ONEY BRITISH GRAND DAUGHTER DONE RAPUNZEL

WELL IT IS HERE………AND WE KNEW IT WOULD GET THERE…BUT WHY DEM NEVA CALL OUT RAPUNZEL WHEN ONEY WAS ALIVE SINCE DEM KNOW SHE FAKE?? YES RAPUNZEL TEK FOWL AND OTHERS……………….ONEY STILL PICK HAR UP AND NAILY MARRIED HAR SUH TALK TUH WI LOVELY DEH

47 thoughts on “ONEY BRITISH GRAND DAUGHTER DONE RAPUNZEL

1. After all is said and done, your grandpa still wanted to marry her.. Maybe she never wanted to come to the candlelight because everybody want to beat her as you state…

1. Same so!

A claim to ghetto burial fame grand gyal miss because she and the animal pack would a do her up by:

1. Run her out a de candle light

2. Curse her out

3. Jump har

Grand daughter who a count fi yu fuck dem? Lo de woman.

2. Grandaughter it look yuh did want a fuck off yuh grandfather gway and lowe di woman every woman a look something in a life including you so what if she fuck two friend a nuh she kill dem yuh better guh look if you can get two friend fi fuck yuh a and give you something yuh one foot grandfather fine goodness in rapunzel das why him married her hunnu come in like dog shit love fight over dead left

3. She was at the candlelight smfh… the same vanity weh yuh a run dung is what kill your grandfather

4. Kmft guh tek dat up wid yuh granpa caa nuh matta how much a dis yuh do, it nuh distract from di fact him did very much want har, mi si Oney drop dung pon him wan good foot nearly bruck it, a try guh pon him knee fi propose suh chill wid yuh grade A hate loll

5. When a man die, the woman is usually targeted in one way or another. And U know how in law thing go! Sometimes family can’t handle dat someone who is not dem flesh and blood get more rating or apparently “better treatment” dan di family. As woman, we all want a man to love us and treat us like a queen, but it nearly always stir up hatred. Family always feel entitled and them can’t take that them brother, son, dad, etc would do so much for someone who (in dem mind) “jus come.” Mi see situation where man drop out and Di man’s parents feel seh dem have more right to Di man assets than Di man pickney!! All because dem fraid dat another woman (baby mother) might benefit from him dead left!! Everyone have a right to be respected and heard, tensions and emotions are high but unnoo need to try an live good and keep things as decent as they can be! But he’s gone now, all it will be about for them now is what is left, not his memories.

1. Can I like this a million times?????? At the end of the day it was obvious that he choose her! And that’s all that matters! Funny thing is all who a fight over dead lef not willing to put in the hard work to maintain it. Watch and see if it wont be a case of easy come, easy go!

6. Dem fi know say common law wife have rights. Rapunzel dem nah fi know you position…the courts recognize you position.

7. a money ‘Don’ ever married to him first Lady yet?

Why Oney wait 8 years to engage his ?

but she can go court and claim common law since it is over 5 years but it ago be complicated since it seems he has many kids and grand kids

8. That’s y it nuh good fi take man wid nuh bag a pinkney..unu now if the girl have money into some of these assets..mi hate family,want come scrape but dont how time n energy u have to put into helping ur man gain what he has.

1. GAL YUH SICK NUH RASS…..

ONEY HAS PASSED, HIS FAMILY IS MOURNING HIS LOST AND ALL YOUR WACK ASS CAN SAY IS THAT HE WAS “HOT”…..

YOW I SWEAR SOME PPL JUST INSENSITIVE AND DUMB BAD.

9. Always the persons who the dead never deal with when them alive a come quarrel over dead leff. Gwan yah gyal, whether yuh like it or not oney did love the woman and she have a young child for him so she will be getting what she must. A hungry yuh a dead fi hungry.

10. Cora a go thru hell she just a act like its ok on social media . The family a strip her of everything only the money that was in the value and in the account she got . Cora a fake mourn just fi plz the crowd . She cant say shit cause only daughter gunman friends them warn her .

11. YUH SEE THAT LIKKLE GYAL DAT TOOK TIME OUT TO WRITE SUCH A DIRTY PIECE A MESSAGE MAY YOU WALK RIGHT INTO THE TRAP YOU WANT TO SET OUT FOR YOUR GRANDFATHER’S BEAUTIFUL FIANCE.. MAY YOU SOW WHAT YOU REAP. REMEMBER THE CLOCK GOES ROUND..AND YOU TOO SHALL FEEL WHAT IT IS LIKE WHEN PEOPLE SPEAK NASTY THINGS ABOUT YOU.. YOUR DAY SHALL COME.. JEALOUSY IS A DISEASE YOUNG LADY..HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR YOUR GRANDFATHER. YOU ARE A DISTURBED PIECE OF THING.. LEARN TO LOVE AND TREAT OTHERS LIKE HOW YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TREATED.. AND AS FOR FINDING TIME TO WRITE THAT POST I WOULD CONCENTRATE ON HOW LOW OF A PIECE OF SHIT YOU ARE..AND WHAT YOU COULD DO TO CHANGE YOUR NASTY WAYS.. #GOWASHYOURASS

12. Lol a good fi cora, because she use to act like a Bella alone oney have, well Cora oney have over 10 kids so dog nyam ur super, plus British link up men knew ur past so mi nug think u gonna get oney things so simple like that. See Cora u a thief but see bigger thief after u now dwl, lol. Karma getting u Cora, well Cora try nuh step to oney big son u hear miss, lol u better men his kids take what them want n try don’t fight it. Btw u fiancee lawyer have his will and oney best fren like his sister knows oney wishes. Cora oney nuh want u tek him money mind man so God bless what u get in that will girl, lol. Yes sah. Oney grand daughter disgusting n him thieving daughter but oney kids oversees coming for them things too. Cora did u know oney have a 5 year old n a 2 year old???

1. Mi nuh like this at all! God know .

Life cheap ee? Instead of mourning the dead they are mourning what the dead left behind??

I don’t really feel sorry for Cora, she should have been smarter and kept alot of shit quiet.. too damn hype.

When u have money NEVER FLAUNT IT! People are too evil.

1. YOU ALL UP ON THIS POST GLOATING OVER A WOMAN’S PAIN. MAY YOU NEVER FIND YOURSELF IN A POSITION LIKE DIS. BITCHES LIKE YOU IS WHY DIS WORLD IS LIKE THIS BEFORE YOU GO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE SMADDI DAT CAN DEAD AND LEFT DEAD LEF TO YOU. YOU ON HERE A KNOCK DOWN ANOTHER WOMAN AND GLOATING BOUT WHAT SHE GETTING FROM WHAT SHE NOT. BITCH WHAT YOU GETTING FROM YOUR BITTERNESS? MOVE YUH BLOODCLARTTTT AND GWEH OLE DOGSHIT..

1. HELLO MS.TYPE IN ALL CAPS. What is gloating about my being surprised Oney left a WILL??? If anything it will be easier for Cora to get what he left to her, which I think she DESERVED.

FYI: I know them personally and I’m saddened by his untimely death. Yea like dat, Oney a mi fren fi +20 years and through him I know Cora and some of his older kids.

Onoo love trace people fi nuttin. Yea mi surprised him made a Will if he did is because him lawyers insisted on it cuz i’m sure he never expected to die so soon and in this manner.

RIP MI FREN AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATE. CORA YUH FI GET WHATS RIGHTFULLY YOURS… A DAT MI SEY!!!

13. Cora need to Lawyer-up quickkkkkk, she entitled to common-law-wife benefits, only minor children entitled to nuttin. After the funeral gwaan back a Canada, lock down di business and mek yuh lawyer sell out every raas an wire di money to yuh and disapper lef him naasy. jancro fambily….yes I said fambily.
    Low life shit house dem.

1. I would imagine that a business man like oney would have had a will set out long time. When investing in properties, one of di first things lawyer will advise you is to take out will and assurance policies. If there is no will, it will go through the courts. Next of kin have a claim, as do common law wife/ partner. But oney supposed to have enough assets for all to split equally and be happy. And Who is to say di woman even want or need anything from him? She has a child for him, so the child will benefit. From what I see of her, she was no lady of leisure. She had a business. Doesn’t matter what kind of business it is – all that Matter was that she was doing something for herself, even if he gave her a start.

And as for acting like oney have Bella alone – I would say she may be perceived that way because SHE only have one pickney. Regardless how much pickney oney have, she only have one pickney for herself, so she can only really speak for her child and the relationship between HER child and the father! I have seen her post pictures of some of oneys other children, but maybe she no feel it is her place to make posts about his other kids. That is fi dem Mother’s place. We don’t know how Di baby mother politics a run neither! Most baby mum no want them pickney have step mother. So does that mean that she cannot celebrate the bond between her child and her baby father?. When his big daughter clear out his house, was she thinking of his other kids? I doubt it! Something very unsettling about clearing out a house before the body is even cold! So should we say Dat Di big daughter a gwan like she ah him only pickney then?!!! As mi say above, emotions and tensions running high but Di family squabble is not a good look! I’m sure he wouldn’t want his.

14. Mek me ask you dis ..A oman whey fuck top a top man dem you really think daughter, gun man friend dem can cow har?!

:ngakak
    :ngakak

Yow! unu mek me bex pon one hand and dead wid laughing pon de next hand more time.

No missa pussc or gyal can page a lioness…no day no time. A boi can creep up amd say whey him wan say, but dat fuka can start watch de time bwfore him get page at gun point.

It look like the daughter capable of getting har daddy killed by said man and him gunman friend dem :maho

15. Anon 9:57 yu a talk sense I agree. Question for Anon 9:29 cause me don’t really know Estate Planning to the T. The 5 and 2 year old were acknowledged as his?

16. From what I see here, it doesn’t seem as if the granddaughter is fighting over, or claiming, the dead leff- it just seems as though she is hell bent on the woman not getting it.

Now I’m sure if many of us were in the situation where we thought someone was taking the p out of our loved ones, we’d have the same level of fury- that’s all I get from this.

17. cora could a lawyer up till she buck, oney had 3 of jamaica’s top lawyers as his friends and one a dem is God father to one teenage son, uno can gwan talk about lawyer up. Firstly as a business man oney have him lawyers that made sure things will be ok in the event of his death. what no nuh understand is this, most of what oney does in terms of business a him and him lawyer knows about it plus his accountant and his financial advisor. Uno can gwan chat fart and think say no woman a go get oney things over his 10 plus kids, uno have a next surprise coming. Uno realise say oney had 4-6 baby mothers before Cora??? Cora a just come suh uno can gwan chat fart u hear. Plus oney had some close female frends dat knows more about his business dan cora,hahaha. well we shall all see the surprises, cora mind whose toe u try step on fi dead lef, walk leave it and dont fight over it because mi know at least 2 a oney first baby mother gonna fight u toe to toe fi things fi dem kids, this will be a dirty nasty war.

1. Thanks for the information! Unu chat too much more time :ngakak

CORA, keep in mind that this person CLEARLY state that the 3 lawyers have the potential to be corrupt, with ONE being too close to the deceased to be fair. Getting disbarred fi life is revenge serve hot if dem try you. Me sure YOUR LAWYER WILL KEEP RECORDS. :ngakak

Warna oman up a top, CORA A COMMON LAW WIFE! ONE WITH A MINOR CHILD AT THAT!

You a chat like you know Oney preparations word fi word between the lawyers, Cora and other entities. Baby mothers fight no mean shit! The law of the land supersedes unu fuckery!

You hoes (chancea a whore whey one a de lawyer a fuck) need fi stop attempting to intimidate the woman out a wha don’t belongs to NONE a unu!

As Met write say….mek unu neva phuck wid har while HER MAN was alive?! Gwey from yah so. A sinting you a hope fi get out a de scraping. Damn mongrel dogs.

Yes @100! When de family dem a buzz like joncrow early dem hand or conscience dirty. All de baby mumma dem whey red eye and a burn wid scorn casue dem neva good enough fi get de ring

1. So dem always give weh demselves PP. Notice how he died before the wedding? I say look closer to home, than on gang war for the reason he died. Money, greed and envy plus badmine.

18. Phantom !!

The last part of what you wrote, i was thinking that after reading about the daughter and her gunman..

I doh put it pass her cause people evil nuh fuck especially where money is concerned… No LOYALTY.

19. maybe the kids saw Rapunzel taking their Dad/’money tree’ for a fool and marriage with him wouldnt be good for them

U guys honestly think Rapunzel genuinely liked Oney back the way he liked her ?

20. You all are some funny ass people, so Oney older kids mothers will be fighting tooth and nail but Cora, the mother of one of his minor children, should just “walk away and don’t fight for nothing”, wonder why? Wouldn’t Oney want his child with Cora looked after?, why would his so called lawyer friends try to disinherit cora’s Minor child? This starting to sound like him family dem plan and kill him because him did ago marry Cora!!

21. Cora is not blood , after oney married to her she could leave him, oney kids are priority, dem a blood. Cora frig off she did a bun oney mek she gwan har ways, bout big lavish engagement party, dat gal is a evil fukka, if she had a conscience she would a mek oney tek that money and set up a trust fund for his kids or she cora would take it and invest it, bitch did think oney was gonna be around fi u nyam him out cora. Fake ass gal she want oney money too suh police fi investigate cora and har man dem, goodly she involved if onely family a suspect so is cora too.

22. 9:27 am look here
    Facts
    Everyone lawyer up with the best lawyer who cares only the judge decides him could a friend with 100 lawyer who cares! Only one going to tek the case and only judge has final says
    He live with her when he died so she is entitled to something as a common law wife who is engaged to him
    Lady don’t let the intimidation stop you seek out legal advice and take the issue to court and let the justice decide
    Long time baby mother unu live with unu man him left unu only unu child are entitled to anything
    Gawn bc LEFT unu and a she him did WANT and live with so therefore unu could
    A vex till unu bust
    Tired of duty families unu couldn’t chat when oney deh ya so what’s the excitement
    Now fa she did a tek all the fuck and headache and live with him
    Where were you guys

In

23. I NEVER KNOWN OR SEE A SET A NEGGAH THAT LOVE DEAD LEFT AND LIKES LIKE UNNO JAMAICANS . IMAGINE UNNO KILL OFF THE MAN ALL BECAUSE HIM FIND SOMETHING MOST OF UNNO ON HERE COMING STILL HUNGRY FAH AND NOW UNNO DEH PON DE WOMAN CASE OVA HIM DEAD LEFF UNNO DONT TEK THE SAME ENERGY UNNO HAVE A CHAT OFF UNNO MOUTH AND INVEST INNA UNNO DUTTY LIFE THAT WAY UNNO DONT HAVE TO SIDDUNG A YARD AND A CARRY BELLY IF ALL WHO DONT EVEN KNOW SOME OF UNNO. NOT ONE OF UNNO KNOW WHAT TOMORROW BRINGS. LOWE THE MAN WOMAN ALONE EVEN IF SHE WAS USING HIM WHAT THAT HAVE FI DUH WID UNNO? BADMIND IS THE CASE OF A LOT OF THE UNNECESSARY KILLINGS AMONGST UNNO OWN BECUASE UNNO CYAN SEE A MAN WID SOMETHING AND DONT WANT IT. UNNO HAVE A WHOLE HEAP FI SEH NOW THAT UNNO KILL OFF THE MAN. DUTTY JAMAICANS

24. Seems like no one on here really knows Cora since I keep seeing Bella is her only child…. Bella is not her only child She has a big son

25. WHAT A SET A LOWLIFE, THEM WORST THAN DOG , LOOK HOW THEM A FIGHT OVER DEAD LEFT AND IS PEOPLE MONEY ONEY TIEF , PLUS ALL OF HIS MONEY A BLOOD MONEY

26. If Cora has a son she evil because she gwan like Bella is her only child n act like Bella is oney only child kmt