ONLY MIAMI

Sharmeeka which one mek you loose the weight the tea or the secret belly band ?? Customer want know ?? Tea the new lazy get rich scam !! You’ll better not stop taking your medication cause the wicked demon liard gal will kill for some cash .

Sharmeeka own 1 old house a Miami
Sharmeeka rents her house in Miramar on Miramar parkway
Sharmeeka go under every Instagram influencer page and kiss ass
Sharmeeka can’t keep no friend cause she a pathological liar
Sharmeeka big daughter kicked out of school
Sharmeeka mine Alvin straight
Sharmeeka is a scammer than moves from one scam to another
Sharmeeka has to sell the tea now cause her other business dry up
Sharmeeka call god everyday but coach stormy is her god
Sharmeeka stop calling god name you see how you ugly and tough
Sharmeeka can you just stop lie man

Sharmeeka you is a millionaire that has no employees lol you on Instagram live 24 hours a day on your house ! You must thank god for stormy cause your other scams was drying up . Me seh you lie so much till you forget each lie told daily ! But those idiots that follow you deserve to be lied too cause they too old to not see how contradicting you are . Who tells young girls school is not worthy ? Who tells people a drink let them learn big words 😂😂😂 man all the lies you’ll selling people all that sh*t going come back on you’ll children children ! So enjoy the richest cause god nah sleep you too ras wicked man . If you was humble it wouldn’t even so bad your rude nasty and think you the sh*t yet your entire life is a damn lie

15 thoughts on “ONLY MIAMI

1. Sender you are right with the lying. She posted that she will start a non meat diet. Next couple days she posted eating $1000 steak. And when someone asked her about it she went off on them

1. So sad!!! And all dem idiots buying the tea. First when she had the baby she said she was using a belly band all of a sudden its the tea. And every week she add a next product. She need fi mek har husband use the product too if its that good

2. That’s what woman do now all ah take picture with period pad ah show and post it! That’s nasty and gross and I don’t care what you selling I don’t want it after seeing that!

3. I observed this woman on Instagram mi say am afraid she . She’s a hardcore scammer mi notice the man pictures are off Instagram page because him don’t want to be caught up with up coming prison time . This Bawse or whatever she called her self is a lier lier and a scammer. House hunting videos over the summer bout she buying new investment scammer now she selling tea fi flat belly wow .

1. Thought I was the only one that noticed his pic was removed. Thought he was locked up. All the one coach stormy that is a millionaire times many and I was shocked at her kitchen. Couldn’t believe that’s the kitchen u cooking Thanksgiving dinner in.

4. Meek don’t own the house she living in ! She only can fool the idiot cult followers she have that bitch so pathological is crazy , but again this hoe so call has multimillion dollar business with no employees no growth no assistant no nothing where they do that at ? It’s like Kylie running lip kit out her kitchen on live all day but worth 600 million . Check broward property Miami property meek don’t own shit but the old house in Miami she nor the man has no ras property for rent she too ras lie and wicked .

1. I came here looking because it seem she and Alvin is over with. She dont wear her ring much these days and like others mentioned, the husbands latest pics were all taken down.. I think there’s trouble in the camp.

5. Anonymous 3:33 shake you hand Stormy kitchen fi a millionaire no granite top or two different sink for a millionaire mi say mi shock . The man probably in a lock because him disappear. Meek is get rich quick lier.

6. She had a bbl. Her body is fake. Acting like she worked so hard to get that body. And you are right. She does not own that house.

7. This girl.. nah sah, more fool the followers who listen to her lying tongue, keep it real and you had surgery, for a women with multiple businesses, a husband, children she spends a hella of a lot of time on the gram, pretending to pack a few bundles of hair. Wow sad bad ..& someone who advises other women to leave there husbands and how she has the perfect life .. where is he now?? the baby was less than a month old and she was partying in jamaica..i glad i unfollowed her she is sickening.