he doesn’t deserve the RIGHT to the justice of the law ?

At this point, the damage has already been done. It doesn’t matter HOW or to WHO he gave the stolen loot too. What matters is the horrible horrible manner in which he is being treated !

1. Them should a chop out I’m mumma blood fire him too effing tierf, if him did tief sinting fi you a same way you woulda clath him up, beat out I’m rass yes damn tief and have it a distribute like a him inheritance ………