POPCAAN A SEH FI HIM PAWT

27 thoughts on “POPCAAN A SEH FI HIM PAWT

1. Yes Popcorn, tune sell off…
    Raper murderer dem fi dead, jungle justice fi dem…
    Anyone who a shield dem bwoy deh fi get jungle justice too…
    Jamaica nah tolerate dem level of (f)uckry deh…
    No place fi dem bwoy deh fi hide, anyway dem deh them affi get shell right down… A Dat Mi Seh

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others….

I play from 0:00-0:15 a good five times trying to understand most of what he said .. him empty barrel dem annoying doah sometimes dem can shut de phuck nd kill de echoing. As to this organ selling shit popcaan yah real idiot if yuh believe that shit.

” AND ASSHOLE DON’T RUN IN PON MI COMMENT WITHOUT USING UNOO WATER DOWN BRAIN TO THINK LOGICALLY BEFORE REPLYING.”

1. yeah it neva neva needed them face suda screw up and him seh weh a him then run the music all dat damn noise for what, time and place man

2. So Cecile post it bout best one yet dis she a wait pon… lmao my girl you a female artist wit a girl child why u wait pon popcaan lol to speak. Him nah waan you him post him white woman show who he really love stop try hang on

1. That is the thing Simplicity, We Jamaicans don’t think before we run with things, If this was a case of Organ harvesting, The morticians would come forward or even disclosed that the bodies were indeed, with no organs? I saw the video of the dude that everyone was circulating yesterday and even on FB people talking about the Organ of these females that are being killed is being sold and I was like, WHY MY JAMAICAN PEOPLE CANNOT UNDERSTAND THAT YOU CANNOT CUT OUT AN ORGAN JUST SO WITHOUT SURGICALLY BEING REMOVED! :ngakak What is going on in Jamaica right now is just that new GENERATION of criminals is just rootless and EVIL!! The badmon thing turn right up with the Guns that are being sent to Jamaica, Crime and Violence taking over our nation because Young people thing that they are invincible and don’t want to work. DUH! Organ harvesting my ass! KMT.

1. No, u dont trick yourself..U eva si anybody getting kidney or heart in Jamaica yet? :ngakak ..Those surgeries are done overseas…No need to harvest in Jamaica. That stupid liard man bout him a doctor talking one bag a shit

2. You are very arrogant and illiterate, No need to trick myself, it’s called reading. This is the reason Jamaica cannot get anywhere, Question, Did the Morticians came out to the public to let Us know that these females organs are missing? What is wrong with My Jamaican people father God? Why unuh so FOOL FOOL? You women who harboring these killers and criminals need to stop! That is what Jamaica need to concentrate on, The Moral compass has gone to the dogs, as for the idiot who did that video, He needs a ass whooping! and for everyone who believes him and sharing his video you all need a lick cross unuh face with GOOGLE and a rass book explaining the technicalities of organ harvesting and where would Jamaica get the equipment to facilitate keeping the organs healthy to transport it to a foreign country. GO READ UP ON IT BEFORE YOU COME TELL PEOPLE FART. You all who hiding these pigs need to get a gunshot under unuh CHO.

1. Nuh one fake doctor whey cant even talk a good line a english and put stethoscope round him neck come chat one load a fawt to di people dem and dem believe..Di man say him have ”classifed” information..Im wondering if he knows what classified means

3. I had a logical think and my conclusion is – embrace the song as what it stands for…
    As @simplicity is ur thing…

1. mi did aguh ansa yuh real nasty which wud’n be sup’m new but guh read anony 10:13am reply and yuh wi see how one uses it’s brain and not just it’s damn fingers. damn goon kmft

4. Dis hanger ting wid dem bag a man yah get to me! Poppy if u a do nuh video like this do it by yourself or wid u mother or suptn! But nuff a dem hanger on deh a di same set a one dem weh a gwaan wid tings! Him suh nuff a unnuh as artist name end up get call up!

5. One bag a likki likki yes man, and di taller dan dem crawny,goofy,doofy looking chiching whea look like him need fi sidding fi a whole week and eat bout 3 dozen breadfruit,dem just annoying

6. Firstly I think they are having way too much fun for this most no fun raping issue. Laughter n the hype up yea yow doesn’t belong in message music about murder.

Secondly I don’t believe in the organ donor alarmist theory because it requires surgical precision that these killey killey dunces lacking.

Finally I plan to do a whatsapp broadcast so all my family n frenz stopped sending me the 12mins bs video claiming is organs dem reaping. I’ve received it 7 times already. ..Stop !nobody nuh have not even wifi data fi waste pon that shyt.

7. Popcaan coons dem look like rapists dem self. I agree wid Simplicity, STHU an mek we hear de message but den again I rather see these artists our the studio and on the road advocating for the innocent. All de drinking an bag a noise neva necessary.

8. Yeah this organ harvesting theory makes no sense but because di man whey make the video Is a imposter too y does he have a stethoscope around his neck does that mean he’s a medical personnel n him don’t know shit kmdt not one of bodies has report of a missing organ kmdt

9. I made this response before somewhere else and I will say it again. I do not believe in the organ harvesting theory and this is why. I have watched too many forensic files and I have worked in a major hospital lab for over 10 years. We processed everything from blood work to swabs, cancer cells from biopsy specimens ovaries, breast tissues,fetuses from miscarriages you name it we saw and record it in the hospital database. The lab scientists then ran their testings or it was sent out to special labs. The clinicians would have to wait on lab results before giving an organ recipient any organs to ensure that both donor and recipient were a match. Tests would have to be ran to make sure the donor was healthy, no cancer, no hepatitis, no HIV no kind of deficiencies or illnesses present. The surgeon, plus the facility that’s responsible for keeping this organ alive and usable would have to take full responsibility that they can trace where this organ originated from by paper trace the hospital is like the army,documentation is very important. Licenses would be in jeopardy if found these people lied on paper. The cover up would have to be massive. The killer would have to have surgical skills to remove these organs and not damage the delicate tissues, would also have to have special transportation knowledge (what temperature to keep these organs so they are not compromised) Now the medical examiner or mortician? Would also have to be involved. Every murder victim needs an autopsy by law to determine cause of death. The examiner weighs these organs. If an organ is defective they have to notate that, if there is a missing vital organ that has to be recorded and the police has to be notified therefore if more victims show up then they can possibly have a serial killer/killers on their hands. If it is a cover up and none of this is mentioned then it it is found out, because of the paper trace all these people jobs and freedom would be in jeopardy if this was uncovered. Further more too many people would need to be paid off to keep quiet. So unless there is a state of the art lab there on the island that no one knows? It will be hard to keep these organs healthy for transplant. And if there are killers on the island skilled enough to make those kind of precision cuts????? Then we are in deeper trouble! Sorry for this looooonnnngggg post.

1. Your long post was informative and well needed, My grandfather use to tell me say, If you want to hide something from Jamaicans just put it in the news papers, It breaks my heart that everyone took that Guy video about organ harvesting and shared it before they even THINK about what it takes to keep an organ healthy for transplant, now the entire Jamaica in a frenzy and people being ignorant not making it any better, The internet is very frivolous all they need to do is GOOGLE.