PARTY KEEPING FI JERMAINE MASON THAT DIED

UNO SEH 1000 AT THE GATE..SO WHERE ARE THE PROCEEDS GOING?? IS THIS GOING TO HIS FAMILY OR HIS CHILDREN…IT DOE SEH DAT PAN DI FLIER

8 thoughts on “PARTY KEEPING FI JERMAINE MASON THAT DIED

1. Well sender, hus girlfriend is pregnant with their second child. So, I’m going to assume that the proceedings will go to her.

I feel for her in a time like this. Being pregnant and alone is not a good feeling.

2. Well sender, his girlfriend is pregnant with their second child. So, I’m going to assume that the proceedings will go to her.

I feel for her in a time like this. Being pregnant and alone is not a good feeling.

3. Senda gwaan. Obviously a deh suh it a guh. U a act like Bolt need it. She have two kids to take care of now on her own. The only thing I have with this is, These UPT people always act like their money tall n they’re good. So I’m surprise this party is even happening n asking for donations.

4. Firstly Bolt had nothing to do with this event. Ask Karla about it. It’s proceeds for his charity to be launched in April.