PAMPUTAE WE KNOW YUH EAT GOOD BUT…

9 thoughts on “PAMPUTAE WE KNOW YUH EAT GOOD BUT…

1. Lol dwl lmao den a really red lobster she guh n a hype ova dem nassy food? I rather be on Helshire eating some fresh fish. See u ghetto,dumb bitches don’t know nothing good. A come hype ova frozen,over cooked, ill seasoned, greasy shrimp having red lobster.
    And act like a lady, don’t talk with food in ur mouth. U act like u haven’t eaten in days, the fork jus a fly all bout d place, over excited

1. So why it a beat u so bad so dat she reach to ghetto dumb bitch? You sound extremely hurt.

1. Me hurt cauz she look ghetto, dumb and hungry? Not at all. If it makes you feel better about yourself and this chic, go ahead tho and believe that 🙂 Have a lovely day!

2. No table manners at all! She have food in both hands, using fork and hands, and talking with food in her mouth. I expect this behavior from someone who is starving n haven’t eaten a good meal in weeks…gyal u look hungry baaad. Whoever u try show off pan, u flop yuhself, don’t do it again. #Hungry #Starving #NoTableManners #NeedsTraining

3. Video the food yah Pampi, mek them know you reach back a big foreign, dwl. Met, Pampi bleach on and off so sometimes her makeup isn’t going to look right. This shade is for someone way lighter than Pampi’s current complexion, but it’s close to her complexion a few months ago. Bleaching is very expensive to maintain.

4. This is why is not everthing uno fi put on social media. I am sure she can do better though, with the mix match make up, i was embarassed watching it. In life wen u doing something dont try to brag or get back at people, u will only hurt and shame urself. If i am eating or if i go somewhere, i dont think the world need to know that. Coins always makes noise, the paper money does not. Make hardwork n success speaks for u people, not facebook, IG, snap chat. Uno humble unoself and dont make life humble none of us.