Any chickenhead can get back stage can get ah pic wid t.i
Qq ur ag chemical browning.
Sit ur chicken head ass down
Some were t.i nuh throw nuh corn ur dumb ass will still.
Be walking up an down whiteplains road ah look sponsor fe help pay yuh bills.
Trust an beleive t.i seen chicken heads all over the world.so nothing new about ah newyork chicken lol specially
Ah bruck one lmao. :bola
Gosh you guys are some haters first of t.i wife is white not light skin and shorty is light skin she and t.i the same color she just not extra bright but yes she is light skin she is considered a redbone in american terms so leave her alone it is a light skin thing everybody loves them a redbone or light skin
Omg it’s so obvious this girl got a lot of haters but I like her she is pretty and shape damn good !!!! Boo I hope u get a f**k off a TI and I hope u did squirt all ova him face !!! Lol dweet boo because I would give him sum !!! Call me a chicken head all unu want I care zero
Tiny is indeed BLACK but has light skin, but this delusional chick in the pic is not light skinned aka high colour girl u r brown!! Bout red boned kmt.isnt this black history month.a wah dis man! :cd
Ti wife is not fully white smh, father black and mother white, some of you sound so stupid and at the end a the day even if you light, the white people still don’t like us! Emancipate yourself from mental slavery
Don’t see the problem over here lol! She just ask for a pic lol anyone can do that im just shocked TI
was in mount Vernon at that club lmao he must know the owners who I believe is Yankee .. Lol that’s the only shocking thing I see here lol how did TI end up there?! .. It’s not an exclusive venue .. And Qq don’t bleach she is a natural browning. She’s a hoe but she don’t bleach lol give her her rightful stripes.
Hoe
Brown
Cute
Hahha
Tiny is black get it right
Har mumma white father black.
Ah pic means nothing its not
Hate.
If u ask him who name qq him nah guh know one rass please
Sit ur cum suckin ass down.
Post ah pic ah walk down de red carpet inna follywood then dat would be news.
Taking a pic with someone who nuh know yuh means zero.
Its not hate my luv trust dis
Is ah blogging site free to give ur opinion.
Qq pussy nuh have nuh secret she isnt ugly har character is
An when ppl ah look ag hype dem post pon de wall.
When de blogger dem voice there opinion dem hurt.
Suck it up like yuh duh everting else an dont be ah baby.
Lmao :babyboy
Some of these comments are annoying. Is it really that serious? All this bc she posted a pic with T.I.? Guess she the first and the last to pose with a rapper….kmt…QQ you look beautiful as usual hun with your light skinned self!!!!
That IS ACTUALLY T I ,HE PERFORMED AT THE MANSION CATERING HALL LAST FRIDAY.GENUWINE WILL BE THERE ON MARCH 5TH AS WELL.MISS THING UP TOP,A PLACE DON’T HAVE TO BE EXCLUSIVE FOR ANY PERFORMER TO SHOW UP.The owner knows a lot of people in the industry
Like I said its not an exclusive venue and is in the hood no where special !!!! Again the owners have to know them cuz how would they locate that place on the map???? Lol it’s a corny club it’s huge they would’ve been better off chopping it up into apartments lol ! I’m guessing the rent must be cheap
The gal all left with the man and his body guards. Ah so she frighten fi stars…I mean im sorry, if imam f**k with a rapper that nigga need to be taking care of me. Nah f**k none of them just for fun lol
I guess she trying to be a video vixen or something
Lol
Who is dis chick?
How TI look like him a hold him breath so ????! O well it’s a light skin thang
Any chickenhead can get back stage can get ah pic wid t.i
Qq ur ag chemical browning.
Sit ur chicken head ass down
Some were t.i nuh throw nuh corn ur dumb ass will still.
Be walking up an down whiteplains road ah look sponsor fe help pay yuh bills.
Trust an beleive t.i seen chicken heads all over the world.so nothing new about ah newyork chicken lol specially
Ah bruck one lmao. :bola
She is not a chemical brownin i kno her since MS113
TI’s wife is light skin not you :cd smh
She wanna get chose so bad, t.i look like him don’t even want to take the pic lol
Gosh you guys are some haters first of t.i wife is white not light skin and shorty is light skin she and t.i the same color she just not extra bright but yes she is light skin she is considered a redbone in american terms so leave her alone it is a light skin thing everybody loves them a redbone or light skin
Tiny is black
——–/——–/—-////—
dis gyal again met. Me sehh is she fool one more time
Omg it’s so obvious this girl got a lot of haters but I like her she is pretty and shape damn good !!!! Boo I hope u get a f**k off a TI and I hope u did squirt all ova him face !!! Lol dweet boo because I would give him sum !!! Call me a chicken head all unu want I care zero
Yes she does u right…..she’s her biggest hater
Tiny is indeed BLACK but has light skin, but this delusional chick in the pic is not light skinned aka high colour girl u r brown!! Bout red boned kmt.isnt this black history month.a wah dis man! :cd
Smh ppl stop hating damn..
Freaky gal ah dem gal deh him n him wife love.
Ti wife is not fully white smh, father black and mother white, some of you sound so stupid and at the end a the day even if you light, the white people still don’t like us! Emancipate yourself from mental slavery
Don’t see the problem over here lol! She just ask for a pic lol anyone can do that im just shocked TI
was in mount Vernon at that club lmao he must know the owners who I believe is Yankee .. Lol that’s the only shocking thing I see here lol how did TI end up there?! .. It’s not an exclusive venue .. And Qq don’t bleach she is a natural browning. She’s a hoe but she don’t bleach lol give her her rightful stripes.
Hoe
Brown
Cute
Hahha
Tiny is black get it right
Har mumma white father black.
Ah pic means nothing its not
Hate.
If u ask him who name qq him nah guh know one rass please
Sit ur cum suckin ass down.
Post ah pic ah walk down de red carpet inna follywood then dat would be news.
Taking a pic with someone who nuh know yuh means zero.
Its not hate my luv trust dis
Is ah blogging site free to give ur opinion.
Qq pussy nuh have nuh secret she isnt ugly har character is
An when ppl ah look ag hype dem post pon de wall.
When de blogger dem voice there opinion dem hurt.
Suck it up like yuh duh everting else an dont be ah baby.
Lmao :babyboy
Some of these comments are annoying. Is it really that serious? All this bc she posted a pic with T.I.? Guess she the first and the last to pose with a rapper….kmt…QQ you look beautiful as usual hun with your light skinned self!!!!
:salahkamar
Tiny’s mom is white and father black
That’s not TI ___________________
That IS ACTUALLY T I ,HE PERFORMED AT THE MANSION CATERING HALL LAST FRIDAY.GENUWINE WILL BE THERE ON MARCH 5TH AS WELL.MISS THING UP TOP,A PLACE DON’T HAVE TO BE EXCLUSIVE FOR ANY PERFORMER TO SHOW UP.The owner knows a lot of people in the industry
Like I said its not an exclusive venue and is in the hood no where special !!!! Again the owners have to know them cuz how would they locate that place on the map???? Lol it’s a corny club it’s huge they would’ve been better off chopping it up into apartments lol ! I’m guessing the rent must be cheap
The owner must have done something to you? Did you want a job and couldnt get one? let the hurt go
Which TI is this? The Jamaican version?
That is TI ^^^^^^
The gal all left with the man and his body guards. Ah so she frighten fi stars…I mean im sorry, if imam f**k with a rapper that nigga need to be taking care of me. Nah f**k none of them just for fun lol
I guess she trying to be a video vixen or something