PAIR UP FI TRUE

39 thoughts on “PAIR UP FI TRUE

1. Christine…..Apple is actually pleasant looking….you are far from pleasant in your behavior and looks….yuh fava scar from lion king…Christine yuh fava di donkey from Shrek….Christine yuh fava one llama…Christine yuh fava preying mantis….Christine yuh face nuh mek fi tek selfie….Christine come offa social media….Christine go knit some sweaters….Christineeeeeeee

2. Mi say saranwrap you comment have me rolling on the floor.but big ooman thing Christine ugly wid a passion har face lean like truck lick it.unnu think the face bad unnu want a glimpse off a the mouth piece Inna real life teeth grow weh it nuffi grow and missing weh teeth fi tan up Inna head..she Fava tails from the crypt

3. DWL dis ooman mad… she Does NOT look like Apple. If I was Apple I would be insulted. Why would she post that?? Look how har face lean.
    What a ooman UGLY… Christine I know u here reading, YOU UGLY.
    She is obsessed with her low life daughter. I love to watch this crazy family…keep it coming.

4. Me na lie, it doesn matter if she ugly or not, her pussy is very pretty, cause it bring a pretty daughter that unu caan Stan , all unu wey a call the lady ugly, let me see all your moms, cause some a muma stay bad, unu mother hve mata in a ️them yeye a jamaica, sender a you me a chat, sender go and cut your mother tall finger nail and toe nail, sender your mother in jamaica need a bath, sender let me see your ugly pickney them, sender let me match your mother pic, wit Apple mama pic, sender youre obsessed with apple, now her mama, sender how is your mama doing on the other side wid her stinking pussy, sender your mother clothes want to change, sender your mama a smell up the place, go and put pampers on your mama, before you talk about Apple mom ok…

1. Only person obsessed wid Apple is you Christine who tries to live vicariously (you probably don’t know what it means so just google it lady) through her.

If Apple pretty it ain’t got sh*t to do with your dry out post-menopausal underneath lady….she must look just like her father because you my dear ….look like any and every cartoon villain….Christine please retire from social media & pinkwall..…Christine you cannot be young again….Christine! You cannot be Apple! Christine! Go hold a bumboclaat corner man….Christine you is a bumboclaat granny….Christine yuh need fi got end to yuh gran pickney dem ! Christine nuhbadda come back ya cah wi know ah you and yuh sick stomach…Christine every time yuh come back yah mi ah come fi yuh! Christine your bumboclaat time came & left decades ago…Christine you cannot be your daughter….Christine go get a hobby!

1. Saran I was coming in fi answer this one.. but I see you handled it well. This is Christine..with har brick face.

lol good one Saran!!

5. DWRCL @ SaranWrap.. ahe really does resemble Scar, maybe it’s the dark hair but she really does, LMAO

6. Apple mother needs to act her age and stop trying to be in young people circle. She post this for attention she is an attention whore just like her lame ass dunce none ambitious, daughter apple with her fake body and fake clothes, shoes , bag, glasses and belts. Wat a lame family. Same way her son Rico the Cuban love attention Inna him h&m clothes them wey him buy and return and him 1 red shoes. I would be sad to know I have a mother with such lame behavior. She too much.christine grow up u like 90 yrs old and acting like you 17

7. I really dnt understand y unu cussing the lady. If she done a selfie wid her daughter y is it offending so many ppl. I really dnt think Apple is happy wid the comments even tho u all sayin she is pretty cus I wud b mad as hell if a my mom. I can handle a dis but dnt take it to my mom

1. She’s disgustingly obsessed and God forbid anyone so much as mention Apple she start her animal behavior. Yes she can post her daughter who’s he is beyond obsessed with, her daughter whom she worship…..but this pink wall and Apple nor Christine run dis….ah Met site…

Point is she & Apple do not resemble at all.

I didn’t know pink wall is here to please Apple lmfao….her mom takes it to people allllllll the time….

8. Once u put urself out there as quote & quote “celebrity “your up for every and anything good or bad. If Unuh caan teck di heat come out a di bombo claat kitchen. Wap Dem Saran wap,wap….

1. Saran u wap up, then wrap up christine bad no man that is elder abuse. Lol, apple nuh ugly teng god fi surgery and christine’s wack genes ugliness miss her.

9. I was having such a tough day till i came here…@SARAN, u mek me laff till me nearly piss me drawz…Me caan stop laff..MEK U WONT BEHAVE??? WAIEEEE….@Needle, me next door neighbor did have one maga dawg name BRINGLE ALSO, SAME WAY CHRISTINE LOOK…FROM I BAAN…@MET SARAN NEED FI GO INA DETENTION CORNER.. :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks..tears to bumbo.

10. @Saran wrap MI DROP AH GRUNG WHEN ME READ YUH COMMENT. I WILL SAY IT AGAIN…..APPLE, GO AND REGISTER YOUR MOM IN A SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER AROUND YOUR LOCAL NEIGHBORHOOD AND HAVE HER DELETE SOCIAL MEDIA. THAT IS NOT THE PLACE FOR THE ELDERLY WHO DON’T HAVE RESPECT FOR OTHERS AND CARRY ON IN SUCH MANNER THST I MYSELF HAVE WITNESSED. AS SOON SOMEONE SAYS SOMETHING ABOUT ROTTEN APPLE HERE COMES GRANNY! #DISGUSTING
    APPLE DON’T FAVA THIS WOMAN AT ALL!!!! YOU BETTER HAD PRAISED THE LORD APPLE BECAUSE YOUR MADDA UGLY BADDDDDDDDDDDDD :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2

11. Met need fi ban saranwrap eno shi out fi mek mi loose mi job fi a laugh out so loud in d ppl dem place

12. Apple tell your worthless mom to delete that shit… And luk pon the picture she post..DWL. Christine is that your best pic?? BWAHAHAHAHA
    Yo dawg mi belly…. Saranwrap u stoooooopid!!! LOL LOL omg dwl lmao…

Christine delete that shit..you look crazy!! I know Apple tell you off sometimes, because u no normal. I would be so embarrassed from your behavior.
    Your face in the pic tho… Bish where???????????/

13. How is apple pretty tho?? When she isnt natural kmt shi nuh hard to look on but bitch no where near pretty and she knows this that is why she has to visit the surgeons kmt! Looks like the blow up suck cocky dolls with those lips! :maho

14. Apple is no where near pretty at all nope Make up face Apple u don’t born pretty babe people who know pretty can tell pretty when them see pretty. Yuh momma ugly bad tho

15. Saran mi glad yuh Tek it to da woman deh big and serious shi fi guh build back and low out di young people dem a fi dem time now man

16. Apple does look like her mother before she did all that shit to her face trying to look pretty. She bought her a new face and body bc she had low self esteem! Nobody is jealous of that Frankenstein b*tch be real. Google dancehall apple and see the picture before all the work she did to herself not pretty at all and looks like Rico and Christine. Not everything that glitters is gold people!! Don’t believe the facade :bola :cool

1. True, she faava har modda. Tenk God fi surgery n botox fi mek shi don’t age as terribly as har donkey face modda.

17. Suh saran kill Christine yesterday an last night was the nice_night so did mawning will be the funeral

#singing yes we will gather at the river, the beautiful, beautiful river, gather with the saints at the river that flows from the throne of God.

Christine may ur ugly face come off a di net now an forevermore….in that we say ASHES to ASHES DUST to DUST.

Liquor is now serving :cendol :toast :cendol :toast :toast