ONE SEH SHE IRON HAR MAN WEDDING SUIT A NEXT ONE SEH HIM WOMAN BREED FI HIM BREDDA

I ironed the suit for my man’s wedding…’

A break-up is never beautiful – one party or even both will hurt at the end. Accordingly, this has led to many people believing it is best to be and stay single as you protect your heart and save yourself from stress and depression.

How did your ex end things?

Bree:

I caught him out having dinner at a restaurant – the same one he told me he couldn’t afford to take me. I was driving past and I stopped the taxi and went straight in there. He told me he was out with his wife and asked who I was. I was so shocked. I was dating this man for two years, going on three. From that, I haven’t looked on another man. They’re all john crows.

Max:

I ironed the suit to my man’s wedding. He told me he was attending a function at church. I don’t know what got into me that morning, but I decided to trail him and I saw with my own two eyes – my man at the altar with another woman.

Steve:

My woman got pregnant for my brother. Women are always saying that men are awful, but they are worse. It’s when my brother was dying from cancer that she admitted that it wasn’t my child.

Ryan:

I was taking full care of her. She met me when I was running the streets – I was a proud womanizer and I changed for this girl. And after she did her degree, she said she needed more. I just think that some women are poison.

3 thoughts on “ONE SEH SHE IRON HAR MAN WEDDING SUIT A NEXT ONE SEH HIM WOMAN BREED FI HIM BREDDA

1. Wow terrible stories, especially the one who ironed the suit.
    Him lucky she never put couple rounds in a him.

2. RASSHOLE!!!!! THE PERSON WHO IRONED HER MAN’S WEDDING SUIT, IS MYYYYY FRIENDDDDD!!!!!! NO JOKE!!!!! LMFAOOOOO THAT LITERALLY HAPPENED TO A FRIEND OFF MINE’S! UNLESS THIS HAPPENED TO MORE THAN ONE PERSON’S; WHICH, IS POSSIBLE; WHICH, IS SO SAD! BUT, YEAH, DAT HAPPEN TO MI FREN.