PREGNANCY PHOTO SHOOT

UNO GO PAN MANIAC PAGE GO SI DI REST BECAUSE MI NUH WAA GUH SEH NOTHING AND UNO SEH FI PIC DEM CUDDA GWAAN …………….DEM PIC DEH IS NOT FI DI PUBLIC O

16 thoughts on “PREGNANCY PHOTO SHOOT

1. SENDER- WHAT’S YOUR STORY BEHIND SENDING THIS WOMAN’S MATERNITY PICS OVER HERE? DE HAR HUSBAND F**K AND DUCK YUH WHY YUH SUH HURT THAT YUH TOOK PICS OFF SOMEONE’S ELSE PAGE AND PUT IT ON HERE? JUST ASKING FOR A FRIEND OF A FRIEND….

1. Same suh…! Because mi nuh see de need fi dis pic reach ova ya. And if har man den a borrow shi borrow him because the man nuh married? Suh a de f**k shi get and him fight bout har mek shi a carry belly fi de woman. Lowe de woman alone unno fi stop f**k people man especially married man. When unno hoe gonna learn is beneath me…

2. Is not ever body love tek ppl man eno. So it doesn’t have to be about who di man fukk. I saw the pictures and I was astonished. I know that taking pregnancy pictures have become the “thing to do” nowadays ….especially when one wants to show the world that the father of their unborn child is still in their lives and they’re happy and in love (an uno nuh badda seh no because dats why nuff ppl dweet). Cool…..take your pics. But dem pics was so …. sigh. Take all the pics you want but why put them on Social Media. Like really? This is just my opinion because I have no idea who those 2 people are and jealousy does not run through my veins (for those who quick to talk about jealous and badmind). But lawd man this should be a very personal and intimate thing. Share with close friends and family if you wish but I was basically looking way up underneath that woman’s front. Sigh. To each his own I guess. Smh

3. Seriously this is not a good pic at all. I would not pay for that shoot. I just hope the baby photo shoot will be better.

4. I’m not the sender but I think the point of the post is that this photo should never have been unleashed on the poor unsuspecting public. Some a unnu too nuff and have to be into every trend going..I don’t know your friend or her bbd but she still fava idiot..drops

5. I saw them and they should have kept them private fi true.
    But on the other hand, nuff gyal can’t, couldnt and didn’t get pics like these with their babyfather.
    She well happy and him proud.
    But da body deh fi keep private, don’t give people things to talk unless you can tek d talking.

6. I thought when a post is written in all caps, it means the owner of the site is the original poster? Correct?

7. :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A nearly pop up in yah all di one whey she siddung a grung noooooooooooo.

8. While the pregnant lady is heavy, it’s very MEAN TO CALL HER A WHALE.. NOT NICE AT ALL.

1. Talk Truth….!Durrty people terible. You see one thing i have learn in this life is that you can never please neggah because they will always have something to say. i, sure the two people didn’t do the shoots to please y’all judgmental people but more so to enjoy the being parents again whether its a first, second or third time. Why negga always have to find something negative about everything so unno don’t like the pics well no one ask you all to look if its that’s displeasing you all could simple skip or move onto something beneficial to unno life and im sure unno nah get nuh extra money into unno pocket or any happier inna unno own life for the negative comments.

9. You can almost see her birth canal. Chile aint nobody got time for that. Its a joyful moment for her and her significant other but di whole world nuh fi si har underneath like that. Nopes! She is wrong! No one is hating honey chile, no one is!