PUSS YUH BUY SHOES BUT BED BEFORE SHOES

11 thoughts on “PUSS YUH BUY SHOES BUT BED BEFORE SHOES

1. I would rather spend my money on my home before buying a shoes for hundreds of dollars. Di house have fi well well nice and lavish

2. Dot woman house look good bad she hav good bed so what sender a say ask her to make u c her bedroom her bed nice bad so know before you start talk

1. You must act the same as she to look at this picture and caption and not to find nothing wrong!

And to make it worse her son sleep on floor with no wardrobes to hang his designer clothes but she have king size bed…Your children should come first and your house must be comfortable before considering buying Name Brands.

3. Lawd gee is like this nuh real, same me meet a nice boy well clean,drive nice benz, know how to treat a woman always telling me to come sleep over. One day i stop by for lunch and d moment i step in the apartment i was turn off a empty expensive place and his bed is a fold up chair. I couldnt stop thinking about it , i never go bk cause i aint leaving my nice apartment to sleep on no floor. Never like him again no ambition fix up ur house before dressing up everyday in brand and such.

4. This lady needs to learn to read and spell before she worry about giving herself queen status and advertising her child’s footwear collection. It’s so funny people with real money don’t feel the need overall to show off their wealth. It wasn’t even like it was an exstensive collection anyway. #wrong priorities

5. Common brands but she was going to frighten over them because they are real. Unlike the whole heap of China nonsense that belongs to her that she would usually post and try convince sensible people that they are real.

Even if one piece real the rest is China foolishness, so the real piece don’t make no sense in a pile of do do :cd

6. Fake brand that ugly woman a show up on social media she a broke bicth with no job making vidio she sound like a man black and ugly like puss things dem ugly weh she buy black dirty looking nigaa seeking attention tuff terbit think she rich go look a job bicth

7. Posing up with government tax credit money for all those kittens

Yes you supposed to buy food and cook the government provides for those kittens of yours

God bless England you must say day and night

Signed

Disgruntled tax payer