POOR CHARLENE

22 thoughts on “POOR CHARLENE

1. Charlene as much as i like how graceful you have been publicly with this fiasco, i must say you wait too long to act out on those hoes. You gave them leverage and brownie points for being so bright & upfront with the disrespect. You neva call dung disgrace pon di ediot gal dem when you just findout, you play ms, goodie & look wah hpn now?? you shuda bussup mike ugly face & mek di lizard bwoy know himself but instead you sidung a play sista wife with sum waste gal weh dunout kingston city. I would feel sorry for you but “you cant save a damsel if she loves her distress”. Gwan bigup yourself same way Charlene, you still round and look good when dem a hide ina pic with lizard mike, you front and center same way!!!! gwan stash di cash & find a young stallion fi rock you boat. Stay respectful Charlene, Lizard Mike know say none a him hoes combined cannot mek 1 of you.

2. She looks nice. She might be a woman with values, but it’s quite easy for her to cheat with a younger stallion.

3. Den all Met, u brite eeh? Big big woman you a style as poor? Di woman stand fi inher it millions and you a talk bout poor eeh? :hammer Behave you self chaaay (Met voice) Mikey better look wah gwaan a trinidad ooh. :tkp

P.s. Charlene you can get it with or without the money. Mi luv a big woman weh put ar self together right.

4. She’s a beautiful humble woman who was there when he was not rich and still very ugly, leave him to karma that bitch misses no one

5. Roxanne private her page from Charlene son put up the threatening message. Nuh stress yuh self Charlene, God a God, time is the master of us all.

6. Mrs., Wifey I would not wear that ring because he has no respect for you as his WIFE. I’m all for married people staying together when it’s a solid marriage and both parties respect each other. Mrs you let him disrespect you for too long, I wouldn’t tell u to stay for the money because AIDS don’t have a cure. Start LOVING YOURSELF AND PUT YOU FIRST then you will know that you are worthy of better treatment. This bwoy is tooooo brite I’m embarrassed for you. HEAD UP BEAUTIFUL LADY, ask GOD for the strength to leave with what’s left of your PRIDE.

7. If I were her I would divorce him, take whatever I am supposed to get and run as far as the east is from the west. I say “if I were her” because nobody can tell us what to do or how to feel …. and I can just imagine the millions of emotions that’s running through her right now. Leave with your dignity before it’s too late because you aren’t getting any younger. While you’re a beautiful woman, smart and kind woman…. the truth is …. the older you get, the harder it is the find a good man to settle down with …. no matter how good you look. Find a man to love and treat you right and let Dirty disrespectful cokky slinging Mike, spend the rest of his life regretting how he treated you. Miss Charlene….. I’m not familiar with your marriage to Mike but I do know or I’ve heard that he has older sons that act in the same manner as he does. If any of those young men belong to you….. I wonder how they feel to see their father throwing dirt on their mother like that. And …..to the women who are dating Mike’s son/sons…..just pay attention to the way they treat their mother (if any of them belongs to Charlene) ….. and just know that it’s an indication of what you will get from him in the long run. Keep your head up Miss Charlene. Don’t let Mike break you. Love is love …..but nothing beats keeping your dignity….. so try to walk away with at least that in tact.

1. None of those bitches that is f@#$%ng Mike or his Sons don’t care about the way they treat women because they are all there for money. Charlene was with this grung lizard when he was broke and this is how he repays her, look at the bitches that he’s sleeping with, all they have is youth because none of them is better looking than the wife and that Lauren hoe have the gall to be talking about “his wife”, no shame or dignity, getting pregnant for a married man. I know that they are all hoping and praying for the wife to die so they can battle for her position, evil bitches they are but life have a way of dealing with all of us.

8. This post reminds me of something a young man said to me today..him seh “no young gal can compete with a well kept older woman”, him seh “the older woman done prove she has stood the test of time, but youth is no guarantee”…

9. Lauren remove the “his wife” from her instagram bio…guess she start have little sense now bout his wife after the man done married..stupid gal.

10. I sympathize with charlene but she loves her husband..but the desrespectful behavior towards her from this man is too much man…I had some gal call me telling me to put my husband on a leash and disrespect me the most way. I told her to take him and don’t stress my phone when he starts stressing her.
    If a man loves you he won’t allow another woman to disrespect you. I know marriage is suppose to be sacred but some marriages not worth fighting for…so charlene move on and leave him to his gremlins..so not worth it.

11. Remember the foundation of Money Mike’s money. That money is blood money that spawn all those business. She was a party to the blood money and who knows was probably a party to the hustling. She is by no means dealing in a clean environment. Blood is on her hands too, so she is not no innocent bystander!

1. Do you know anything about Charlene? You guys keep making assumptions about who she is. Do you know if she was having her own affairs over the years? I know an ex-drug dealer, with a house on the Hills in Jamaica and the wife nuh stop give him bun on top of bun (& I know this for a FACT!). She even sleep with the husband brother and if you see her, you think she is a saint. BTW, you you really think she is is just standing on the sideline waiting on Money Mike to service her. I can assure you, she is doing her thing without a care in the world, knowing she has access to his money and enjoying her Townhouse in Pembroke Pines Florida.

Whatever relationship they have, it seems to be working for THEM. You never know what goes on between you married people, so stop assuming.

1. You’re missing the point. Even if she has several men and gave Mike bun, we don’t see it and she isn’t disrespecting him or her children publicly.