Dear Met,
I hesitated in sending you this story less people wrongfully accused me of being involved.However as a friend told me that ppl gonna always talk and we can’t shut up Everybody who don’t agree with us. Day before Yesterday Feb.,22,2016 will be a day of infamy for me.There is a popular cookshop where u can get ur Lil tea n sandwiches n cookfood in Admiral Town kingston.I settled in among the crowd to get my Egg sandwich.There was this Mr.bigshot talking to 2 girls directly but it was clear everyone was riveted to what he had to say.
I say Mr.bigshot becuz there was a spanking new Benz parked up n he was full of gold rings but the Kangol hat made me instantly think he was from England!He spoke in a very animated voice thus begins the saga……..
“You see me now me a big 52yo man n me a tell u dem likkle young gal ya want di money n will do anything for it!Mi no shame fi talk mi love dem young all 13,14,16 dem age deh cuz u will lucky enuff to ketch some who fa “Hole” nuh done out yet.My girl believe me as big as my “wood” be dem likkle gals ya a tek it n nah mek a sound,some all a laugh.
How u think me reach England??Mi nuh had to run whey cuz my first 2 babymaddas breed a 13 and 14yo n police want come bangle me up after me done pay my good good money to dem Parents.!!!
Met I swear I don’t have a poker face cuz I couldn’t bluff the look of horror n disgust on my face so I looked around on other’s reaction….smiles n doting eyes etched on their faces cheering Him on sooo he continued….
“So u nuh know from me drop back Inna di place me link rent me a Benz ya n it worth the 20k a day cuz the Schoolgal dem love it! I wonder if is really the car or a jus thru times so hard cuz dem will do whateva fi roll with me fi likkle chumps.
At this stage I just had to go Met,couldnt bear the sordid details of his escapedes anymore.Of course u know i’m a working man so I went to work therefore believe me that I was shocked to get the phonecall.The caller said if me nuh hear that smaddie call Police n dem hold on pon Mr.Bigshot a Central fi investigate him fi carnal abuse. Interestingly she added ” yuh know me feel dat a must smaddie who did hear him a boast go mash up him benz!,the window dem,tyres n headlights u see how ppl badmine though??”
My responce:……..Silence
Female Caller:…….so how comes u nah say nutten?
My Responce….Listen i’ve got work to do babes
Dial tone/Heng up
This isn’t a jlp or pnp thing cuz is years now men with likkle change a cruise round n prey pon schoolers due to the harsh socio -economic conditions facing Jamaica.These days it is however magnified cuz now it is being endorsed by the parents who simply can’t make ends meet.I know of a headgirl for a downtown school who use to sell her body to even a mentally ill man who was always in n out of Bellvue.We were both young teens but her mom told her my Lil lunch money can’t feed dem family so she must go deh wid mad Banton!
PM Hon.Portia Simpson Miller and Mr.Andrew Holness are yall aware that young girls/schoolgirls are out here prostituting themselves for $500,just to eat,just becuz they can’t get anywork,just becuz even when they do the pay is so small,just becuz they have lost hope and despair and apathy as set in so anything a anything…..Just becuz U both n those leaders b4 u have not prioritize their interests,making this election about all other things like who buy house where n wid what n have house a farrin!
Where were you when Puskin a local shopkeeper in Jones town jeered the young girl that he sexed her for a bun n cheese n $50 soda??? Met better me done ya cuz mi heart full n when u talk u a go hear Dat u a labourite or u a lick out pon pnp ;When the truth is hopelessness and despair is being felt by thousands of average Jamaicans!!!!!
Signed#
#iweepformycountry
These things bring tears to my eyes….
Same
SADLY ITS NOT ONLY JAMAICA… THIS IS a WORLD CRY…
All a unno perverts need to be in jail.
SPEEDY from portmore (MR BENZ) say it out him mouth all the time ….big old father of a few girls himself … 13 , 14 15 the younger the better ……..i could never understand it ….and the sad thing is he was talking amongst other fathers and all . EVEN IF THEY ALL DONT AGREE THEY SURE NEVER MAKE HIM FEEL ANYWAY . PARENTS LOCK UP THE KIDS !
Sender I think the story would have been more interesting if you never hang up the phone.i would have rather you to elaborate to the caller about what your heard Mr bigs said earlier rather than putting a political spin on it even tho u said it’s not about politics
Agreed
Wouldn’t that incriminate him somehow Anon? Suppose a fish the caller did a fish for info to narrow down who was at the cook shop and hear what??These are dangerous times n a money man like that will pay well to get him revenge. U can bet him soon get bail if not already.
Although dem sumin is not new, dire circumstances are forcing some ( and I say some cah some likkle gal love gwan like dem ah big woman an freely teck big man) fi do dem sumin yah an worse….
And yet di staunch loyalty to PNP and JLP continues…..smh
When somebody says it is not about the money but the principle.Trust that it is ALWAYS about the money
It’s sad but this has been going on for years now. I agree sometimes I feel it for my country man.
I Disagree this is not worldly thing because a lot of countries don’t have a lot of the issues third world counties have. hence paying for school or lunch However they do have the issues of petifilies which is more so a moral and or human issue. I don’t trust man or woman but at most MEN them come in like beast, joncrow and are very sick I don’t know what has happen to people even the mothers wey sale dem pickney come in worst then the men weh ah tek dem. Now if you want to talk bad mind lets start there. I don’t keep friend much less family the bible teaches us of these things and the worst part of it all I don’t even trust my babyfather my child has never been left alone with anyone. I recall allowing one of my associates to meet my son and girlfriend was there and my son was running around playing and his girlfriend grabbed my son and looked in my sons underwear stating he has a little tea cup.I took me son and left why would a grown azz woman be curious about whats in a 3yr olds pants I spoke to her man bout it afterward but of course he was going to defend his ooman. hence why I’m content being a loner I have control of what happens to me and mine and I take control! This world is a beast its sad the extents we have to go to just to allow our kids to have a fully secured life! to much evil not enough love….shame but real!
LOL, funny why your friend looked in your son’s underwear, she trying to see what him get from him father….like father like son. So fret not she wont want tek him daddy since is only a teapot him him can pass down to him son.
Mi still a dead wid laff.
One big ooman mi kno did tell me sey she only tek big hood man so no gyal can laff offa har son dem. DWRCL
i know a certain jlp candidate in a certain parish where a bare young gal him deh wid he has a sister wife thing going on with these young girls he rents apt and put them in until they breed couple times and he realize he can’t control them with his money any longer and pitch them out. i know another big man who left his wife in the usa to go sleep with a 18 yr old he met on facebook and 2yrs later she had a baby and he promising this girl he going to send for her not a ting go so, you waan see har and the one blurry hotel room pic this almost 60 odd year old man.
@ anonymous post # 12
you said ” I don’t keep friend much less family the bible teaches us of these things and the worst part of it all I don’t even trust my babyfather my child has never been left alone with anyone. I recall allowing one of my associates to meet my son and girlfriend was there and my son was running around playing and his girlfriend grabbed my son and looked in my sons underwear stating he has a little tea cup.I took me son and left why would a grown azz woman be curious about whats in a 3yr olds pants I spoke to her man bout it afterward but of course he was going to defend his ooman. hence why I’m content being a loner ”
Because you don’t become / raise the monster you want to avoid. Paranoia and isolation, and not letting children become sociable creates the monsters that you are running from. You are a loner and wants to become the center of your childs world. he will grow up anti-social and have all kinds of issues. A lot of danger in the world, you have to help your child to navigate thru them, not isolate them from it. Always be careful of parents who do not want children to interact, because at times those same parents lines become blurred and they end of abusing the child themselves
Very sad what I’m hearing… And it is the children that is being taken advantage of by grown nasty adults… We as parents truly need to do our best on keeping our children safe some way some how seriously… And for one of the bloggers I understand you about not keeping any friends or company or anything in that nature because I have to watch my own male figures in my family around my daughters because I do not know what they are capable of at all even watch my brother because at one point he had a drug problem even the men I deal with is not around my daughters if they come over for the weekend my daughters are at their grandmother’s house… You just don’t know what these men are capable of let alone what they are thinking until it is too late it is better to be safe then sorry…
@pressbutton correction my sweet my child is very social. Incase you didn’t understand a child alone should not interact with grown azz folks see this Is apart of the problem unnu try raise unnu kids like big people a child should stay in a childs place I am very old school. and believe there is an order for everything. and the part about abusing my own son would insinuate that I am a pedifile. I lived the life of being abused by family and foe I waited til I was to breed and really wanted my child so please explain to me just why would I abuse my own child and or put him in harms way? like I said today to much people mind is corrupt. So unnu must think the worst of everyone. so can you really blame me for my mind set. My son consistently enteracts with kids his age my world revolves around giving him the best protected life he can have under supervision! but of course your statement is of your experience so maybe I’m doing something right keeping him away from grown azz bad mind people like you show me your degree in child raring and phycology and I will start taking heed to what you have to say there is no lesson like life lesson! I don’t expect more from unnu cause you are the ones running around having multiple kids by any and anybody and allowing these same men weh sex you sex unnu pickney then curse the pickney when dem come tell unnu. it’s easy to pass judgement off a post when uno heart dark.
@ anonymous post 16
Your paranoia is showing. just highlighting certain facts. guess my stuff comes from watching lots of CSI and real life. While most people are normal the ones who are predators to a child are most likely to be people who are close to the child ( not some random stranger). I make general points, to highlight to anybody certain pitfall to watch out for. They were often abused and are anti-social. Some often see themelves as the child’s protector ring fencing from all others as nobody is not good enough till in some weird way they become the abuser. ( picked up that from watching a lot of CSI marathons)
but inna real life, I realise that it is not best for my child to grow in a bubble, or in fear. my kids will be over the neighbors house playing with other kids and there are adults there and I have no idea what is going on … but I let them.. because i believe that social interaction is very important and should b wider than the immediate family. I check on them every hour to let the adults know that as parents we are responsible. And i ask my kids questions ( but not in a interrogating fashion, like did you have fun.. what did you do ) But I don’t believe in being helicopter parents, it typically destroy the kids one way or another.. hopefully your paranoia don’t spread to the kids, based on your response about me it shows you are very paranoid. it is also very useful to check facts before you attack, check if what the person is talking makes sense … the truth hurts…
I agree with Anonymous #12. Pedophiles deh everywhere but its on another level in Jamaica. In NY i read a lot of the West Indian and African newspapers and although they got their crimes, the sickest shit on a consistent basis always coming out of Jamaica. Why???? What wrong with us so?? Not even Haiti crime level deh on par with ours.. Closest is probably Trinidad. In most civilized countries, the act of pedophilia is demonized and the perpetrators are shamed. Not Jamaica. I hear men openly talk with no shame “from grass deh pon di field, ball fi play” and they laugh in agreement. The way it is acceptable in Jamaica it sick mi stomach. Big man looking me from i’m 7. It got to a point where i used to take 5 different routes home from prep school to avoid the men id encounter. I escaped rape so many times I’ve lost count, mainly from family members, next door neighbors, close friends of the family, etc. Looking back sometimes i wonder if i unintentionally invited the unwanted attention but i cant think of anything, i was short, slim, no breast, no batty, no hips, very under developed, i was cute and a happy child so suppose that was the attraction, my innocence. I thought i was cursed for a long time until i got to high school and became a peer counselor and prefect and a youth counselor at my church and i came to find out, i was on the lucky end because at least i escaped my attackers during my prepubescent years although my luck ran out in my teenage years. Met 80% of the kids that came to me in confidence were raped or molested both male and female. I became a peer and youth counselor because i wanted to be a psychiatrist or therapist to help people because i recognized from early on mental illness is a major prob in Jamaica and its not being taken seriously but after a few years of being a counselor, i couldn’t do it. So many times i wanted to break down in tears hearing the traumatic stories of these kids and i had to wear a poker face and give the best advice that i could. Id get nightmares, sleepless nights, i don’t know how phd professionals do it, turn that shit off before you go home, i couldn’t do it. I am now paranoid, i am very protective of my child but i do my best to grow her book and STREET smart without being in an environment that requires it. From my recollection the top perpetrators were always #1 Stepfathers #2 Uncles #3 Cousins #4 Fathers #5 close friend of the family. Ladies Beware, some men fren you up and treat you like a queen just to get access to your child, don’t mek cocky and money blind you to the signs of abuse. Your children should always come first, you bring them in the world, its your duty to give them the best life you can or at the very least give them a life that was better than yours..
@ pressbutton thank you for your insight but I don’t need it call me what you want but again I trust none I don’t say nothing about not allowing my child to be social or interact with other however I did say I am very protective of my child because I am very aware if you want to take that as being paranoid so be it tek it and run but at the end of the day I don’t know you and you don’t know me so your comments have no reflection on me nor my life nor my childs life funny me never hear you comment on the fact about when I allowed my son to meet my associate how his girl a look inna fi him brief. (Hint) Social but I guess you think say that is okay again call me what you like but my son will not and I say again will not be one of those that have been molested as long as it’s in my power it seems you have to much time on your hand like I said CSI not reality MY life and my sons life reality …lol…Not offended you are just showing signs of someone who would allow anything to happen to your pickney I mean really wake up lady if you don’t know that these things are real and alive then I say to you keep living two out of every two ooman weh me meet has been molested or raped in their time and the number of boys are growing you tan dey and continue putting your pickney inna harms hand judging like you are a specialist inna sumtin and me will tan here and keep speak out fi di pickney dem and live my paranoid life teking offense to someone I don’t even know…..rotfl… CSI mi rass bout typically. Sweet the funny thing is you will never be inna your pickney brain what happen if dem like the likkle touching and attention dem ah get from you neighbor and nah tell you…lol…your a real joke it happens you no see how dem a talk di likkle 11,12,14 year old deyya Jamaica all ah tek big man all your man coulda ah wax ah few of dem off you don’t know tek a few parenting classes sweetie cause CSI not di real world. you did affi reach far fi di likkle insults you try fling pon mi bout mi woulda turn the abuser….rotfl really let wi both sit back and wait fi dat day fi reach not even bug mi woulda harm much less an innocent pickney. you tek in to much of the CSI weh unnu pickney dey now? you say mi want to be the center of my childs life funny go back and reread my comment cause you sound fool mi no affi want to be the center of the childs world I am the parent he is the center of my world and so let me break that down I do any and everything to make sure my child has a very safe productive life and that doesn’t consist of involving dem inna grown people. but enough of you please get back to your CSI while your pickney dey ah you neighbors and I will go pick mine up from him program bring him home cook a good healthy dinner fi him spend likkle time reading and teaching him likkle bout technology and predators and good touch bad touch how to count and tie him shoes my youth is 3 wey mi look like ah leave my pickney ah neighbors or immediate family immediate family was one of the first SOB to touch me I wonder if you really ah listen you self. please tek time away from unnu CSI and really go look back into di comments. BY the way how young are you? that would most like explain your comments
for an intelligent discouse let facts and not paranoia spread. Jamaica has one of the highest murder rates.. Murder is our thing.. sex crimes while too high ( one is too much) is not what we are known for .
You have a duty to yourself, to know if you are paranoid, you cannot be the best for yourself or your child. The lady said her friends girfried looked at her 3 year old teapot and she suspect that the lady was sexually attracted to the child based on that…. using the wrong method and being paranoid will lead to the same bad result.
There are a lot of bad people in this world, but there are more good people and normal people . teach your child how to live and differentiate .
I know of ‘Billy’ who mother never let him on school beach trips ( he might drown), ride a bike ( he might crash / car hit him down) . Sleepovers ( never know what will happen/ who are at sleep overs).. Guess what.. nothing did happen… but Billy is an antisocial wreck, doen’t interact with peers or others. Mommy protected him well… but ‘Billy’ is now a great candidate to become a predator, the same thing that mommy never wanted
@ pressbutton mi can’t reach you fi di life ah me so mi mus leave you to jah so it’s okay for a grown azz woman to check your child front and you call that paranoid I didn’t insinuate the ooman wanted to sex my youth ketch the reality if you can. WHAT IS A GROWN OOMAN DOING LOOKING IN A CHILDS PANTS? I don’t care what her purpose was it just don’t look good. SHe isn’t friend or family nor did I beg her to mind my child in anyway….you still a give me parables and mi ah talk real life to you fu#k billy and him mumma. all now nuttin you seh mek any kind of since to me you don’t even yet address nothing weh me say so please mi a beg u do please go tek a seat weh weh ah di back some weh this isn’t personal sweetie. simply a response to the story weh di senda send come and I am sure it is real life him a chat…you deyya a try tell mi bout some statics and me deyya a focus pon di topic weh di man send again please go tek 5 seats cause all now your comments still no mek it inna my world mi no read no weh weh mi seh di lady look pon my youth business and mi tink seh she sexually attracted to my son weh me seh is no Grown as ooman has no business looking inna my sons pants rude and outta order you say I am no good to myself or my child really?…. your a joke weh no get laugh…so you say put my child in the hands of danger while teaching him to differentiate….rotfl…..I will leave that experiment to you and your pickney while I continue doinig things my way you know nothing of me other then my comment and instead of reading and understanding my words you are trying to read thru and beyond them….you are so sad….I will just keep your kids in my prayer I don’t have to be what you consider at good mother but I bet you one thing your not as normal as you think cause I can guarantee you that more can reason with where I am coming from then your delusional mixed remarks the biggest thing weh tek ooman an mek dem tun fool is a lack of knowledge and understand next to man and wood. as a mother and a ooman and a sister it’s my job to try and teach you so these circumstances don’t tek you but it’s just some people you can’t reach, it come in like you could have been one of the ones start tek big man from a youth and love it. please stop put words in my mouth that I didn’t seh. tru you have a lack of understanding! dem teach you seh to much T.V. isn’t good fi you. all now mi no hear you speak of nothing inna real life. mi done unreachable and unteachable I am sure your name coulda toya, by the way incase you didn’t know stranger Danger are you teaching your kids that how much time have you spent with your neighbors or these people you freely allow you pickney fi run off wid how long have you know them? but wait not even none of that matter cause you can see a man face but you don’t know dem heart a man fool you and breed you how much time I can reason with the ignorance. are all your kids by the same father? how much pickney you have? weh unnu live? how old are you? were you touched or molested as a child? did you tell your parent every thing you did or everything that happen to you? all these important things must be addressed how does your pickney dem differniate if you asking them if they are being touch or if they just had a good time? how do you know if you pickney dem no enjoy or initate the touching? if your pickney dem love someone else house more them dem love dem own something is wrong with that picture. My mother was the neighborhood mum so I can relate to a lot of neglect issues and my mother use to always mek we understand how lucky we were. but things still tek we so mek mi school you on a likkle something molestation, rape and abuse can happen anywhere School daycare baby sitters neighbor family anywhere anytime. but point in everything I have said as long as I have control it won’t happen on my watch I can’t stress enough free up di pickney dem and mek dem live but unfortunately enough people don’t feel like me so I must guide and protect my own! and if you get all you said about me from standing strong in my words and feeling tek it up wid God mi dear child cause dere is nothing more I can tell you! what happens if you go to your neighbors house one day and they have company or even one of dem a look inna your pickney clothes what are you going to do or say? and please try ansa some of di question dem instead of pulling Sh%t from your azz to insinuate that I have said or am doing something I haven’t even spoke on. I am a big ooman and well capiable of expressing myself I don’t need an interpreter weh no speak my language. jah no mi can’t believe seh mi give you so much of my energy today but even if mi no reach you maybe someone wid sense coulda tek some positive from dis and it’s mi a chat to you all di while. what is dicouse? Girl you sound dumb jamaian are proudly the biggest molester and sex offender in di world it’s just so common unnu think seh it normal mi no stop here all pickney ah post how dem proud dem loose dem maiden from 8 and 9 all a breed before dem tun teen good please go tek a seat if mi affi seh dat one more time…. bout murder ah di biggest crime….rotfl I can give unnu dat two cause you ah murder mi all now with you words and mind set….dwrcl…..a mind is a terrible ting fi waste and baby girl you have really proven what a waste your one is bout mi ah no good fi my son bwoi then I suppose you rate yourself as a great parent….lol….it’s nothing you can tell me or say nor teach to me about my raring my son sweetie fi we life good we are very covered in the blood of jesus and we sleep very well every night. trust when mi seh mi mek sure fi any problem weh my son may ave mi coulda tek him to get di proper help it darn sure wouldn’t come from someone a spectater on pinks wall again paranoid or whatever you want to call it I am all he has at the end of the day and I try to be the best I can daily! my son is three again him play sport him inna programs fi excel fi him talents and abilities his has a weekly agenda and I am there by him side fi him support every step of the way my child don’t have an idle mind nor time so as I’ve said you know not of what you speak you are adding your two cent which add up to nothing I have said. So I will step aside to excuse you! You don mi baby girl no need fi no more of your insults but I would like to know the ansa to a few of the questions mi ask but di way you can’t understand mi words mi sure you don’t understand di questioning manner met and thanks fi di platform
Nasty dutty big sucker. Boy that’s why me have to love my mother. She struggle but never ever she put out any of her kids to this lifestyles.
@ Anonymous post 22.
you forgot to take your meds ?. Nobody has time to read that rambling ish trying to justify your extreme paranoia.
just to give you an idea, my neighbors kids come to my house and vice versa, they share toys and play with each other. No I don’ know what going on when not in my presence, but I will never know, but I choose to let my kids play anyway.
I used to play Dandy Shandy, Stucky, Hop Scotch with my siblings and neighbors and other games growing up ( if you know those games then maybe you can guess my age.
I have other neighbors who’s kids stay locked in. They don’t come out and play with the other kids or visit other kids at their homes. to each his own
Jamaica is the murder capital and I still go out with family and friends and enjoy life. To live in fear, is to not live at all.
Short answer, just use common sense in how to judge situations. All your extra layer of paranoia will never substitute for common sense. free advice .. if you want anyone to pay you any attention in real life, try to be less rambling and paranoid
You are annoying…chat so much shit….why yuh nuh hurry up and become apart of the murda rate….come offa di rass post…who are you to judge this lady..as long as her child is striving and OK go tek up a next cause…FYI children inna school inna church inna extra curricular activities that is more than enough socializing…mom why u waste you time a do back and forth… my child dey pon lock as well BC her story will never be I was sexually molested as a child…it will never be that and anything else we will overcome with prayer….so which Eva parenting handbook u ova dey a read light it pon fyah and then yuh damn self…. Bout u get it from CSI….lmfao mi get it from real life…mek mi end it yasso BC you are a moron and u giving off some serious deadbeat mother or pedophile vibes.
Very ghetto fab I bet any amount of money she sit at home all day taking in CSI and man while r pickney run a muck in di neighborhood. Hers won’t get molested they will be the molesters…dayum shame. I totally agree anonymous @12:14
Well we will see. CSI is a great show, every wonder why it runs so long and have so many spin off… maybe because it informative and interesting.
is either something apply to you, or it not. lets see the difference between Anonymous and I
you are a loner…. ( I am married)
your kids are locked in and you ring fence them ( Mine play in a gated complex)
You are paranoid and project your fear to the world. I choose to be happy and make reasoned decisions.
you may have/ have suffered from , have friends who suffer from abuse or molestation. I have not, nor any such friends, So I pretty much have to get those info from TV, the media , blogs like this etc. Cannot personally relate but am not ignorant to it.
It makes you a rambling paranoid crazy old bat, please don’t let it rub off on your kids, bacause even if anything does not happen to him, to grow up and have your attitude will be just as bad
Ignorance is bliss you just ah ride di lady as if it’s war you ah look. How you can’t focus on the post instead of di ooman. With your couch degree. Go look ah life. Bout married weh dat mean? (Mate) How many of your pickney by you husband? Di more you talk di dumber you sound. Other people ah comment di same thing and you still dey pon di lady suh. Did she touch a nerve?