NUNES UNDER INVESTIGATION

The House Ethics Committee announced Thursday it has opened an investigation into Rep. Devin Nunes for allegedly disclosing intelligence without authorization when he revealed last month that Trump transition team members were “unmasked.”
Nunes, chairman of the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence, said last month he had come into posession of classified information showing Trump transition team members were “incidentally collected” by U.S. intelligence and improperly “unmasked.” Nunes made his claim, so far unsubstantiated, following a late-night trip to the White House where he reportedly met with senior administration officials who played a role in giving him classified information. (Nunes maintains they were not his original source.)
The Ethics Committee is truly bipartisan, with an equal number of Democrats and Republicans. The 18a investigation, as its known, has subpoena power and may also look into what Nunes told Speaker Paul Ryan as well as President Donald Trump when he briefed them, respectively, following his March 22 press conference.
Nunes had not briefed Rep. Adam Schiff, his Democratic counterpart on the committee, before running to Ryan and Trump. That decision blew up an already strained committee, leading to recriminations from Democrats that Nunes was acting like a presidential pawn. The committee’s downward spiral led to suspended hearings on the Russia probe, putting the onus on the Senate Intelligence Committee.

15 thoughts on “NUNES UNDER INVESTIGATION

1. can’t wait for the next piece of it to reach that weasel jeff sessions, now that the raccoon steve bannon is out of the way, McMaster can now fire the other 2 rats EZRA COHEN and MIKE ELLIS who passed the fake intelligence report to nunes in the dead of the night on the white house grounds, as the saying goes, “when you’re digging a hole for someone, dig one for yourself too,” THEY’RE ALL TREASONIST RUSSIAN MOLES like “Dat Mi Seh” :tkp

2. A good bout dem a try drag susan rice name into this mess because they need a scapegoat, she’s far more intelligent than them and can run citcles around them intelligence wise and she is no Condoleezza or omorosa.

3. I hear of Pvssy watch man, now we have Cocky watch man
    They say Bannon role on the NSC was to watch man (Flynn)
    They really take American people for fool and the American people surely living up their expectations

4. Ramjam I love ur comments I love how u class up them duty backside trump and him minions must serve some consequence they are ruthless

5. @ramjam
    Lol)))) you are funny and seem to see what a gwaarn ….
    Eventually all politicians get taken over by the establishment… Cause they are so powerful…
    Jah bless Russia, one of the few countries who stand up for truth and justice and can’t be pushed around like a puppet…

All I can say about CNN dem is :hoax

:hoax2

6. @Dat Mi Seh! how can russia be standing up for truth and justice when putun is targeting his own people through assassination not to mention journalists? unless you’re referring to the russian people who took to the streets to protest putun’s corruption and tyranny, did you notice the timing? mass protest in russia against putun, a week later subway bombing in st. petersburg, connect the dots :travel

7. @Terry, his minions are turning against each other already even without the russian scandal, there is a war between bannon and rience prebus who is dump’s left hand man, and now it come to light that there is another war between bannon and dump’s son-in-law and that might be the reason bannon get push out, dump’s son-in-law is a jew and bannon is a white supremacist so figure out the rest, a house full of rats with no good intentions, as the saying goes “too much rat dig a bad hole” :ngakak

8. Haha them a real rats fi true I want them sink into a deep gutter and drown trump no competence him have him dunce not a quick study to grasp information and the whole world know. To Jess sessions the weasel something sinister need to happen with him