QQ TOOK IT TO INSTAGRAM

0 thoughts on “QQ TOOK IT TO INSTAGRAM

1. Y you didnt post the vid of beenieman? All Sally did was get QQ more likes and fame. Badmind sally when yuh a wish bad fi ppl mek sure yuh wish fi yuh self. God a work QQ leave it to him. Looks like we have a Amber Rose or Kim K situation here. Beenie need fi mek some dubs pon dah one yah. Lawd mi cyah tek it. Look how God a work. Life is about learning Sally a hope you get this in your tuff head leave ppl alone. Better yuh guh hide under a rock yuh dun. nobady nah support you and yuh friend party dem.#teamqq

2. And when she lick out y rass again (front way, side ways, back ways) a hope u don’t say she play too much. And all who a saY she fi lock up sally, all what qq going on with is cyber bullying.
    So be careful and mind she ugly up ur not so pretty face

1. shut the f**k up….. sally ugly jus like the pic weh she post….soo what it if she want post the gal nearly lick har kill har y not mek pple see har ugly face…. after this whole thing nuh body nuh like sally… cause mi nuh know qq n team qq mi sey…. Sally if mi ugly like u mi sue mi mother fi ugliest….

3. That’s true bout the cyber bullying didn’t think of that. QQ a true don’t play dirty like her. The world know she ugly no need to post it. Just concentrate on you. Just thank her for the fame and move on. Use all this attention to your advantage. Beenie

4. KEEP UP! CONTINUE! BUT IN ALL YUH DOINGS JUST REMEMBER, YOU, MISS PISS A BED, DO IT FOR THE GRAM, SALLY DWEET INNA RRRRREALLLLL LIFE!

YUH HEAD BACK MUSSI COOL OFF NOW. CONTINUE!

5. di next time Sally must stab out yuh rass head,it come in like yuh see a coffin weh yuh like qq.where were all these friends that boosting you up when you needed them when Sally did a lick some sense inna yuh head.if a Jamaica yuh did deh dem get rid a yuh long time.if mi like Sally mi nuh use mi precious hand pon yuh,mi mek somebody ole yuh dung and peppa yuh front and then blind yuh rass.yuh too young fi have so much enemies,girl bye!!!

1. I guess you are one of those Ghetto hood rats who think stabbing will stop anything. STOP THE VIOLENCE YOU DUNCEBAT.

6. A sally start it so she better can finish lmao. Me need to entertainment dwl. Me nah lie thou Sally really look like the thing in the pic lol. We front prettier than Sally face nah lie . Cover face

7. uno leave qq a lone chat all u want n post all u want sally ass soon go back a ja. NOW BIG UGLY SALLY NUH STOP BEAT THE GAL DEM FI DWAYNE CAUSE A DI FIRST GOOD LOOKING MAN U GET (GOOD LOOKING FOR U ).MI REMEMBER DWAYNE DID DE WID A GAL WEH DID AGO SCHOOL FI HAR RN N UGLY SALLY AND HAR FREN DEM BEAT DI GAL….. DWAYNE SALLY NAH GIM YUH NO PAPER STOP LAME OUT UR F**KING SELF FIND A NICE GIRL N BUILD…. DEM WAR HEAD GAL YAH NUH MEAN U NUH GOOD. DWAYNE SOMETIMES MI CONVINCE SEY YUH A BATTYMON CAUSE U LOVE SWEETS SO TILL ALL THE THIEVING CLOTHES SALLY A GIM YUH NIGGA GO LOOK WORK…. THAT SHIT LAME…. SO MOTHER IN LAW LOVE SWEETS TO….. DWAYNE UR MOTHER KNOW SHE ONLY LIKE SALLY FI THE OLD THIEVING GOODS DEM N SALLY CANNT GIVE DWAYNE NO PAPERS…. THATS Y U ALWAYS SEY YUH NUH KNOW Y UR SON ALWAYS A F**K DEM WASTE GAL DE…… MI KNOW U DID LOVE THE RN ONE SHE WAS THE BEST ONE ….. BUT DUTTY DWAYNE WANT HYPE N INNA LIME LIGHT WEH GAL A BEAT ON WHITE PLAINS RD WID LV UR LIFE SAD NUH PUSSY ….. QQ LOOK A JOB STOP WIT THESE WASTE NON PROGRESSIVE ELEMENT BITCHES

8. TEAM SALLY STRAIGHT….. ANO EVERYBODY HAVE PRETTY LOOKS BUT MEMBER THE SAME MAN WEH YOU AH SUCK UP DID FIND SALLY ATTRACTIVE AND STILL DO CAUSE HIM NEVER LEFF HAR FI YOU QQ…. AN TO ME YOU QQ UGLYAH DAN SALLY. YOU SEE HOW YOU FACE MEK UP WEN THE BOKKLE DID A REACH YOU. YOU LOOK WORST DAM ILLUMINATY DUPPY.

9. QQ FIRST CUNK FROM SALLY :mewek
    QQ SECOND CUUNK FROM SALLY :matabelo
    QQ THIRD CUNKKK FROM SALLY:batabig
    :nohope QQ LAST CUNKKK FROM SALLY WHEN DEM BROKE IT UP :ngakak :hammer

THIS IS ME LAUGHING AT YOUR ASS :ngakak :hoax2 :cd
    YOU BETTER KEEP IT :ngacir2 BEFORE I CALL SALLY FOR THAT ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

10. Cyber bullying and exploitation who do it more than Met. Everyday it’s a new story about QQ. While you’re trying to bring embarrassment and shame to the girl it’s only making her more famous. The disgrace you are trying to bring upon QQ is only back firing and it’s not working. Do you see she getting endorsements from celebrities and her fan base is growing? QQ may need to change some of her ways but she’s not an ugly girl. Sally needs to go fight her looks cause she ugly bad. And I see why she fighting over the piece a man she got cause not to many men probably willing to go there with Sally. She ugly :marah .
    #Team QQ#Hi QQ

1. My point exactly all this just making qq famous. All Sally a do a drop inna the whole Weh she make fi qq. These plastic hoes need a life.

11. So because Beenie man made up a corny ass song on her IG she’s famous? Beenie man himself need a little fame right now. What A Tragedy!

1. Fashionpassion oooooo. Weh yuh did deh dear heart. Long time no see. Hope all is well. But u know I was gonna ask bout this Beenie man thing. Is how Met husband get into this. Dwllll. Shaniiiii dem calling u hubby name. Lol. Blessed Thursday FP

1. Cita girl I’m here ! More time me just skim through lol I’m good how are you darling? :peluk

12. Amber or Kim K situation lmfao why are people so extra QQ will only be POPULAR in the Bronx and there only what are her talents? Lol I’m confused with this bussin that ppl think she gonna buss how where when why? There’s a different between being popular aka A REGULAR in dancehall community and being famous where as the world knows who you are Qq isn’t even close to it.

13. Ppl from JA when neva reach a bronx know qq life story. There’s A Saying “1st They Laugh Then They copy”. Look at how much views qq get on YouTube alone or on this site for that matter. Go through it you ever see so much comments under any other topic. Any post about qq always reach close to 100 or over shit I would say ppl are watching.

14. Met what is this new comer talkin about 100 comments a something? DWL -_- Weh u deh when topics reach over 600 comments .. This story is lame and more than likely it’s only BRONX people that comment on it mostly her friends come and say a few words but nobody cares about QQ if anything PMONEY made her popular not met I know a lot of ppl in Jamaica they don’t know QQ .. QQ IS A CORNNNN SHES A LAME AND WILL ALWAYS BE THAT. Idc what Sally chooses to do to her she’s just too hype over nothing and why are people saying Sally gonna get dip like seh QQ have papers lmfao she soon get dip too. All Unu a sing pon is QQ pretty and she’s not QQ shape good and she don’t hav hips batty or breast she look like a 11 year old she look like she av body come down she nuh ready yet!

1. Ha .. Beenie man know me too and me likkle bredda and me mumma and me puppa we use to borrow him iron and him use to borrow sugar. -______-

BEENIE MAN IS NOT FAMOUS ! ANybody can know beenie man ANYBODY .. I can just meet him and ask him to sing that lame ass song for IG likes too .. I’m sleep iim done entertaining these ignoramuses.

15. Crebs and Dregs mek a tell uno something. Yuh si when uno si mad people pan yah a beat up dem strokes jus sekkle like wha Dregs do and nuh hice up like uno waa get to di level of good clean sugar. When uno a go chat bout cyber bullying let me get to the nitty gritty of it before a tell uno bout unoself
    Qutanya has an alias which is QQ
    She is popular among the JAMAICAN DANCEHALL Community
    Because of that popularity she can be seen and called A Dancehall Celebrity
    Do I see QQ or get things to post about her on my own -NO
    Do I have an opinion on QQ personally-NO
    Do I have an opinion on her behavior – Yes for sure..Opinions are like assholes everyone has one and even if Im talking shit that is MY RIGHT
    Uno a chat bout Beenie man and song as if is Assassin uno a talk bout..Beenie pay dung to di dog wid mange mine ..he hasn’t gone out of character where QQ is concerned so mi nuh know why uno nuh sekkle like Dregs and stop yapping. What is posted is what I got so nuh come tell me bout what mi shudda did post as if Im following QQ and really give a damn. I don’t .
    QQ can’t lead me or motivate me not even for half a day so I would be wasting my time keeping up on her.
    Di biggest laugh here is this…………Sally ugly and all dese tings but QQ who is PURRDY is f—ing AFTER ugly Sally………if di cocky did ina Sally mouth QQ sucking after Sally……if it go ina har hole it was in Sally first.. Do di maths. And when uno a chat bout 100 comments like a something impressive a mus because it remind uno a smaddy body count.. Dregs….sekkle and chat what u waa chat don’t draw mi ina it and before uno look like dunce go learn fi read and stop run come pan yah a tek up comment space.

1. Bap bap bap. A guess yuh reach back a yuh desk mum. Yesssssss…..dat dem fi get. Why dem go wake up ants nest. Dem don’t know u will give it to dem. Dem love talk bout cyber bullying. Dem need to go worry bout dem own life an dem koki bullying. Kmt

2. You Sound Hurt. Just like Sally it tek simple likkle words fi draw unu out. If you don’t want ppl to comment take the page down or take the comment section down simple. This site is here to make money just like any other site thank the ppl dem for making you money and shut the hell up. It is a form of cyber bullying. You didn’t make up the story but are promoting the story for a profit. Everybody is like who is Beenie like he hasn’t accomplished anything. Guess yall gonna say who is Jay Z. Yall ppl kill me.

1. You’re not making sense and I know you swear you think you are. What I implore you to do is look what cyber bulling is and in that mean time check how much you think QQ can put into my pocket that isn’t already in hers. :kiss

3. @met Dem don’t understand those type of sentences, stop waste u Data Usage save them.. kim Kardashian need them to take her photo of her back hand and her outfit and her outfit again..

16. Met please go drink some water and thank God seh over here get likkle lively cause over here has not been spicy in a long time until u post Qq . U met need Qq

1. Mi jus tell u fi chat whey u a chat and doe run come gwaan like u waa haul mi ina QQ ting when mi doe even really comment.

17. Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. …

Shame Shame how cum shelling abt tuh take place nd no1 wan call me tuh cum laff nd read :nerd

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. Simply…..di shellings come outta leff field mumma. Cause Shani warn dem but a neva know she was gonna whap whap so soon. Dwll. But as Shani said…..that person swear say wid all the proper speaking and the proper grammar. ….dat them really making sense. The self proclaimed intelligent ones who are here speaking of what they don’t know should have warned QQ about leffing har headback careless. Dem should have told QQ that headback leffing-out is a crime…..punishable by a big bottle. Mi naw looooook pon dem Simply. How u do mum??? Blessed Thursday.

1. Cita no :nohope :tkp
        How QQ fi tan up ina dance n she know Sally did a promise fi beat har?? Why har friends never guard har? When Sally claat up har head with the bottle dem mek everybody hold QQ while Sally walking free. So she can mek dem bait har up and when push come to shove a she one haffi go deal wid di reality

18. u knw some a unnu a waste ppl unnu no like dah girl deh name qq unnu a wolf inna sheep clothing ,,,when mi watch dah video deh shi thank god she alive today becuz shi cudda deh six feet unda if dah gal deh did have a knife or d bakkle did bruk ,,,,,hw di f**k u fi a war an nah watch u back a hope shi learn r lesson an tek d saying put u back against d wall when u a party becuz u frein dem nah watch it fi u ,,,,,,,u f**king lucky u alive today

1. Dem only can come here and shell dung di site but dem cannot back har/tek off or confront Sally..Nor can they tell her to stop. Mi did feel bad fi har with the lick from the back and still do..It never fair and as u seh she coulda dead a di hair save her but there must be a line that is drawn on both parts and Sally a war now over a man that she is putting in front of herself . It fi done because mi nuh want none a dem dead or go jail.

19. Mi hope Sally beat out yuh claat 5 more time. QQ bad pon di keyboard cause a di only thing she can beat up otherwise that har cratches and jaw corner.

20. 1 ting mi knw u cannot tell a man hw fi war u ,,,wedda behine r in front a u war a war ,,,,,,,,shi lucky mi cute like dem mi no war a rass cuz mi haffi live fi mi beauty ,,,,,,lolol,,,,,big up uself met an no sorry fi no baddie dem lucky dem no pickney an dem renk an facety enuh fi waan come get brite wid u ,,,,,u lucky save u energy fi ppl who need it ,,,,sorry fi d likkle girl out a st thomas

21. Unno same QQ fans gwaan egg har on, bout cyber bullying. If anybody a cyber bully a she same 1 QQ. Cause everything bout Sally she tek it to di internet. Comparing di girl picta to a gremlin a laugh and comment bout whey unno call dat? Truce. Is a pity Sally don’t have a thing fi compare har to cause har big hole gush suh must piss it mek Niagara Falls look like a pond bout squirting nasty retch afta she well empty har bladder and YES ppl know har cause she famous fi f**k wid ppl, tek di most dirty dick and smile wid it and majority a time she featured she a tek more battery and abuse from dicks beating da shit outta har face.

1. Mi say it whey day and I will seh it again u see how me know QQ have no mind.Was when Pmoney made that song and when him mek di song di res a girl dem lick out pan it and tek whey demself..She was the only one going around with him a promote and mek video and a talk crap bout everybody know say Patrick a maama man so his disrespect of her was cool in her eyes..She don’t know what is right or wrong and those who a tell egg her on just want a laugh trust me

1. Whey she need fi worry bout is di little boy or girl next door or inna har child school whey soon grow up and google har and show har daughter look at ur mommy sucking for free.

22. QQ av no ounce a sense she got a perfect appurtunity to sort out har self nd walked away from it anything weh happen after dis is bcuz she invited it.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. People can’t want good for u and u not want it for yourself..it will be a wasted effort and a dat alone gwaan desso with she. Everyone has potential

23. Met Lowe dem mam cause a only pon ya dem can defend qq.

Beat her again Sally but this time do it with u hands and do it front ways. Video personnel please make the video longer.

1. Lmao Yes video personnel show everything next time. Cyah mi nuh si how dem could a kick out qq out the club and not Sally.

24. MI NUH DEH PON NUH SIDE BUT UNNU A GWAN LIKE QQ A DI WORSE TRUE UNNU KNO FIRST HANDS OF HAR DEEDS. LOOK HOW MUCH THREE SUM SALLY DONE DO AND HOW MUCH GYAL CROTCHES SALLY DONE LICK OUT.. A TRUE NUH VIDEO NUH LEAK OUT PON SALLY? SALLY A DI SAME DOG SHIT AS QQ SHE JUST F*CKING UGLY..DWANYE A MASSCOT CUZ SALLY NUH STOP BEAT BEAT OUT HIM CLOT AND SHE AND HAR FREN DEM NUH STOP JUMP HIM AND BEAT HIM ASS…REAL WASTE MAN

25. Hey oonu no mess with met she is a very intellectual person. When oonu piss her off the ghetto comes out. So oonu dunce bat oonu try know who oonu a deal with.

26. Fool them fool. Them no read the disclaimer dung a bottom. but qq weh almost get her head back lick out posting direct messages messing with the girl so when the head back actually get tear off and Sally say your honor she and her friends were posting things about me on the net and I couldn’t take it anymore.

27. Met I agree with you that everyone has an opinion. But it seems like when someone has an opinion about you or the people you want to keep posting up everyday or week you take offense to it and want to get disrespectful. And even though people may send you stuff to post about the girl everyday only you choose what stories will be published. So it’s obvious that you do have an interest in QQ and care about her lifestyle. I never seen you expose anyone else nudes you get the way you did QQ. Not even the celebrities. Normally you try to hide their identity as much as possible. So you are wrong for posting up the girl video and exposing who it was in the video. And before you try to defend your actions and say well QQ sent out her own video, it’s not the same because she sent it to a individuals phone not a website. And a next thing you always talking about she needs to change and so many people have tried to help her but come tell use what you have done personally to help her. Oh and a next thing you ah come talk bout rotten duck egg. Well I pushed it up your mumma hole so go suck it out.

@ Ha for Met to be a blogger he/she takes these comments to personal and it’s easy to draw Met out. And don’t let Met fool you the site doesn’t make that much money google the stats. Watch how mi draw Met out again.

whoismachine.com/review/jamaicanmateyangroupie.com

https://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/jamaicanmateyangroupie.com

1. Yes di site don’t mek a dime so please let them know Im not making a dollar off QQ thanks. I love that and thank you. . I have nothing to defend because flea needs insecticide so before we draw for the insecticide go search the site flea. And since you want to run your trap without knowing again. QQ’s NUDES WERE ON INSTAGRAM FIRST WHERE SALLY PUT THEM. Were they to have hit here first , maybe you would have had some kind of point but again you are talking through you urethra so its running and you can’t stop it. Don’t tell me what goes on in my mailbox because you are not in it nor are you my mailbox. You pushed the egg where in my mother? Is that because there is one in yours you’re looking for company? WE ARE NOT THE SAME.. When anyone comes here and makes stupid comments after ignoring them for 3/4 times A MY CHOICE FI ANSA CAUSE A FI MI SITE. You and your mother don’t have shares in here REMEMBER THAT. What kind of interest I have had about QQ mi eva ask where she at, how she doing, what she eat, what she wear YET?? Do you know what interest means or nah? Yuh can’t draw me out while your clit needs clipping and taming. What you really need to do is join the line but don’t fold up. Sky dive left hand first ina Sally man because a dat a hurt uno right now. Lastly don’t watch me, don’t pre me because you can’t see well. Save your vision fi QQ stroke deduction

1. And another thing to confirm and a hope u open up not jus u ears hole and digest this: A NUH DI FUS VIDEO A QQ HOLE FI REACH MI MAILBOX! I got a video of her masturbating before now and it was not put up because it was not online. So before u run off u mouth thinking a flea can draw me out like mi a u draws and mi nuh under a soul..before u chat shut up..before u mouth mouth shet it before u tongue move bite up it rasss it because u don’t know shit u just talking shit and keep repeating the same thing every day ure here. Mi nah go counsel QQ and mi a mek it clear since a dat u a wait pan..It will not happen my talking won’t make a difference and u seem to think it will because u a wait pan my talk fi mek she reverse her steps. Tell har wait pan Met because I shall be counseling her u hear..Dont tell her to reach for better tell har wait pan me because what me seh..Will make a diffence :travel

28. So qq beg beenie fi give her a shout out and dem a gwaan so like qq got herself a law degree or won the jackpot? mi feel shame fi dem bad bad.. real bad. ooun fi do betta one bunch of loose duncehead bat.. met I will not even cuss your husband, because me know him have a type.. for example qq, met u must divorce him don’t be like cockroach.. met u can do it I am rooting for you.. :siul

29. The funny thing about this post is…it wasn’t even qq that put it up.So all u guys that’s talking shyt she havent put up no post about sally since the assualt. The person that send this in is just trying to stir up more problem!

30. MET mi and yuh did go back and forth b4 bout QQ already and mi finally get wat u a try say. Mi nuh agree with backward ambush. Mi also see pon SM say QQ quite content with her life. Mi still wish her the best still. AS for Beenie Man, he pretty much gave her his stamp of approval. Unfortunately more negativity 2 come.

1. Beenie man love hoes him married Angel memba? Mi nuh agree with the ambush nor for them to hold her dem shudda let her go mek she get har licks in because fair is fair. What I was trying to tell u is that some people are the way they are a jus so it set, it may be sad to us but thats just it

1. dem sick mi man a keep repeat the same things everyday all when u ignore dem thats not enough dem love chat bout draw out…see dem draw out site money deh and common sense dem couldn’t even employ in that n want tell me what goes on in my mailbox but anytime u see dem talk so is things dem send in whey doe get posted..dem carry feelings :ngakak

31. met mi an u ago disagree pon hw shi get r lick war a war u cya tell d enemy hw fi ambush u ,,,ambush dat shi get

32. both of them should be jailed. Worthless violent disgusting bunch. A dem Jamaican deh mek ppl stereotype jamaicans. THIS IS WHE UNNU COME A FOREIGN FAH? Y? Stay a Jamaica man an keep up UNNU shegry. Bottomline, even if QQ a dis an gwaan the fact is she never put r han on Sally. Y isn’t this video in the hands of the police? When is an arrest going to be handed down? Met, all a dem need to learn a serious lesson. They r too eviL and it has to stop. Innocent and decent patrons in the party could have been hurt from the btl shattering and splintering or from simply tripping and falling because they’re really trying to get away. And for what? a piece of a shit of a man? I am sick and tired of these boisterous, wuklis viragos Whose kids are sponging up everything and on some instances go repeat them Making it a never ending vicious cycle. Bout Team QQ or team Sally. Really ppl? My team is team call the police or team deportation.

33. Met Mi ago draw you out, Nxt time things drop inna u box bout QQ post it cause if she mek video with people man weh she expect. A di dutty cocky a pu&&y weh she a eat mek har teeth dem Stan so. So di time oonu ova ya a draw off met draws weh she paid for oonu go advice qq fi have some pu$$y principle. She sey Sally look like gremlin but she a tek weh di germlin a tek so dat makes her a gremlins also cause dem teking di same stress cocky.. Pretty gal no suppose to inna ugly gal lane, so as far as mi c it Sally u a goody goody cause dem want weh u have. Mi a charge mi phone cause any weh u Deh tonite I’m your paparazzi.

34. Anybody ever stop to think them holding qq saved her fr more beating. Sally still had the bottle and her friends on stand by. Qq friends neva a pay mind much less help her.

35. Me a hold me comments caw this qq a di same age as me little sister so one thing me wah know is qq nuh have no family fi come defend it me wish a gal would a come dis me baby sis in dem way deh all if she wrong

36. @Fabulous, i concur 100%…Me say it aready and me ago say it again, QQ, SALLY FI BEAT OUT U BLOODCLAATE AGAIN AND AGAIN…U RAAS EARS AND HEAD TUFF AND WHO CAAN HEAR MUSS FEEL. Fi smaddy whe juss get a raas lik inna dem head, u too busy a continue fi pop shit bout sally..QQ RUN WHE AND GO LUK A LIFE CAUSE U R TRULY SICK AND EVERYTING U BLAME U MADA. qq u a r the true definition of a SOCIOPATH…SALLY FI BEAT U BUMBO AGAIN..

37. @anonymous 8:56 if ur sister behave like qq a hope u beat out her rass u self. If any of my family behave like qq with no shame or remorse I would dis own them. My mother would be ashamed to call that child.
    Qq been up on this wall for years and if is out of shame alone she should have changed but it’s like she getting worst. And nothing no wrong with her because she have an ansa fi everything, an excuse fi everything. When she come with that video blaming her mom and about she’s going to change then bamm that video with all a her underneath.

1. A nuh di first video send round with QQ masturbating this is the second one and she nah stop. When mi seh sociopath people think a disrespect and dislike a nuh that. She does what she does fi get whatever she feels she can get out of it emotionally I don’t it means anything to her. But I feel sorry fi har now because she tek up wha she cannot manage..dancehall culture is different than american culture and she is cultured here..a yankee will fight u and hail u few days after that..A Jamaican will war u for life so Im fearful it won’t end ..Memba the little girl dead over man thing..Sherine , such a pretty girl n she lef her little girl right here..QQ on a fast track and it usually leads to nowhere . Di man deh whey him deh a feel big say woman a war over him.It fi stop, Sally low QQ , this is America, for sure u will go to prison and if u do things and run u can’t run far. It fi done and di bwaay fi be left alone

38. met mybe a d rite 1 u call out to wh shi name sally ,,,but met mi dubt if dem ago hear u ,,,well lets c if sally hear u cuz u she qq a bipolar

39. I’m getting a headached reading all the comments and I haven’t even gotten through them all, I have a headache just trying too, anyhow I don’t know these two women but I’m going to add my opinion from what I’ve read and what I saw from the video… I don’t care who has papers or who doesn’t have papers and who doesn’t have the right to do whatever but I will say this what this women name Sally did is a crime and it can result to jail time, she could of killed this women or seriously injuried her I don’t think that it is funny or you can even say that the women name QQ deserved it, no one deserves to be hurt in that kind of way… I can see if they went toe to toe then OK and this Sally gave her a ass whooping but that wasn’t the case… People do remember that someone could of lost their life… I can careless who thinks who was right it was wrong… People need to leave people man alone and find their own, don’t entertain that man when you damn well know he has a women because once you engage with him you looking for on goig problems with the women… Why have that headache over what he might not even be all that good to have such headache… Women before you do take a minute and question yourself if you should… This Sally women needs to take up the shit with her man because the man is always the root of your suffering when it comes onto a women, even if him married and cheat he should know better so apparently some don’t care what happens when the women finds out because he know she nah go no where… Sally she’s not the most attractive women and what she did just lowered her but something about her that fool man like and something about the QQ the fool man like to me it is just crazy… It must be a shortage of men out there like it is a shortage of men in california crazy business fi true.

40. OKOKOKOK FIRST OF ALL YALL BX BITCHES IS WACK YOO QQ HOLLA AT ME CAUSE THESE BX BITCHES THINK THEY BAD YALL STAY ON THE POOR GIRL NAME LIKE THE THIRST IS REAL SALLY U UGLY DIRTY FAT BLACK LOOKING BITCH A JUST TRUE QQ DONT GOT NO REAL BITCHES ROLLING WID HER CAUSE U SALLY LOOK LIKE MY ASS CRACK YEA UNTHAT UGLY… WHY YALL MAD LET THE YOUNG GIRL ENJOY HER ONE LIL LIFE DAMN GET OFF HER BACK SHE YOUNG SHE CUTE I LIKE QQ YALL MAD CAUSE ALL YALL MAN WANT HER DONT BE MIND BITCHES WHY U DONT GO BEAT THE MAN WID A BOTTLE HE THE ONE THAT PLAYED UR UGLY ASS U SHOULDA DEAD BOUT U FIGHT FI MAN WID UR UGLY SELF YOOOOO SON SHIT MAKE ME TIGHT CAUSE YALL TOO MUCH ON THIS POOR GIRL GET UR LIFE MET STFU U OLD FART U NUMB#1 HATER WAT UR MAN WANTS QQ TO SO NOW UR MAD BITCH PLZZ BK AND NO I DONT KNO NON OF TEHM BUT YALL LUCKY QQ WASNT MY FAMILY CAUSE NON A UNO COULDA BEAT HER ONE BY ONE STRAIT KNOCKING BITCHES OUT YOOO QQ HOOLA AT ME YOOOO CAUSE THESE BX BITCHES CORNY YOOO IF U ASK ME ALL YALL BITCES PROOLY WISH YALL LOOK LIKE QQ BK BIG UP