ONE FOOL IN THE MIDDLE OF FOOLERY

MI HAVE FEW QUESTIONS
1. WASN’T TRACEY’S ARREST VERIFIED BY PUBLIC RECORDS?
2. WASNT IT PUBLISHED IN THE NEWS?
3. WHY PEOPLE THINK BECAUSE SOMETHING ISNT POSTED THAT I GOT IT TO POST AND DID NOT? 9/10 TIMES IF I GET SOMETHING AND ITS NOT POSTED THERE WILL BE SOMETHING POSTED AS TO WHY ITS NOT POSTED.MI A NUH DUPPY FI FRIGHTEN ANYBODY NOR FI GO STUDY WHO FI FRIGHTEN
AND A STATEMENT:- TRACEY , DANCEHALL ISNT BROAD ENOUGH TO MAINTAIN JMG’S POPULARITY DEAR HEART AND YOU MOST DEFINITELY CANNOT PUT JMG ON ANY TYPE OF SCALE, IM NOT SURE YOU UNDERSTAND HOW WHAT WORKS AND WHEN IN DOUBT…AS IM SURE YOU MUST HAVE BEEN BEFORE YOU SPOKE YOU SHOULD HAVE PUT A CAP ON IT

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-24-52

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-25-09

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-25-19

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-25-27

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-25-36

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-25-44

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-25-53

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-26-15

Screenshot_2015-03-24-23-26-19

0 thoughts on “ONE FOOL IN THE MIDDLE OF FOOLERY

1. Met you no see di gal a look some hype. no baddie no memeba har and it hurts to know the fake love she got from DH ppl is not coming anymore. My girl go church cause all ur clothes dem weh you wear nowadays a look some recognition too. Di same ppl dem weh a tell lie ina you comment right now is di same one dem weh come ova yah ah done you. Coo pan dem too bout dem no read pink wall. Unuh eat,sleep and breath Pink Wall. How unuh know weh wi a chat bout ova yah then. Tracey try go trick ah pastor into marrying you cause fi a young gall you done outur youth and doh have nothing fi show. Sad case of making the hype take ova ur brains. Stop live ina di past it ova and it will never be the same. Wake up and come back to reality Boo Boo Kitty.

2. champion yuh have nuff competition…at this point it seems like a honorary title a road don’t tek it to heart hush

3. But a whe nasty Mikey mention a comment fah evrything thts said on pink wall about u is the truth no lie. Social media aggo b the death a unno. Bcuz y’all swear unno a celebrity with unno shitty n garbage life.
    U isheka lawes aka Shaka whe u comment fah u whe can’t write r spell good. Ur days dun from oney lef u yuh park like dem old leyland truck go find something constructive to do
    Tracey if I were u me go find God at your age u a talk bout man still want u. Go find yuhself because yuh lost

4. Tracy champion moral of the story your a convicted felony that’s your title ‘ now who the hell grudge u international all stAte whore .

5. look at that big load of shit Belizean mixup dutty gal SharonNuvoqueen..Stay out Jamaican people business fat gal now we know you one of Dem.responsible for sending in the L.A people business

1. Sharon is American…she claims Belizean girls look better than Jamaicans, she f**ks Belizeans and Jamaicans but right now she scouting for a young yaaaaaaadi. She stay talking shit about people whether it be true or false she don’t give a f**k…she jus love chat.

TRACY, it’s “Write” NOT “Wright”. Try do bettah….BETTER!

6. As to Tracey last comment about ppl saying they only read the comments but don’t comment. They don’t say it because what they write are lies…….they say it because they are ur fukking friends and dem cannot tell yuh to yuh face dat dem write those things about you. Half the shit that goes up…..are screen shots from FB or other messages and posts from social media. Kmt. Tracey can talk weh weh she feel like say. The guy weh name “Pree dem” know what him saying. Yuh same friends on your FB page glad fi Pinkwall cause it’s their redemption for their conscience. Dem talk how dem really feel. An Pinkwall nahhhhhhh stop talk di tings dem. Mi glad fi di wall cause a nuff tings it show mi bout nuff a unu out deh. Tracey gwaan pree. (Bout u get message and screen shot from over yah when u know u well an deh here a peep)

7. :2thumbup Right on Mamacita
    Nothing but the truth is put on pinball. Everyone I’ve known business that has ended up on the pinball has been nothing but the truth and it wasn’t even all of them dirty laundry. Tracey can’t name one lies because it was all truth and the guy is correct 95% percent of things sent in to Met is from someone close to the person %5 might be from a hater but it still TRUTH.

8. Whodem a pree know wat he talking about but Tracey fail to see dat..Tracey u in denial,u own bunnonunus fren dem a write di tings dem bout u,only u frens know u secrets.Tracey I thought u were sensible

9. MAMICITA said it well ‘ Tracy a fly pon the pink wall everyday she well glad FE little bust after prison . Big up MET .

10. First of all, Tracey? You are OLD and DUN out. It doesn’t matter how you put it, There is no coming back. You waste your youthful days in a dancehall spotlight and now you look like some cretch owl You trying to blame the Pinkwall. You no have NO SHAME! All these years of being with Drug dealers and mopping dancehall floors and STILL nothing to show. Go sit your tired ass down somewhere and have several seats back. If it was years ago when you where young fresh and green then your statement would hold some value, Lets get this clear, NO ONE IS STUNTING NONE OF YOU DANCEHALL OLD FOOT. Some a you no have NO SHAME TREE, The fact that you got arrested should have calm you down, but NO, You still in your old age trying to stay relevant, GET YOUR LIFE SISTER DEAREST, YOU DUN.

MET? KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MY DEAR, THIS PLATFORM IS USED NOT ONLY TO SHOW HOW THESE DANCEHALL PEOPLE LIVE, FROM ALL THE MALES WHO HAVE THEIR KIDS AND NOT TAKING CARE OF THEM, TO THE FEMALES WHO LIVE IN A DANCEHALL WITH NOTHING BEHIND THEIR NAMES. You have helped people in Jamaica with your charity and THAT is good enough. These dancehall people who come to farrin to live a better life is a bunch of sorry ass folks, Unuh give Jamaica more bad name, from scamming, teefing, selling drugs, welfare collecting mofo. DON’T STOP PUT THEM ON BLAST MET.

Tracey you are a NOBODY, WE CARE ZERO ABOUT YOUR TEEFING DANCEHALL LIFESTYLE.

11. Tracy hope u reading well or send your friends to screen shot . Hope u finally get id now & stop used your sister id for boat ride & fly ina America . Obama giving a way New York state I’d at the library’s just bring a bill in your name to fill the forms out . Not the bandoloo license . Oh shit sorry Tracy u can’t get that I’d U have been convicted of a crime ‘ that’s not good moral standards to get a U.S. state I’d hush keep useing your sister .

12. Like really thou ms champion..@Tracy, i for one think you have striking facial features and a nice body BUT AND I SAY BUT, as you open your mouth you are AS DUMB AS A DOOR NAIL!! Tracey i know, you know and the world knows you ” u maaning gaan and u caan get it back again”. If i were you after all the troubles you have been in, i would rest my body, re-discover God, learn to be humble and try school. Im sure youre 40-odd by now, you should sincerely re-evaluate your life and your friends. Its the people close to you who write shit about you, remember that. Until then gwaan peep ova yah and SHUT YOUR PIE-HOLE..

13. Tracy gwey wat u think met ago crawl up inna a hole cause u think u big mouth ago cow she down. You is a criminal and that is not going to change so live with it until u time on earth ends. Wright that is someone’s last name. Write is wen u sit a type bullshit get a fu$$king life ago Find a Jamal school and den they might upgrade u to basic. Old iron face gal u pop down.

14. What a waste. From seeing you that time in DMV a beg to be let in on a work to me a mule I was shocked. Later on to hear the man dem talk how yuh will do anything to get a few dollars to go Mek clothes and buy shoes. You waited for that $500 til it look sad. OMG. Unnu always feel like man wid money want unnu, they don’t you Jaguar and the rest is only mules and what dem carry ugh dance. Real niggahs doh carry dem woman guh dance. We stay on the keys and shop and go on helicopter rides and have dinner on private boats. Real niggahs doh put wifey in danger. When we see you’ll hoes come roun we lock up we pussy and wait til him finish wid unnu. Bum bitches. But I like you though Ho. Cuz you never tried to claim my shit and furthermore you know your position. Now you struggling to find a new hustle cuz nobody will f**k with you cuz you’re hott. All the years, money, clothes, shoes, apartments, rooms, ketch and yuh Neva try to make a way for yourself in America. I guess sexy body is NOT enough. #PrettyFaceBADCharacter.

15. The closest people to you are your worst enemies peope need to remeber that pick who you bring into your circle carefully.

16. People always find someone to blame for their demise. Did met send you to carry things up or down the road? Your mother is one of the smartest dancehall woman around and yet you learned nothing.
    She always giving life lessons in party where were you??

“A your mother say don’t look at the ones they send to the bar, when they say hi to you, ask them where is the boss, I want to speak to your boss. I don’t date water boys”.

17. Seems like she is going through some tings. My dear life is life, nobody owns it and nobody can conquer it, best you can do is look into your life and find a way to do things differently. Your criminal charge is a public record, meaning, whether Met put it up or not anybody will be able to access the information; same way I Googled an old friend from high school the other day and is a mugshot mi buck inna, I never went looking for that info, but it still found me. You can’t change your past, but you can change your future. I always tell women with colourful past like yours to get a trade/skill and relocate to a place where nobody knows them and start fresh. Some of unno been using unno pusc fi get ahead so long unno not even memba seh unno have natural talents can use fi earn a good income,gain unno prosperity and achieve the retirement dream.

America is a great land mass, you can relocate in many places where nobody ever heard of you and go on to an easy, peaceful life, better even if you get married, you automatically get a new name and a new start. Many a unno need fi get out of NY, unno never found prosperity or good life there and still unno meck up unno minds to live there even in the hell it is fi unno. Wish you well.

1. Wow, You could have NEVER said it better, Most not all Jamaicans think they should stay in NY for 30yrs roaming the concrete jungle, Living in a one bedroom that cost 700 per month and sharing bathroom with 4 strangers Is FARRIN. I feel sorry for them, the ones who don’t know better and don’t even wish to uplift their lives. What a pity. I was one of those folks, Not in the dancehall, But I thought NY was my life until I started venture out and see that, I dont have to struggle with laundry clothes to go to the laundry mat, I don’t have to pay 1,800 for 2 bedrooms and My Kids don’t have to grow up in a tough environment. These Folks include Tracy have a one track mind, I was having a convo with one of my friend the other day, He said most people that are stuck in NY are folks that comes from the deep Ghetto out of Jamaica, They don’t know better and don’t think they should live anywhere else. POOR TRACY, Instead of cussing Met website, You should be grateful that the bloggers are giving you good advise, Take it! and do better.

18. dash it out met..dash it out. .me nah stop visit pink wall and as she say if u a mek a money a nuh your fault u have a legitimate business going on.. from from I was young I use to see this girl and wonder what all the hype was about…everyone use to kiss her ass and act as if she was a godddess..i guess she came back down to earth..God go with her

19. @anonymous 5:08 if you was in front a mi, I would a shake you hand fi da comment Deh. It’s mostly people who grew up in a tenement yard in a ghetto come a Farrin and itch up in a one or two bedroom apartment fi yrs and decades, without trying to buy a little place fi themselves. The worst part is, they are so ignorant whenever they see someone trying to make a change by testing the water in other states they walk and chat and say the worst things about the person. They carry on as if NY is heaven and the person a leave ago hell.

20. At the person in the post, Tracy, I have never seen her in person but have seen her videos and pink wall for quite few years now. I mus admit I have always admired the way she dressed and found her very attractive. Within the last few months I have seen pics of her, and honestly she doesn’t look the same. Yes I know everyone as to age, but it’s not only the fact the as aged, her face has gotten bony, looked a lot stressed, her clothing isn’t up to par. She’s lost her shine.

And nothing is wrong with that, when I was younger the African crew was the baddest thing in NY, and they got old and wised up andstop run down dh.

“When i was a child I spoke as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child, but when I became a man I put away all childish things.

My girl it’s not the end of the world if u stop live in a dh.

21. Is wha do dis fool fool gyal? Met sen yu illiterate ass guh tun mule? Is Met a grine yu anna tell di world seh yu kratchiz cheap? Yu half decent looking, den yu open yu mout an mek everybaddi know seh it r baay cobweb and echo chamber between yu two ears. Guh siddung one side eediat.

22. nasty duty tracy champion needs to retire .
    the money isfinish now.
    you look cheap,
    your clothes is cheap
    your such a stupid little girl.
    of all the men that you went to bed with, ms champion, you should have raised an army.
    too much abortions
    your woumb is weak
    my brother said you like it hard tracy
    you also like it beat up from 135st days, you remember don’t you.
    let me remind you remember this ” (beat me p***y bugsy ), beat me p***Y the spanish town crew. facts right ms champion.
    what about wolfie
    you lost your crown.

t
    +and crew that take

your body is like grand central

23. i dont care what nobody got to say….how much man she been chue or how she a mule or how she pap dung or dis and dat and ray tay tay…..mi woulda still wife her up cause fi her kinda looks and appeal is timeless…..so who no like her unnu cyan go bloodklaat chuck off ova one precipice or if unnu prefer go nyam shit and dead a bush……..a mi say tracey……….m

24. if she is the hottest thing why she up inna dancehall THIRSTY for attention and not wifed up in a mansion with a pool somewhere.inviting her friends over for lunch???????BITCH plz…..some a we have sense

1. Then guh rescue har, meck a honest woman outta har and give har lasting peace and joy. Shi need more dan intanet worship yah now.