POWER COUPLES READING THE PINKWALL?

*Lean clean and company suspected in reading the stories here on this website*

Leanclean , nicole an cess what if these young ladies should expose wat inna dem DM , would you all said is people tek ova man dem account , and guess what …i didnt kn you high class wives are here on pinkwall

86 thoughts on “POWER COUPLES READING THE PINKWALL?

1. Mi sayyyyyyyyyy chile Metsy the name should be leannthief bout $50 US fi 2 hr talk and is not like say she was over 200lbs and ago shed light pon how di ppl dem can lose weight mi caaa badda ya man

2. I wasnt sure where else to write this…but HAPPY NEW YEAR MET AND EVERY SINGLE REGULAR AND PEEPER. I wont be around til tommorow so wishing you all an amazing 2017….The older I get the more I realize that blessings, happiness, and peace comes from things that have no price tag but are very valuable…I wish everyone has a new year that is filled with blessings, happiness and peace and most importantly good health and a closer relationship with the Creator.

3. What are the lies? Say if her husband no have at least 5 girls in his bed on any given night he isn’t satisfied? That she doesn’t see him for weeks at a time? That he is all over the place messing with women? If Greg likes you he takes you overseas on trips and showers you with gifts. Some all get car. Girls get flown in. She need fi go hide the time dem on social media flaunting.

4. Not a lie nobody a tell pon this longtime big man him in mi inbox offering mi trip to Bahamas and mi run him so u and ur gang can throw all d shade unno feel like it not going to change the fact this roaming buddy offered to fly me from NYC to Bahamas

5. @5:50 Seem like u a lose sleep over who fah baby why u don’t go to assassin ask him yourself since it a bother u so much

1. Yes Nicole because it soon come to light sey Yuh husband has roaming cocky and then the charade will come to an end pon IG, cah the perfect family is in fact not perfect….is Assassin child ? That mi still wah know, but don’t worry the info will drop Inna Net’s hand. U a di cause a all of this, you opened your home and live fi all a IG to see so please don’t get mad just answer the dam question. Is the child sasco’s

6. @Met dem funny suh till, gwaan like high class but siddung over yah a look! Lord a weak!

So Nicole like how you deh yah, tell you husband fi tell him gal dem fi keep him name pon di down low, cause it don’t look good wen dem a call him up and a video chat inna di middle a party and restaurant fi show off to ppl seh dem a flex wid him! Especially wid di first family UPT light you a look!

Met u kno a nuff ppl life we change fi di better fi da year yah though, pat yourself pon di back! Kasi get likkle recognition and go spend time wid mommy and daddy, Nikki Chromaz finally clean up di room, it look good now!

Blessings fi di New Year!

1. :hammer dem gal de a common fowl! De one ann need fi stop promote batty slappings eid har sadomite self. The lean crew look like ole palm trees

7. Leanthief gwaan with yuh shape bad husband. Whe gi yuh bun right through. A how much pikney Greg really get, because it’s seems like him did have a bigger daughter.
    U look like a carpet muncher with yuh dike looking self.
    now to u Nicole. We all know Sasco a give u bun, and yuh life fake. U only using the little girl to push yuh bizniz and fi likes pon social media. Sasco talented but ntn nah really gwaan fi the money part. The house whe unno a show whe empty, only the bedroom n the bathroom n not forget the dog house. It nuh stop echo wen unno love video inna.
    We all know Nicole doin it to try live the high life, unno can’t afford the aisk school fee a jus through Nicole have the SAT programs there n because unno nuff up unno self pon the melhados.
    Now again Nicole Look pon u whe a gwaan n money mike u used to deh with. Ugly money mike whe all the brand him wear him can’t look clean. U f**k money mike he was n still married. Suh u can’t get angry wen Sasco cheat plus u did tek him wen him deh with Theresa.
    I think u secretly fake the life with Sasco big daughter.
    Sasco sisters oliivia and shackira not into u like dem can see right trough yuh fakeness. U well nuff a like pics pon money mike ig page.
    Al three of unno Yoli, Nicole n Rachel have couple things in common. Cheating husbands, fake life, husbands whe have daughters before unno meet them, and all 3 a unno married name starts with “C” that’s y unno flock together.
    Oh n me fi get the husband dem daughter whe dem have before unno breed prettier n humble than fi unno own whe unno a gwaan hype ova.
    Leanthief y u stop par with yuh sister in law Martina, a wha Mek unno fall out.
    Me nah bash the Cess family because yoli humble n dizzy cool but Nicole have the least money n chat the most.
    The Christians n the Cess went on family vacations for the Christmas whe the Campbell dem go.
    Nicole u come like dollar coins inna pocket Mek bare noise n annoying.

1. Facts yah speak peter is Nicole son”‘s god father, that was a strategic move and his wife is apart of the board so too is he so the school fee kinda discounted , lol police father is the owner of Phil’s hardware so she have money the next two I don’t know and yes Yellow rat husband mussi have three kids before she. Fi smaddie Weh win a bank she sure does have plenty time pon her hands

8. Mi noh falla social media life and hype cause me kn dem man yah dog leanclean an d rest uno better humble before DM and text start post over yah soh hold uno corner an stop provoke d ppl dem wah uno husband a sleep wid or a offer gifts and trips

9. Why is nicole bleaching lc hair? Watced a video on sasco ig and lc hair had no trace of color. Yet another time her hair color is similar to the shade of nicole hair but not that light

10. Leanclean all Yanique MKQ did inna u milk. Maybe she still is. The tea start out with Krystal and then Nicole but leanclean a gwaan like she was the main topic. A post a bag a responses on IG like that a go do nothing or stop people from talk. You can tell she bothered but she need fi go take out her anger on her husband. Her life is messier than Cess and Nicole’s life put together.

Humble yourself my girl you are in a nasty marriage, your husband is one of the nastiest men in Kingston and you are living in denial!

11. I just checked out the link with the niece probably sasco child she looks just like lc Nicole daughter woooei pinkwall end the year with a bang on da one yah nicole I mean fakecole we hve u file n we like it now chill with the ig post over sasco cause u come like one real frighten fridaycan’t stand her

12. Nicole gwaan go sidung cuz yuh man nah stop gi yuh bun btw tell him seh mi seh hi & mi can’t wait fi see him again.I can’t stand that ugly thing weh yuh par wid name Leanclean smh leanclean yuh husband sick dog stomach. Yoli baby I don’t trust yuh husband he seems so damn sneaking

13. @ golden girl 9:43 pm I went and I checked some older pic of LC and her hair is much darker and times fi true. She really sick if she a bleach the baby hair fi fit in. But people let’s leave the kids out. Mi say di way how dem post alike all is curry n gravy who would have thought they have so many problems . Jesus that’s why me nuh bad mind people enuh. Again Nicole trying to keep up with yolice and I don’t think she has money like dat cause Artist dem nah do nuh show no more.

14. HAPPY NEW YEAR , PLEASE DO NOT COME HERE AND TALK BOUT A NEW YEAR SO WE MUST STOP GOSSIP BOUT THESE OVER NITE SO CALL CELEBERITY AND OTHERS , THIS IS A GOSSIP WEBSITE MANY OF YOU WONT STOP CHAT UNO FRIENDS, TECK PPL MAN, MOVE OUT A UNO MOTHER HOUSE, CUM AFFA GOVERMENT ASSISTANCE, STOP WALK AND FUK , AND ALL THE THINGS WAH UNO FEEL COMFORTABLE WID I KNOW NUFF WILL JUST UP THEM GAME SOH IF YOU ALL DONT LIKE THESE TINGS THAT HAPPEN OVER HERE YOU DONT HAVE TO COME HERE GO DO WHAT YOU LOVE , GOH ROB A MAN OR A GAL, GOH BUTTER SOME CLOTHES, GOH BACK A SCHOOL, TECK CARE OF YOUR MOUT AND VAGINA AND LEAVE PINKWALL IT IS HERE TO STAY ❤❤❤❤❤

15. Nicole can’t take vacation and less it’s in ochi or Montego Bay lol I think her sister went on a cruise and it ain’t cheap there is no discount kids pay the same as adults….also nic buy some new shoes please ther don’t match ur outfit they throw it off .

Them did say sasco deh with the shanzi but be see Nicole a like up her pics on Instagram looool

1. Him probably a fuxk Shanxi fi real and that is Nicole’s way of telling her that she knows about it. Nicole just a little bit too nuff she and the girl aren’t frens nor company why she a stalk the girl instagram fah?

16. I met Yoli husband at a party one night and he wanted to sleep with me even offered me money. He was VERY flirty with other girls too infront of ALL his friends …dem man ya nuh good.

17. Omg yes anonymous @ 9:39am and 10:50am mi think a mi alone ketch second hand embarrassment fi har. All di look she a look fi kiss Assassin him dung ina him phone smh Leancleanthief well vex how unuh put dem fake IG life pon blast. I am surprised at Yolices’ husband carrying on like that because if you follow their IG them man nah stray and life is picture oerfect dwl

18. Miss LeanClean you wanna know about your husband and his dirty ways? I never slept with him though he was busy in the bedroom with three other girls. The rest of us were in the living room.

19. Wait Money Mike is Greg Millwood father? This tea toooo hot.

Someone commented under Sasco IG on the video where Nicole did a look fi di kiss:

paulastaceyann Your wife clearly expected a kiss, as is the norm. Word of advise to you, beautiful couple: take a pause from the social world and just enjoy life. We don’t have to see every moment of your lives. That was a special moment and you should have kissed her. Pause and just live. Happy New Year.

paulastaceyann@krys05___ All due respect, I was speaking to the couple. It’s up to him and her to reflect upon that question… not you. I wasn’t looking for a Q/A from the fans. This was merely a suggestion to a young beautiful couple who really need to just live and enjoy these precious moments. They both had their phones out. Too much into social media. Happy New Year my dear. Much respect. I’m getting off my phone as well. Less social media this year for me as well. Too much to live for.

1. The one with the perfect eyebrows right? Greg caan straight I don’t know how people can’t see the GAY on him.

1. Sasco is a capricorn and capricorn men are straight up players that cannot be tamed. I am a capricorn and before I got married and was dating I would never date a Capricorn man because they are just players.

1. He probably hates women and only sleep with them to make it seem like he isn’t gay. But he looks like he is the woman in whatever gayness he is in.

1. Well she finally found happiness just be happy for her lol, she needed that quick marriage proposal and wedding

20. Yes met, Nicole need to stop posting every damn thing on Instagram…Shanty is the name of the girl sasco was and maybe still messing with.But that girl shanty is not a nice girl bcuz is pure married man she mess wid..

21. De girl Weh sasco did a mess with name shanty. Har eye color pretty but dem big an bulby. She always a dash Har words whenever Nicole she put up pics of she an sasco.

22. I patiently waited for this….. da might mouse looking Nicole and ar very ugly sis can’t stand them hurry come up ! Dat cess one him and him wife IG life , inna real life drm gooda av things weh cyan cure , tru dem love hype an post act like dem life perfect ppl ago dash out drm file , fi real the outside kids are more humble fi

23. She(Nichole) cutout di part af the video where sasco dodge har kiss. Shi planted ova ya from yessiday. Mussi Pink Wall shi did a check when shi on har phone a NYE Party….sadddddd.
    Wha so sprecial bout dese ugly Sisters. Yolice seem to have snagged the richest husband. I kno for a fact Sasco n Nichole struggling

1. Sasco needs a side hustle or something. I just can’t see him getting another hit song for now. The music scene gone leave him right now. Sasco don’t put your family in debt, get a side job, open a business, something. It’s like you siddung all day a watch yuh phone fi see if you get a one booking.

24. What a gal obsess with her man if he ever try leave her him better take the kids with him too she seem like she would do something crazy anyway they need to comb that little girl hair she too cute

25. Oh well, I always see Jeffery always big up him wife Nicole. And on his birthday he said he don’t need any gifts because it’s his wife he only needs. I love see him bigging up his family. I like him even more for being a family man. If he is cheating. He will always go back to him wife. I went on shanty page she pretty too. But I don’t feel seh she will be able to tek the man from the wife no time at all. But I can see why Nicole is always into fitness because shanty look well fit. Matey will never win. A matey will get some sex and a little good treatment. But the man will always go home to him wife.

26. What’s Shanty IG? Leanclean need fi siddung because no woman ina dem right mind couldn’t grudge har fi da big belly man deh. Met mi convince dem a read ova here. Someone comment bout Nicole and di melhado dem boom same time she post pic wid Nicola Melhado wid one long caption. Then smaddy comment seh comment barely post her and boom him post one collage wid bout 9 piccha a dem. Unuh kindly keep spilling the tea!

27. That shanty girl is NOT good looking at all!!! and she’s doing way too much. Nicole is not 100% but she looks and carry herself way better in my opinion. @Met please remind us to leave the kids out of the suss (the last hair comment).

28. A wah nuff a uno tink sah dem gal dah a uppa class sumbady listen dis none a dem noh more dan uno dem dah all over social media a peep a long time f**ka gal dem , dem husband a whore long time , is just dat dem married fi money an fame at any cost stay dah a falla dem social media hype nuff a uno live more happy dan dem dem gal dah live an fret trust me mi move inna nuff high class circle , me si nuff a dem cry mi si nuff a dem man all bout a resturant , club and hotel wid woman mi si dem overseas to sometimes me si dem a dash out an mi wah gi MET sum picture an DM CONVO FI POST but me sah no sah. D man dem NOH dou mi nothing soh mi just lowe it yes dem over yah d whole uptown hiGh class so call wife dem.over yah a read just look pon dem reaction pon IG and uno wi kn dem dah right here

29. Dem ooman dah stalk dem man more dan nuff a uno trust me , Nuff gal mi kn have dem. Pon video but sum A dem gal dah loyal to d ting an get dem money all d time soh dem nah buss mi kn dem ppl yah trust me d man dah hahah him kn him sef is a freak him love certian type a sex more time d misses a call him an him just luk pon d phone an send it to VM , SOH listen noh falla dem IG hype dem act like dem unbothered but a lie dem a tell , dem behavior po IF show sah dem BOTHERED

30. @saranwrap not Nicole hon! Di flight attendant stay bad!! and has 0 sex appeal!! Just saying. I know she’s laughing at Nicole right now so It was very important for me to post that she ain’t a bag of chips or a bowl of kale.