NOTNICE MOVE IN FULL

9 thoughts on “NOTNICE MOVE IN FULL

1. Keisha crab Nadine shawna all whore and crosses man dem go prison or dead real fast
    Keisha crab dem say a one dj a her first baby father and she use to skin out pan her head a Jamaica she and her sister Nadine nuh play to change man like dem clothes and dem say dem love obeah people to

2. So what should she do? Go f@ck gal?
    Stay single in her young age? Do you have a solution sender?
    If the man is single and she is single, way not.
    A really who you want out of the 2?
    Talk di truth.

3. Keisha you need to lef stylish tash she dont mean u any gud. Ya do zero ad every nite and she chat u bout not nice jus need a place fi rest and him no want u

4. Not Nice knows DAMN GOOD AND WELL that, that girl is NOT his type! Why must these men continue to use these females and why must these females continue to lay themselves careless for men to use and humiliate them???? That SURE AS HELL doesn’t look like a “boo” thing. Btw, what ever happened to the girl who was pregnant for him about 3-5 years ago, the one he used to “wife” up and was VERY public and publicly affectionate with; cute little dark skinned chick….?

5. Tash u nuh much better than u friend cuz every nite u a pay fi nick Klean go in a party and a buy him liquor both u and Keisha nuh have no ambition a run down dem party man yah weh nuh want unu dem just a look summ not gud look don’t know what’s wrong with these big women

6. @we nuh pet ppl.that girl your talking drop dutty notnice long time an have up her man gal stay gud from she lef him..Keisha know in her big stay bad self say that nigga don’t want her, there is Nana tho?

7. So afto the baby fadda breed keisha 2time and sex off her big daughter.yes dem did sex. she still tek in a next cayliss man? maybe a the weight mek her self esteem so low .her poor daughters have no role model.very sad

8. So afto the baby fadda breed keisha 2time and sex off her big daughter.yes dem did sex. she still tek in a next cayliss man? maybe a the weight mek her self esteem so low .her poor daughters have no role model.very sad