PRETTY DON STORY CONTINUED

19 thoughts on “PRETTY DON STORY CONTINUED

1. That is some deep $hit. But I’m proud of her for sharing. Always see thos chic and think she goes so hard all the time, something deep is there thats painful. And as people we really have to listen more, pay attention more and accept that all humans want acceptance, no matter what the differences are. Betrayal is evil and we see the fruit of that on this girl. Your style is not mystyle but big up yourself Pretty Don and big up your madda and brother for the support they give u. bI hope some people do some introspection.

2. Was gonna comment and bash before me listen her video and me seh mek I listen! Wooooow nooo sah! :tkp I’m sadden very sadden OK but when the bipolar part chipped in :bingung YOU ARE A BOY! YOU ARE a BOY!!! I was soo moved until this bipolar GYAL switched to her BWOY side and talking sex just killed my emotions! My split start after my cocky :salahkamar

1. Ugly donkeyshe f**k off my comment is permanent unlike the like button? I can like it a million times if u dislike my comment a million times! F**k off I said wat I said! Deal wit it

3. I feel her pain, she was born with ambiguous genitalia. Hard to deal with emotionally and she needed the emotional and psychological support and specialists in this disorder. Which clearly she did not receive, she’s broken and searching for love. But first she needs to learn to be comfortable and accept who she is and learn to love herself, first and foremost.

4. So sad. Now for all the transgenders out there (sorry to offend you) this is what’s real not the mental confusion you are experiencing. Hermaphrodites being born with both sexual organs. Having both male and female hormones, having both testosterone and estrogen in one body running their full course. I feel even worst with this new revelation.

I don’t believe in the homosexual lifestyle, but look at this situation!!! All that confusion in the news about feeling like a man in the morning and the evening you can be a woman is an insult and a mockery to people like this person who was biologically born this way!

This is raw and it hurts me to hear so much pain. This person can’t fake an Adam’s apple! How can people be so horrible to tease, cuss and assault someone for being how they were born. He/her (and I am not being funny either) had no choice literally. For this person to suffer physical abuse because the female aspect tried to be female and was assaulted because of it, is so sad and messed up on all types of levels. Breast is evident, a vagina is evident but so is the rest and no choice was given!

I hate it when ignorant people use illness, deformaties, scars and tease people about it. Thank GOD you were born “normal”. Thank GOD you don’t have cancer, a wart, a tumor on your face, one leg shorter than the other whatever the imperfections are just be grateful you did not inherit what is not perceived to be natural or normal.

Maybe this can help someone that is truly suffering in silence. Gender is assigned not conjured up! Not how you feel. This person was assigned both! This is a real dual gender person. I cannot even imagine the inner turmoil. Shame on whoever is trying to mock, jeer, shame, tease or hurt this individual. We live in a truly depraved society! Just remember to every action there is a reaction. You reap what you sow. In the future when your world is falling apart ( the mockers and and the wicked hearted ones that want to cause mental ad physical damage) when your kids life go down into the pit, when your parents start getting ill before you ask for one word of “prayer” remember what anguish you caused this person and ask for forgiveness before you expect any mercy!!!!

I saw an episode of Law and Order with a set of male twins. When they were still infants during circumcision the doctor accidentally snipped off two much from one of the babies. The doctor and parents decided to do surgery and take the male infant penis off. Hormones were introduced later on after conditioning the child to think he was female, in hopes that the twin would develop as a female. It did not turn out well! I think they both ended up dying (it was based off of a true story even though Law an Order like to claim their episodes are fictitious… lies). One overdosed if I’m not mistaken. I can’t remember all the details.

I sincerely wish these kids could be left alone until puberty, so it can be established which gender is more dominant and they have a say so. But the evil society that we live in, would and is putting these people through turmoil. They are already hurting, and here comes the little demons to harass. Whoever placed this person in the position to have to reveal all this intimate detail, you have a special place reserved in hell. You have no heart, there is a hole in your chest that you need to fill with some compassion!

5. But it sound like dem choose fi har an choose wrong. Maybe they should have waited a bit before doing such a permanent and drastic surgery (Although I don’t know the details of the procedure or if it is a time sensitive issue). Look like dem snip off di wrong thing. Smh. Sad indeed. I was pleased to see that toward the end of the video, she lightened up and started to become her old self again. I hate to see people crying. That is why sometimes when people act a certain way on social media or seem like they are craving attention, we can’t too judge dem ……because hear she seh social media kept her going because of the love that her friends and fans showed her. It was on social media that she felt love and acceptance. Big up yuh self Pretty Don. You seem like a caring person and while I do not condone the gay or lesbian lifestyle (it is just against my beliefs) you seem like a very kind, loving and caring person so I really do hope that you will find somebody who will accept you for you. Who will love you and make you happy.

1. Watched one of her videos the other day and she say she caant take cocky. Cannot manage it. So I do believe they chose wrong (which hspoend alot in these cases). There is just no way of knowing which sex will be more dominant, when the pick one before they turn teenagers. But this was eye opening and incredibly heartbreaking. Big up yuhself for continuing to share the comfortsble and uncomfortable stories with us.

2. Ugly donkey ova yah a dislike! She is a hard person to genuinely Pitty! Her behaviour in her videos are atrocious! Noo sah! I almost pittied but wen she got to her sexual activities I lost all my pitty!

6. I apologize to every transgender that I have ever offended, better yet I am sorry to anyone I have offended. life too short baby girl is hurting. baby girl wish I could hold you and tell u that its gonna be ok, your pain is real, I cried with you. I pray u find the comfort you seek

7. Thank you for sharing your story. I hope it makes you feel better to have your story told by you and not some evil hearted person that was trying to used it and hurt you. This has opened my eyes in a way to simple accept you for who you are. I can’t imagine the battles you have to fight within yourself on a daily basis. Your story was very touching and informative. We see a person but we don’t see their inner turmoil. May you find someone to love you for who you are.

8. Pretty Don I used to say yuh a go too hard but mi dear I rate yuh differently now. NUFF RESPECT! It takes strength to admit and express these delicate feelings.