Good day pinkwall plz HMID, so I grew up hearing female teachers and nurses are always bad meaning love man as you know that’s what we Jamaicans talk about when we say woman or man bad. Anyway this nurse girl live on my street in Willowdene her husband is a chef apparently he travels and work you see when he’s away my word I honestly don’t think she has much pussy leave for him when he comes back more time me up like dem after 12,1 or even 2 the guy fwd looks like she put her kids to sleep before him fwd (only two and they cry like it’s five of them over there) . How can a man leave the comfort of his home gone work overseas and the house that they built together she out here a f**k it down how you as a man deal with something like that.–
MINE YU RAAAS business ! Sound like yu want the chef man fi yuself
Damn wretch .
Loe di ooman mek shi fuckery nuh!!!
Sender do you know what the chef is doing overseas?
Sender; mind u business, mind u funky business.
Regular ting fi ppl dat (man and ooman alike). It inna di DNA. Majority a Jamaican ppl a bunna. Any ooman u lef and gone work or handle business a foreign…. is a safe assumption ya share dat.
She sound bad mind. All a mention the people kids. Look like she waa man weh work a foreign too
Yuh a fuck di man senda?? An a carry news??! Den him naaa fuck a farrin tuh??!… A wah him cocky inna plastic seal an puddung??!