PPL STILL A TRY WID JAMAICA- JAMAICA NICE

Hello good morning..im Siervo i write you from Spain madrid..i was livin in Jamaica and i have a lot storys ova deh..nice and bad but mi preffa the good things so mi recorded a videoclip called Jamaica nice..i talk about the culture,reggar music,jamaican food,ghetto things and many more..this is mi videoclip check it out a tell me wh yuh think blessed

**uno nuh watch di spelling ……..uno bad mi know but di message..although it spanish**

12 thoughts on “PPL STILL A TRY WID JAMAICA- JAMAICA NICE

1. Den Met, mi neva know seh all Spain u ting deh. You should do a post showing where your site get the most traffic from.

2. What the heck…full time I visited the land of my bith…Siervo appreciates what I don’t smh. I bet he could be my tour guide……..@MET look out fi mi video…it soon cum :thumbup

3. True no weh nuh sweeter or better, just need fi get rid a all di criminals which includes most if not all of the politicians dem…smh it is amazing that so many “outsiders” can see, feel and appreciate our island and the beauty of its people and those weh suppose to deh serve,protect and increase its bounty,uplift its people etc juss a distroy it…ah bwaay!!1

4. wha agwan ppl im Siervo..i know that jamaica have alot problems but in this tune i want tell dem the good things..i have other videoclip recorded in JAMAICA in tivoli gardens the name its called State of emergency…. Sorry if mi no write the english very well mi learn in the street no in the school lolll respect ppl i love jamaica..big up Yallahs,grants pen warrica hills mi soon fwrd zeen?

this is the link of the video in tivoli gardens
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ok1fcw5msu4

1. English not bad,especially if from the streets. This is a Jamaican site so you can talk the patois here as well, Spanish too if u feel like it ( we can translate). Good that you choose to take the good and spread it..love that..nuff blessings and respect fi dat!