PAULWELL INA OOMAN BUSINESS AGEN?

6 thoughts on “PAULWELL INA OOMAN BUSINESS AGEN?

1. Phillip paulwell, you need to go to hell for your part in selling out jamaica. The PNP government should have thrown your dirty rotten ass in prison.
    What I would like to ask both the PNP and JLP politicians is this, don’t you have any shame about yourselves for the distruction you are causing jamaica for selling (giving away) Jamaica’s assets, can you actually call yourselves patriots and genuinely meant it, why did you participate in an election if your intentions were not to serve jamaica and her citizens , all the funding that you are getting from the USA, UK and EUROPE which amounts to several hundred millions $, €, £. Which some is to help poor to live a better life through, housing , education , trainin ect. To help build roads, build hospitals and schools. WHERE THE FCUK IS THIS MONEY BEING SPENT? When you are borrowing money where is it being spent. ? The hospitals are no better than a chicken coop are you OK with this.? How can you lot honestly hold up your heads with pride when first world citizen visit the island and see how run down the place is and which is due to the to the chronic corruption of each government ? Are you so detached of any feeling towards the country and the citizens, that you are able to turn a blind eye?
    I hope each and every one of you , when you die you will be able to take all you have pilfered in your coffin.
    You lot are a crying disgrace. And I hope you suffer in your last days, just like you let your citizens suffer preeently.

2. I doubt is anything Romantic Is more like he was one of her main backers to stay in Politics

MET How nobody no send you the Instagram voice notes with the Venesha Phillips woman in the screen shot above? An August Town page ran by Leah Tom Taveris Finson daughter posted I
    Its name slip my mind at the moment

3. mi need pop corn, one carib 5 jumbo hot dog with cheese, chili pon it and some bacon pon it too fi read this. mi need some snack to read that.