ONE AH BREADY GIRLFRIEND FEELING BUTTERFLIES OO

0 thoughts on “ONE AH BREADY GIRLFRIEND FEELING BUTTERFLIES OO

1. Girl, yuh never got butterflies, it’s the bacteria from the shit up hood that gave you the funny feeling

2. That big hood huh my gurl????…Mek you all go ah him grave fi see if you can mek even him hood resurrect. …mine duppie breeeead you.

3. Good morning all! Bready sista dem continues to bring plates of wonderful dishes and expensive champagne fi feed him…mi cyaaan badda

4. I take food to my mom’s grave also..I sit and eat and “talk” with her. When you lose someone close, you will understand and I truly hope that day doesn’t come anytime soon for you.

1. Yes. Losing a loved one is hard. But u never see the bible said the living and the dead musnt mix. Wouldnt that be encouraging one to believe that he or she is still alive? Encouraging the spirit to linger and not want to “rest”. Go look for dem yes. Carry flowers yes but sit so and eat with them. Really. I’m not so sure about that. I may be wrong

1. Its called LOVE!!! The Bible teaches that no?? Talking to a dead loved one is some time better than talking to a living loved one.

5. Ppl who are in touch w/the old ways bring foods to honor their dead. Before you mek fun go learn yu heritage. My mother LOVED my stew peas so out of respect when I make some I fix a lil plate in remembrance of her. Respect for yu dead is a sign of respect for your Ancestors.