NOW DEM A SEH MARLON JONES WAS CAUGHT DURING A TRAFFIC STOP

A day after being added to the FBI’s 10 most wanted list, a man suspected in the killing of four people in the West Adams section of Los Angeles has been arrested, KABC reported.

marlon-jones
Marlon Jones was added Thursday to the FBI list as a suspect in the killings, which took place at a party on Oct. 15. In addition to the four people killed, nearly a dozen more were injured, KABC reported.

Police said Jones was caught Friday following a traffic stop on an interstate highway. Officers pulled over a vehicle and a male passenger fled on foot, jumping over the side of the freeway, but was caught within 20 minutes, KABC reported.

10 thoughts on “NOW DEM A SEH MARLON JONES WAS CAUGHT DURING A TRAFFIC STOP

1. What him a do a drive, kmt a ediot that … after 1000,000 up on your head , of course someone a tip them off kmt

2. Any of his woman dem who still a floss and a galang long after dem throw the book at him, we know a yuh talk. 100gran cam buy nuff bags and red bottoms and like pon insta.what a reversal of fortune wen him gone, ladies do you have any other skills than posing on insta? Typing, shorthand?

3. I hope this is a lesson to all the hos who like bad man and love pretty clothes and shoes go and get a job make your own money nothing wrong with that and yes the baby mammas need to pray and ask God that the retribution off a Di fathers don’t reach the children eh all because these worthless good for nothing deplorables want to wear brand and drive big car fi show off on IG Tameika Haffi guh thief full time wid Pie punchie yes Tameika we know you steal with punchie and stop pretending punchie give u all the time you steal too bitch and as for you miss Wendy all the God you pushing on fb it still not covering who u are u are a badmind wicked girl humble u self wid Di ugly man and please sell that house it’s cursed we know Junior Rob and killed to give u the money to buy the house we know the tings stop pretending ho !