PEPPA LIGHT HAVE NOTHING PAN DIS MATE

SASHA NEED FI UNDERSTAND HERSELF !
MI AN TERRY NAH LEFT
B*TCH IM STILL GONNA CALL UR PHONE N DISRUPT YA PEACE
MI AGUH GET YUH OUT JUST LIKE HOW MI GET OUT DI REST!
EVEN IF YUH BREED 2 MORE TIME TERRY CANT N WILL NEVER LEAVE ME
GIRL YOU DELUSIONAL. YOU DONT SEE YOUR BABY FATHER LUV ME
HE TAKES YOU NO WHERE !

shaka
EVERY WEH HIM DEH ITS ME AND HIM SIS LMFAO
LIKE WHATS YA PURPOSE THOUGH ??? ALL U DO IS SIT AT HOME AND BAWL
ON THE PHONE HOW TERRY OUT WITH ME AND NEVER COME HOME TO YOU AND THE KIDS! DWFLLLL! U NUH SHAME? U WORRIED BOUT ME AND MY PAPERS GIRL WORRY BOUT UR KID U LEFT IN JAMAICA TO SUFFER YA KID GOT PAPERS?? NO B*TCH !!
DONT COME FOR ME LESS I SEND FOR YOU !!!

A BAYYY!

61 thoughts on “PEPPA LIGHT HAVE NOTHING PAN DIS MATE

1. Lmao a she seh tek gal man and tek dem over
    Met a true Terry is seen everywhere with the mate
    But she bright doe fi a send out big notification.

I am here for it today hahahha

2. I seen them two at BRT LA …
    Mate very STINK she need to have a seat n tek weh she a get
    Who the fck really sit down and try to get out the wife?
    If ah your man like u seh weh NOTICE AGO .. look like u trying very hard but the man nah budge …
    all she n kerry sweets do a walk up n down n look man fi buy dem
    Dinner and hookah wid ntn back ah it! Not even papers so all she deh CHAT even if the wife have pikni a yard bitch u 30 odd and. Don’t have a chick or chile mi hear d man is a citizen why you don’t have papers yet KERA?

Yuh very lame

3. The only winner i see in this situation is the man. Both women are clowns. One thing that you both have in common is that he is sexing you both and will not stop.

4. The man is having his cake and eating it too! That must be a real big boost to his ego. I mean why should he stop sexing two women? Would you? Play them until they play themselves out. Stupid fools, the man is supposed to be fighting for you and not the other way around. Idiots.

5. You may feel that the man never left you. But, spiritually and mentally he did. Once a man has sex with a woman the two become one flesh. Whether you like it or not a bond has been formed between them through the sex that they had. They have a soul tie. Just like you and him too. So why don’t you all just get along? After all you are ONE family through the sexual bond and kids.

1. i see it on here everyday i wonder why anuh she? plz mi nuh put ntn pass dem mate ya

why, do you know the mate MS. FAB?

6. The sender, the other idiot woman is lame, you putting the girl on pink wall for wah, were you looking for people to be on your side and talk bare craziness to the other girl, she hold the babies only, but you hold what that he takes you every where, if he loved you more than her why don’t he just leave her completely… Maybe the man fraid to leave you, he know you crazy… like sweetie you proved no point, the baby mother or wife whatever she is calling herself needs to leave him… Let him go stay completely with you since you claim him up so, your just the side piece he enjoys more that’s all has he put a ring on the finger as yet, he just having fun until you get boring and he moves on… Girl bye… Don’t loose your day job…

1. My dear having a ring on your finger does not stop a man’s penis from straying or having children with other women. Side pieces have been known to stay in a man’s life until the end. It just depends on the individuals concerned.

7. A dem supn ya mek mi start behave eno. Kmft dem nuh mek side piece like one time again. Same go fi the joe grines bcuz mi memba wen mi did a model that role n know mi affi kip mi kaka quiet. See all the woman n ar man a road n affi hold head straight. Nuh now everybody want to be seen n heard and the hottest part the ppl nuh want dem eno, not a rass nuff time a tru dem always available fi scratch a itch. It nuh mean u wanted it mean u nuh av a rass fi do.

1. yes, heavy mi come ya fi say the same ting gimmie a 20th century matie, from the 80’s or nineties. dem ya 21st century matie ya too brazen mi member mi did deh wid a man and him have him bbymother, they didn’t live together but she had a key to his place, and he had one to hers, all that man a tell mi she caan come ova unless him invite har, i never spent the night a him place, he had to come to mine. matie really a nuh gud sitten!

2. This is why i will never condemn a prostitute. A woman must get paid to scratch that itch. That is the exact reason why some women do not fu*k for free. Problem with the situation above. Somebody is telling someone lies in order to get freebies. Some men need to stop sending mixed signals then perhaps thing wont get so messy!

LADIES: Make sure you collect the money first before you wine up in a bed. And start do the work!

8. When these ladies will wake up from dreaming? 1st thing if a man a f**k 2 or more of us n we all know about it a big big disrespect thing that, ladies stop lower ur standard just to say u have a man, what about the young girls that r looking up to us for leadership? We all need to up our standard n stop be matey/side it nuh look good. To me its a very serious self esteem problem.ladies look in to u all self n demand respect n stop put ur sister’s down

9. same way kartel bruck out some pepper light bad men inna sore, a same suh ishawna a bruck out sidechicks inna whore! It all rhyme too kmt! Senda a unno alone make that fool fool song a hit bout a gyal haffi go share her man. It nah get no forward inna dancehall nor real life!

1. What about the song…he fu*ks you but he loves me. That seems to be getting played in dancehall. Seems like wife/matie agrees with the man sharing lol

How low can they go these days?

10. Ladies you all need to empower each other and stop be men foot stool. If you are not the only lady in man life you are lack self confidence and you need help from.stand up ladies let us stop taking disrespect from men we have little girls who will follow us so please say no to the metey/side chick thing. Tell the ladies when the husband/man a look oun

11. Then can’t get any lower.some lack a sex, some fi a hype and some fi name brand bag etc.if the men then want 5 some the ladies them ready look the men them fi start shit inna the ladies them mouth n video it.if you accept matey,side chic like it cute men soon shit in u all mouth because a material gain

12. Bitch you don’t have noooo papers bruck gal….. yuh a look fi people man fi mind yuh. What a lousy piece of shit u are… tek whe yuh get and shut up yuh rass mouth …. when since a prostitute ever become a wife…bitch u dumb wit no life ….matter a fact u a low life worthless piece of shit.. to try to brandish people …, u will get what’s coming to u bitch just watch.. i hate bird ass bitches!!! Stay in side piece lane… whe yuh come America fah gal… all now yuh can’t get no papers… no nigga want wife yuh tired beat up self.. u wack remember dat!! You get brt but the wife get everything dumb bitch… and Guess what u a side piece trying to get other side pieces out to to get to wife good job.. keep up di good work! Whoring gal!! Bye bitch

13. These two low life of a female is a disgrace to all females. Sasha she rather take disrespect everyday of her life….fe wah nothing because terry empower that other gir. I just hope sasha she don’t av a daughter in all those children she has…because she’s not a role model for tht little girl. I pray the day when young women of this generation wake up

14. Lowlife…you don’t see its a trend for these dum bitches to take disrespect from the men them. Right now them sick me.out a the matey, side chic and the other ladies that r cheering them on I don’t know who worst. Met please answer because I know you r a very intelligent lady.

1. Life is not so black and white u don’t know wats going on between two people no matter how much u try. I don’t kno these Two but I have man n thats exactly wat he is so he’s gonna do certain things that woman don’t get. Men look at f**k as f**k its woman who come cloud up the ting with feelings.
      Who Eva say they never met a good man who is not 100% faithful is bullshiting.

15. But you kno what’s funny she really do be calling down Sasha phone talkin bout di man rent rolls Royce put her inna ! That’s the funny part of the post .. dis gal is sick !!! Hear seh she no stop set up terry behind him back poor dem’!!!!

1. Met if by insanity you meant he rent the rolls Royce to pick up the insane gal then yes yuh right ! 100% lmao one set a poppyshow dem MNL

16. Bitch bright. Who he lives with? Whey di ring pon her finger? You see bitches like them are OBEAH ridden.Those are bitches that would send your picture to the ground over community cocky. Can you imagine all the crosses the man have with a miserable pussy like hers?

17. I wish the fkuk a Ninja would try that shit wid me. I wid bun dung him yaad, him mumma yaad etc, ect..As fi she, my 4×4 stay under my drivers seat. Brite nuh bloodclaate..Grimy shit has been done to me but neva to this extent and there were repercussions.Tell a bitch come and she will feel di wrath.

18. Kera is winning and dnt even know. Am friends with one of Kera friend. And she told me that terry breed Kera and a cuss her fe keep the baby and give her $15000 and she still dash weh the belly and sasha heard all this and still a run down di man
    Di man tell Kera all of sasha secret that’s why she can always call sasha and done har. Poor thing me sorry fe Sasha. And the part where she said terry take her any and every where that is so true. Every top restaurant, every BRT whether it’s LA or Miami, shopping pon a regular

19. @PoorTing if sasha is uneducated what you expect from her. Please to leave the so-called wife alone and have some respect

20. So kera u still sleeping on ur friend floor on 225 or nah
    U wanna call Sasha phone talking bout what niggas rent
    Did he rent u an apartment hoe? Nah he didn’t cuz u still kotchin
    Seems like Sasha winning bitch !!! Cuz her name in everything and still getting everything over u she drive a 2016 Benz what you drive BITCH ur foot ! But man rate you plz

21. This sad nuh bloodclaat..this don’t sound like a the mate do it who ever do this sound hurt bad.

To how this sound if the man up and down with the mate and everybody seem to know of the mate then she upgrade from mate lmfao no sah it serious but mi can’t live with no man and claim to be wife and all this happen and I sit down with man. Realistically, the baby mother must be a clown fi true and the other girl I hope she take weh she fi get until … mate anuh good position but fi sit down with man and make him do as him please not in this bloodclaat time a year … anyway next story …. everyday man cheat on woman and vice versa… nothing new here

22. Dwllll u mean KERA FAKE PREGNANCY?!!!
    kera was never breeding this bitch the only breeed she ever breed was for prince waste man prince weh show everybody her videos suckin DICK! Prince weh have syphills prb terry got that shit too .. SHE trick Terry talkin bout she breeding which gal breed and a callndown wife phone if she was she would keep it terry got money to waste and kera going on shopping spree is nothing compared to Sasha cuz Sasha do that REGULARRRRRR & comfortable is kera comfortable on her friend floor ??? Nah she ain’t .. lol all this bitch do is f**k down the place n trick idiot terry

23. You people need to stop entertain the matey and the side hoe shit.it very downgraded for a lady to live this life that’s y men have no respect for us because of you all they put us in 1 barrel. Bun out matey. Ladies let up unite n demand respect

24. Sasha drive a 2008 ML where these stories come from lol … I don’t know this kera girl but me always see both a them together and she seem cool. This story don’t add up!

1. WHt does Kera drive?

can somebody plz send in a pic of Kera di matey and di man what kinda suss dis we need to see everybody involved .. come man sender

25. Y’all think 15 k is something to terry???? lol that’s like 15$ to him !

Same way how kera friend tell u Terry tells her all Sasha business well it’s the same goes for kera because him Nuh stop walk a chat how she Nuh live no weh and have no rass ambition! Bitch All your nigga do is lieeeee to youuu! Him whole family hate yuhhhh .. all you do is go on IG to fake ya whole life ! Lmao

26. I see har and har man all the while. If the baby mother was somebody why him nuh marry har or even engage har? Why you nuh see him and har nuh weh? Unu too wicked and lie, the man nah walk round and chat the girl. Y business with people and them life? People always talking shit but yet still ah him and the girl ah step out so all if she ah the most disgusting girl on planet earth ah still him and har. Stop badmind look at Jay-Z and Beyoncé, Nicki Minaj etc them throw dirt on their names and dem still living. The baby mother is no WIFE so there’s no MATE.Obviously she must be some1 if the family know of her to hate her lol

27. @Rich when me see the part dem write about family I said the same thing too….. this mate need fi teach me a lesson or two because she all in family fi dem hate her lmfao

28. Kera is a wack ass ugly ass bitch! Terry is a f**g pussyholenl eediat! Dissing up his wife for some wack ass uneducated bitch, who does nothing but f**k people man.
    NO PAPERS ASS BITCH!
    F**g Miss Piggy ass bitch!!
    She gonna get what’s coming to her. Dumb SLUT!!!

29. Y’all chat too damn much the BITCH not big in nobody’s family .. she never even met them ! She just love to trouble the wife and make her friends call down the lady phone and everybody hear bout it hence why they can’t stand her. Kera stop make ur friends come on here telling lies terry ain’t give you no damn 15 k to keep shit cuz BITCH you was NEVER pregnant ! You went to Miami that same weekend with a next man and Terry give u money to give his friend and you thief the money .. talk about dat!!! Lames

30. This Kera girl seems to do alot and still around. This man look like him care about har cause I don’t understand this. Come in like the BM don’t have no chat because she can’t control har man. This is sad. If mi a wife a yard my man can’t be on the road and here and there and everywhere with a next woman that can’t happen. The BM have no power.

1. its one of 5 things :

1. she got dat Kardashian Voodoo pumpum

2. She obeah di Man (n mi serious)

3. Di Man is a frigging ass !

4. Him fraid a her

5. She have nuff secret fi him

I read all these comments & im laughing my ass off
      but in reality it is not funny! I would never want to be in this predicament. The man is despicable to say the least!
      Just seem like a never see come see that came up on some funds
      and dont know how to act. Some say is the baby mother put him up etc etc
      im assuming this was before he had money but you see how jamaican man stay tho soon as they get a come up they forget who was there from the JUMP!!! This guy terry is going to get what is coming to him KARMA is very real! As a man how do you feel to know that your side piece is disrespecting the woman who bear your children ?? How can u feel good about that to the point where you still entertaining such a disgusting person like her? its not like him and the baby mother left they are still together still living in the same house and still sleeping in the same bed ! Yet this dude find the time to sit and Labbrish bout the lady wid dis uneducated fofool mate? mi never see ntn like this mi need fi see these people mi wa see how dem look ! I dont see where this man love the mate .. seems she is ALWAYS AVAILABLE as she has no job or kind of school attending and he just has the money to waste also seem like its a front it’s like hes putting on a show for people cuz maybe him did bruck before and now him wa seem like a money man lmao “bronx don” mi nuh kno but if he dont cut the shit he gonna lose every single thing ! yeye wata deh pan yuh yute cuz u know what yuh doing an it nuh look like u sorry needa .. mattafact da man ya nuh even look like him wa no woman i dont seee no kinda love for either the wife or mate. He just buying sht spending his money carelessly and living his life with no regards for anything or anyone di man seh “YOLO”

31. Kera is nobody!!! Stop make she feel like she important because obviously she a look fame and attention!!! NEXT!!!!!!!

32. Kera need to take several seats she a talk about Sasha and all a Sasha Pickney them born here fool Zaire born here and terry 2 Pickney them weh him breed her and give her born here if you all up into terry how you never know that… The girl had her good working job and was taking care of herself maybe your no papers ass need to find a job ooh oops sorry mi forget you cah get one if terry fi leff you right now nothing nah last fi long fool… Stop hype up yuh lickkle dutty self and tek weh u a get and gwan enjoy it while it last a weh hype a go true u suck out the lickkle dutty fat inna yuh belly and put it in a yuh batty and u look lickkle better you feel like you hot… Stop downgrade people dutty Kera and tek some a the money and invest in a something oops mi forget no papers and stop walk and bloodclath dash weh belly and walk and sell yuh pussy.. Nuh bother walk and gwan like you a somebody true u have lickkle brand just enjoy it while it last a so uno young minded fool gwan when things a gwan and nuh know say drugs money nuh last fi long.. Ediat bloodclath gal. True u nuh have no job or school to go you have time on your hand.

33. Kera was a nobody… Let’s get it straight terry made her somebody… That’s one… Sasha always been somebody… Terry walking and talking bout he bought the Benz Sasha bought her Benz… Next Sasha lived in her apartment when terry met her and gave her the first child terry was staying with Sasha… Randy which is terry brother might know Kera but randy is not a man weh too inna people… So let’s talk the facts… Terry just a enjoy it while it last and Kera should do the same simple… If terry was so unloved wid Kera weh the ring deh cause terry would a Mek her get her papers with that being said story done… Kera where’s the apartment and furniture he’s suppose to buy… Let’s get down to the facts.

34. PVSSYHOLE IDIOT BWOY TERRRY !!! Ah Stacey the bartender from place2go use to mind yuh batty bwoy ! Mi Nuh kno weh Terry come from actin like he no Gallist roun here me can count pan one hand how much gal him ever fck!!! ! Terry is somebody since when? Kmt all these weak ass arguments got me crackin up! Ah women use to mine terry .. Terry just start mek a Likkle money and di fuss ting him do is mek a idiot gal trick him and f**k him terry yuh comin like a real batta earzz idiot gal ! Yuh Nuh tired fi get trick yute ? Kera walk and tell everybody how u can’t fck and hw yuh dick Likkle lmao

35. This seems like it’s sasha black ugly sister making these post. If sasha was so educated and independent why is she taking so much BS from a man that obviously do not have any respect for her and his own children. Young ladies make these two dumb women be a lesson to y’ll. Any man in this economic structure that can give a woman 15k he must love and appreciate her, the mate is not the idiot in this situation is the dumb baby mother. So to sasha black ugly sister any strong and independent woman will never tolerate a man that do disrespectful things to her over and over again and stay in that relationship. Sometimes the very same things you hold on to is the very same things that going to destroy you.

1. Politeness Aka KERA u sound like a damn fool !
      Sasha a get more than 15 k and both of them get’n played and disrespect you FCking idiot ! Who is kera? A no rass body ! Sasha is a citizen .. terry is a citizen .. dem kids are citizens !!!! Sasha have her job and her car and her house her own damn things .. wa kera have few Likkle brand and a kotch a friend yard??? All kera do is walk up and down with Debbie like she a body guard cuz she can’t bc fight !!!! If shit was to pop off kera run fi r life stop come pan d wall and a chat a bagga tings dat don’t go suh! Kera same one mek r Likkle Breda fren dem mash up terry car bruck up him windows and pretend like everyting all good is she set it up a friend from a friend from friend news travel fast inna Bronx a dat Terry fi know ! Unu keep come chat shit so mi can really TALK D TINGS !

Kera ur mother still tekkin pl man? Y unu no stop fck d monkey fi Obeah Terry UNU NEED FI GWEH and hol a seattttttt y’all ain’t shit .. kera lets bring it back to Terry birthday BITCH .. why u a send text to Sasha phone tru u can’t get terry? How much time terry park yuh and u no stop beg we see d messages BITCH keep playing yourself and see if MET don’t get the screenshots damn ass!

Nuh worry bout Sasha black sister KERA U NUH STOP BLEACH and buss up why u worried bout people skin tone dem dem look better dan you ! All d surgery yuh do it still na change nothing u still stay bad WITH NO PAPERS .. it’s thanksgiving day BITCH where u at!? Lmaooooooooooo jokes on you

36. A WHICH FOOL WRITE DAT OMG GAL U A HURT MORE DAN D OOMAN WAH D MAN HAVE A YAAD CAUSE NO MATTER WAH HIM STILL NAH LEF D OOMAN IF U WAS IMPORTANT AND ALL DAT D MAN WOUKD RUN D OOMAN FR HIM YAAD AN MECK U A WIFE U IS A SICK DILOSSINAL GAL U NEED HELP U CRAZY U DAM ASS