R.I.P BOBBY

Met there was a bad car crash on 218 and White Plains road on Father’s Day. Heard on person name Bobby died and one in a coma. RIP to Bobby and condolences to his family, wishing all the best to those injured.

rip

12 thoughts on “R.I.P BOBBY

1. sip youth , my fren was there ,she saw the whole ting it was sad ,but him rough ans sweet when him a look woman a gallist him stalk woman me fren try get rid a him but she use to hide

2. Ugghh! what he was – was a human who is not here to defend himself against your dumbazz comment bactoo….Suppose your friend was leading him on… wait – I cant believe I almost even allowed myself to get into the what ifs on this.. BacToo…Shut up.

rest in power young soldier

3. The video is heart breaking, you can see man a bawl and a she, ” I want to call my mother,” , one of the injured a call out “Bobby” like him waan check pon him friend, then you can hear some of the ladies telling the cops on site,”he said his life is leaving him.” It’s heart breaking, apparently some speeding did a gwan, early morning after clubbing on bronxwood and 218. RIP and ppl please be wise behind the wheels, stop the foolish racing, your life is worth more.

4. Bactoo weh yuh know bout me uncle don’t pass yuh place bout stalker him a gallis never affi run dung nuh gal

5. No it’s not Bobby from south side … For the sadamite who a comment seh him a gallis, weh yuh did want the man fih do run down man… R.I.P Bobby aka my uncle… It hurt my heart that your gone… Forever you will be missed by your family and friends…

6. So sad dear father but you know best. Asking God to cover the families during this oh so sad time. Jesus!!!