- by Met
The police have confirmed that the man in an obscured sex video posted to Facebook Monday evening has been identified and is now in custody.
A news release from the Jamaica Constabulary Force’s Corporate Communications Unit said that he will be interviewed in the presence of his attorney on Friday.
The footage, which is a recording of sexual intercourse between a man and a seemingly unwilling female participant, was posted from the account of a man Facebook users allege is 25 years old.
The video has attracted several unfavourable comments with angry Facebook users accusing the man of being a rapist.
But, he defended his actions, stating: “All who a talk bout rape get this in a unnu heads, mi neva rape from mi born.”
The Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse is investigating the matter.
Y does this fool have a lawyer??? Ah who gi birth to dah lawyer deh??? Mi noh think a woman ah bomboclaat!!!!! What’s his defense going to be??? Kmftbr32t I’m f**king irate
@Anon :2thumbup
safest thing fi him …..cause when all barrington levy a screw pon you fi that act you must know it bad …him better pray and thank GOD him still alive ……
everyone is entitled to have an attorney! dam fool
LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOO….. im like a wah she a talk bout lol
God is good all the time!
So this dude rape a underage girl and put up di video on facebook him need fi go to bellevue not jail.
lolll MET! whey yu say him a hold on tight to the jail bars?! By the time him lawyer see him tiday him fi nuff coco inna him farrid and him ass a leak!
PP
I hope justice will be serve!