PEACH MI FEEL IT FI YUH

26 thoughts on “PEACH MI FEEL IT FI YUH

1. I was talking to my friend yesterday about how women will hang on to a man that they know are not good for them, just to not be lonely but are still lonely in the relationships because the men are out busy doing him. Peach try loving yourself soooo much and miss your self esteem so much that you will detest the idea of having a cheater anywhere in your life. Love your self so much that you want a man who’s going to try and top the love you have for yourself. I have been there and I think most women have been there even once but my God a years now and you haven’t leveled up your self worth to want more of a man who clearly doesn’t love you. Lady go find a church.

2. WOWWWW LITTLE MOST SHE KILL NINJA SORRY FOR HER THO, BUT NO MAN CAN NOT HAVE ME LIKE THAT LOVE IS REALLY BLIND, I DONT KNOW BUT I EASILY MOVE ON FROM ANYTHING.I NEVER KNEW THAT SHE WASN’T LIVING IN BROOKLYN ANYMORE SHE BETTER COME TO A CLOSER BECAUSE HE IS HAPPILY MARRIED AND DOING JUST FINE

3. Ahh bwoy, love is a hellevah thing inuh. Maybe pouring her heart out publicly like this will help. She is opening up herself to the criticisms, the banters, the laughing stock and also the positive encouragements. Good luck on getting to a better place girl…

4. She need to leave the man alone and move on, when she was in dancehall she use to take ppl man what goes around comes around. Is all the obeah she and Marlene diva did to the man back fire on her now. Peach ask god for forgiveness is a lot of wicked you do to the man baby mother

5. Deceitful evil wicked evil heart B. Calling the man baby mother a goon. Get lost peach it’s over and finish he’s happy & no return.

6. Most of u talking about leave the man an move on, obviously she’s missing him and she’s in love. I’m sure it’s not easy for her even though he might not be good for her.

7. Everyday i tell my man leave me & go with your young gals and he said he’s isn’t leaving sometimes it’s just over and out peach . Because you never made a life in New York only to be trouble maker & cheater that’s why you had to leave New York no man can’t make me leave no state.

8. Really and fck so many dancehall man while in a relationship with him & bully him down . Karma take that broke b…. no mercy or sympathy for peach ‘ you read how she wicked and evil that’s a josilyn .

9. My girl some shit you write pon paper and bun it after! Guarantee the man inna bed wid hmm ooman a read this and you out here a look stupid

10. @9:58 peach is a nobody she hurting because no man nu want are fi wife up like how ninja use to and furthermore it’s been years know since she and the man left so why holing on to something that dont to hold on to you plus you were plotting on killing him, she too obsessive,but anyway is best she put it out there because you never know she might be suicidal so let’s pray for her…..

11. That’s a sad situation to be in mentally. How can a woman chase behind a man that don’t want her. How can she attempt his murder and expect him to stay. If the daughter finds out she was trying to kill her father how could she feel anyway towards her. I hope they were married how she talked about step-daughter. Some women like gi themselves title to BC. Why did her friend tell her to call, sounds like she was suppose to be calling or getting to her in record time. Don’t know these people but it breaks my heart to see women live like this inna real life. Go take a cold shower so you can wake up and wise up trick, there is a lot more to life than one piece of dick.

12. That man was using her for the dancehall hype back in the days. She did a lot of free promoting for many dancehall heads. She always big them up. Peach! It hurts but you have to be stronger now. He has moved on. It’s going to take sometime but he is much happier without you. Accept it and move on.

13. SHE SPEND OUT ALL HER MONEY PON HIM THREATEN GIRLS FI CALL IMMIGRATION PON DEM.IF SHE CATCH DEM A TALK TO HIM SHI TREAT HIM LIKE A BOY AN ALL THESE THINGS MASH UP HER SITE AN BUSSINES CAUSE A HIM PEACH IS NOT A SAINT SHI DOU NUFF

14. Only two possible ways to absorb n look at this. You really can commiserate n feel for her judging by the pure raw pain n anguish of a broken heart. Those who have never loved or been loved as such couldn’t n wouldn’t understand.Trust me that only heaven knows the pain inside her.

The other way n there’s just no way I am the only one thinking….why isn’t this woman in jail or at best in a mental institution wearing the tightest straight jacket 24/7??

Get help dear,forgive urself first before you forgive him.Peaches when you think about what uve done to You,you will have to make a change!Get down on ur knees n beg the Lord to help you please.

15. HIM NEVER A USE HER CAUSE HIM NEVER HAVE A VOICE OR LIFE WID PEACH MI KN DAT , SHI STALK HIM SEARCH HOM PHONE DISS GAL THREATEN FI GET DEM.DEPORT CALL POLICE PON NUFF POOR UNO , UNO DONT KN HALF A WAH PEACH DOU DISS BOY WAS PEACH TOY D BOY COULD NOT COME OUT A HER SIGHT SHE TINK SHI DID OWN HIM SHI DIDNT WANT HIM FI GOH DOU NOTHING FI HELP HIM SELF SOH UNO TAN DAH DATS Y SHE A MAD NOW SHI TRY NUFF TINGS FI HURT D YOUTH DATS Y D YOUT AFFI A HIDE AN STAY FAR FROM HER

16. Peach always have evil intention towards ppl wen u dah pon her website BADH.BIZ an u a comnent or sah nothing to ninja an shi dont like it shi always meck u kn shi can find u an shi agoh report u to police call immigration pon u an all dese things dats y ppl run lef her because she was real shi always a talk bout court police an immigration

17. Peach is one wicked woman. She tell de world how Ninjs love grind ar inna ar batty. She used to antagonize Oneikah fe him. She pick war wid every body and defame dem. Peach was is and will always be a bully. Always quick fe talk bout she was going to kill somebody. She wicked an need to repent. I will keep her in my prayers though because she obviously nah pray fe herself kmt

18. She is a wicked gal , peach the obeah turn over on you kmt bout you was going to kill the boy Smh you need to be out in mental institution

19. Peach need to check for her own daughters and grandchildren instead of a man. She need a 12 step program and enter into Ninja Rehab. As always Peach is seeking attention so she does not have to deal with the truth and consequences of her actions. She been crying out for help but has yet sought help? She doesn’t want any help she want attention. PLENTY of her followers have offered and given her PRAYERS AND ADVICE but until Peach WANTS help instead of attention nothing is going to change.She need to have a self-evaluation , self-realization and self-actualization. Peach it’s 2017 not 1997 when you was out in these streets doing your thing, you leave that life alone now leave your so-called life or past life with Ninja alone.

20. Hope them screenshot every death threats this mad woman putting on her sm take it to a judge get a restraining order jus now she put up more threats see it on my timeline

21. A broken heart can be a dangerous heart if you don’t take control of it. I’m sure she wants the pain to go away but it takes her working on herself

22. Depression is a serious thing trust me… hopefully she seeks refuge in a good way versus a bad one. She definitely needs professional help.