NOT TETLEY’S

met good day Mi know this girl for a long time now and I wanted confirmation of a rumor. She went away for school and her father is a well known pastor in Jamaica. He used to do devotion at St Andrews and seems to be a good man.Stephanie was more interested in the piercing and mad woman life style. She went to mercyhurst uni abroad and I hear she get kick out for shoplifting! Me hear a some minor things she tek too! And den lock her up and kick her out and she have to run come back a yard a hide!

Why these Jamaicans love show dem ass why dem love disgrace we so. She wasn’t a poor sufferer goal either so she never have to do it!image

image_1

0 thoughts on “NOT TETLEY’S

1. Mi luv dis nuh have nothing to do with Jamaican and disgrace. Which preacher man are ooman pickney yuh see weh nuh bad the devil target dem more plus the girl probably steady grow inna Church she probably couldn’t wait fi dash out and do the wrong things

2. Madonna’s father is a priest n she once said she hoped her daughter grow up to be a good catholic girl like her!! Ciara’s dad is a pastor and my sweetheart fi life actress Megan Goode married to a pastor n a wha day dem sex pics n sexting bust out sake a hacker….let me just say di pastor is a freak!!

3. Don’t know why she was expelled for shoplifting. We all make stupid mistakes when we’re young. Why are you spreading the young lady’s shame though? Wisp a tell mi..yuh man a look har don’t?