PINKYLOU YUH FOLLOWING BOO

She go Marsha bday party’s at year and copy the girl outfit boi a beer monkey see monkey do inna dancehall…. and pinky Lou stay really bad inna outfit look like one stuff chicken inna it and I ain’t hating at all…. like a one a them AliExpress vendor deh she beg make it these dancehall bitches don’t have a mind of their own at all no sah smh…

10 thoughts on “PINKYLOU YUH FOLLOWING BOO

1. Pinky Lou yuh ugly no bloodclaat u fava half man half woman like why good god yuh stay bad wear wat fits ur body u copy the girl dress and it don’t stay good on u

2. If is not a commissioned haute couture label by the first person then anybody and dem great grand can own and wear the frigging style of dress!

If de frock neva look good de woman wouldn’t want one like it, so 1st person should feel honored.

Ridiculous!

3. ok so is not somebody the other girl see with it too.. dumb Jamaican.. one wear it last year now a 2017 .. bad mind is a real killa

4. leave the girl alone mi know a mus Marsha do this or tell somebody fi do it but a follow Marsha follow too so what smh

5. Honestly I don’t know the Punky girl but from what I’ve seen the girl looks nice why are u Jamaicans so negative and fight gainst y can’t we uplift each other especially the ones here in America so we can build a better Jamaica back home we all need to unite sas Christ uno bad so what if she saw her friend in something and she wore it doesn’t that signify that she has a pure heart no competition omg ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

6. I’m sorry but pinkylou looks like a mad woman. I was at the club that night and I was saying to myself why this girl did this to herself. She needs to fix her teeth that’s the first thing and all her friends are hypocrites because they should tell her that. Marsha looks nice in her clothes and it’s obvious anyone would say she borrowed Marsha outfit. Why would u make the same exact thing as your friends. That’s how pinkylou is anyway. She always follow her friends and enemies. Whatever they do she do the same. Worthless piece of shit. Btw why wasn’t her sister at the club? Pinkylou needs to go home before immigration hold her from going in the people store. Remember you have three fatherless children to care for so stay at blue mountain restaurant and stop following people for once. I tell you all the time be a leader. Your so call friends don’t like u.

7. Pinky the $4,000 you spend on that belly, you should spend some of it taking care of that bad breath

8. You to blutclaat bad mind go get a fucking life. Its a disgrace. A the gyal money, any thing she waa buy and put on a fi har life! A ur pussyclaat life?