ONE SET A SKETEL AT SUMFEST

AND MI DID A LOOK FI SOME LIKKLE YOUNGINGS ONLY FI SEE DEM OLD TRUCK HERE WHEY NOBODY NUH NEED FI KNOW WHAT A GWAAN INA DEM BEDROOM………DI ONE WHEY SEH SHE SWALLOW NEEDS TO STOP IT NAH DUH NUDDDDDDIN FI HAR AT ALL

28 thoughts on “ONE SET A SKETEL AT SUMFEST

1. Me just cannot find me self in defending women rights at all.

Me a go hope these 4 Rottweilers don’t wear these shirts outside of this adult event.

The swallower looking bloated 😀

1. Hmmm, for a moment there I thought to myself that the bloated swallower was Phantom Phoenix, at least the taller version.

1. Hey troll! :peluk it was nice meeting yu mum and grand last night…the dick sucker you mother along with you granny the tea bagging slut. We linked up for the evening. Those hoes out did me.

2. I forgot any woman nowadays who promotes heterosexual sex in Jamaica is now subjected to a harengue from the ever growing lesbian population in Jamaica. Guess if these women were in taboo, watching go-go’s gyrating their fish box they would be cool to you tampon tongues huh? Though the T-shirts are a bit vulgar in my view at the very least it promotes sex via man and woman so atleast from that view it can get a pass. #TooMuchLesbiansInJamaica #DancehallNeedsToStartTorchingDemOut

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Having a man straddle you face and a dip him seed bag inna you face like mug a heterosexual sex alone?

Sucking cock and swallowing cum a heterosexual act alone?

The only one legit a de deposit and that no need to be advocated on a tshirt; worst be middle-aged women. Me crude with limits.

Imagine them being offended when offers did a come in last night 😀

1. Well when a woman’s wearing the shirt, yeah it’s a heterosexual act…. Your responses are usually dumb but this one takes the cake. Congrats :cd :cd :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup

1. You and you faggot daddy should own these shirts.

Me sure your deposit wear a back.

Morning World…trolls included.

3. Lmaooooooo mi laff till mi choke whey Methuselah at the end say? She tea bag lollllllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzz fawderr God send us ur mercies plsssssssss WE NO DESERVE THIS
    PP a true the swallower look like she swell belly fava when goat drink cassava water lol no sahhhhh

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.

If any a them was me granny or mother me no chat to she again unless a by phone or watsapp 😀

PSM: grandparents shouldn’t be kissing kids on the mouth or parents who do oral sex! Married or not!!!!

Nice seeing you Chuet :kiss

Yawdy4Life,Hailings.

4. No man wi caan even call dem sketel dats a 90’s term fi whore,what was the name for such ladies inna Moses’ time,Jezebel?

5. Big up to these women. They are sexually liberated women who are loud and proud without apology. Gone are the days when women were afraid to express their sexuality.

6. every time mi go fi comment wah piece of keckling Tek ova :ngakak dick deposit box :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :hammer :hammer I would wear this to annoy wah 50 year old virgin lady weh mi know

7. These are NOT Jamaicans, remember people fly in for these things, I had to google what “teabag” is, I had no clue of that and im sure no other Jamaican does.

1. No man whey respect him woman nah siddug in a har face like him a bitch, afta a no pussy him carry.

The woman nah go lose her man to you bitches with herpes garden in a unuu mouth.soon see herpes all over unuu face 😀 😀

8. A cheut nawmally swallowing mek yuh skin clear like a milk yuh bade inna.

1. Oh,so I’m safe to assume that you are virtually invincible to the naked eye, given the extent of your “clearness”? Yes?

9. seems like some outa Jamaica planning who want know wa u a do, galang a Trafalgar rd, or round a the strip club mek the gal dem kno wa fi do with oonu really?

10. Hhhhhhmmmmm, some may take offence but I dont, especially with the younger ones basically naked, everyday. It may be awkward for some but why is it that once a woman reaches a certain age she must suppress here sexuality? Sex and the enjoyment thereof should be celebrated just the same. Sure tone it down n to me this is a tone down from what I see inna most ja party setting. It is what it is take it as you may but I take it as funny as hell lol.