R.I.P MOONEY BRITISH

33 thoughts on “R.I.P MOONEY BRITISH

1. Rip Moonie
    He was a good guy. Why is it you always have to try and creative a negative scenario about people when there is actually nothing negative to say? Nobody knows the real reason behind Moonie death. Yes it’s obvious it’s a hit. Like most of us we all have skelleton behind the door. Let his family grieve in peace.
    RIP my Dear.

2. Mi hear a bruk him bruk man foot fi true. U can’t do those things and expect fi just relax like nothing Ppl a bruk foot like crazy a yaad and the man dem not taken any losses right now. It still sad anyway u take it cause someone lose dem life. Contract killing tek ova yaad

3. Moonie was so freaky he was in love with a girl name love she use to be a masseuse he even use to rent apartment for her where bounty killer live she have nice bow legs

1. dat a him an him fren business, you are your crowd so whatever they did to him, he would most likely do it to them. from long time black man love tief and easy life including drugs and gun. den get up a cuss scammer like ano dem set d precedent.

4. I’m so gutted!! I hate this pink wall shit people on here are f**ked up and shallow. The man’s been dead 48 hours and people start coming with motives and karma talks. Where’s the respect?? RIP Mooney you always made sure I was looked after when I was in your endz I’m going to truly miss you xxx

5. Well well well well……anova black man dead and garn… fi materials.
    When are we going to learn…I was down there dis year and loose track a di killings dem. In a month it touch 30. Is terrible man. Nobody nuh have no pickney fi mind or family. Yes is a 3rd world place and u expect certain things as it is a part of unu struggle.
    But unu haffi murder nan, woman like darg. In england dog nyam steak unu stand deh..a suh darg get treat.
    Jamacians love dash weh dem life…and wen ppl dead a 1 bag a su su…a gwarn.
    MY JAMAICAN PEOPLE…STOP DIS….WE LOOK LIKE PRIMITIVE PRIMATES WHO HAVE NO FORM OF HUMANITY.
    no wonda unu cyan get unu green card and pink book….di place finish as me mek my money jamaica nah si nun a it….Coz unu deh pon facebook a hype up afta clothes and drink and dem ting deh…unu love cause ppl fi bad mind ova yuh tings a great pleasure unu get from it. Life peaceful and humble and nuttin touch you….god will soon fix unu bc down there coz him nah sleep. Imagine jamaica have more church per Sq mile than any country in da world and is bare devils a run di streets..
    Unu galang England a dweet fi me right now. And a pink boom mi have…

6. @kim are you referring to Kahlils sports Bar? because if you know Mooney then you would also know he is a part owner of that Pub as well. Mooney death really did create confusion but my god for ya all to be saying stuff now dont you think its too late??.. ya all should have brought this to his attention while he was alive so he could read and be able to answer ya all questions and concerns why talk now? if you all are aware there is someone out there this minute doing bad stuff to make a comminity f**ked up speak it now and stop f**king throwing stones at dead ppl you f**king ignorant cowards go advocate out there go march and complain so we can save lives and stop coming on blogs and killing someone who is already dead you bunch a f**king punks.Mooney was a cool guy and if he did something wrong now is not the f**king time to correct the issue now there are lots of gunmen robbers child molesters out here speak up so blog sites and law officers can do some real work ..as for whomever having problems with the little guys selling drugs go march for the big assholes the white men and chinese who control the market dont think its only black men poisen our sons and daughters then we can talk…smfh

all who come on here to talk bad about ppl grow the f**k up Im sure you all have skelletons lets stop bashing our race my god and lift each other up them there may be some changes NO ONE IS PERFECT!!!!
    R.I.P Wayne Morris aka Monney British❤❤❤❤❤

7. I agree with u my freind you’re a conscious one, people has so much to say about people after their gone. Everybody know, and everybody did see. Yet still they couldn’t fix the problem just couple months a back he was commending me. We all grew up in the Waltham area everyone eat out of each others plate,””come on people your door might b the next door, and you guys the next funeral. He’s gone not even knowing why he died, because of unfair people may his family find peace. And his kids comfort, I pray their strength in Jesus name. And I want to tell all who’s making negative pronouncements to repent cause were not perfect. That’s life lost, no one knows who’s next. Devil nuh like nuh body. Soh unno Gwaan rejoice ”’every dog have the
    Day and every pus them 4’oclock

8. You know is only the bruk foot and freak comments I read that were a wee bit shady.

The ones condemning the posts are the ones talking negative shit. Mind you guys have people come with all a moody business that would really piss you off because so far onu don’t say moody had a ceo job that gave him the money to become a co-owner of a pub or tek care of you while on his ends, DWRCL

Him was a GOOD thief and GOOD pumpum papi :beer: CHEERIOS BIATCES!

9. PEACE

MY GURL ANYBODY CAN OPEN A BAR A JAMAICA IT DONT TAKE SHIT U NAME CAN CARRY A BAR STAY DERE WATCH DE MAN MONEY LOOK LIKE HIM F**K U AND DUCK U DO YOU HAVE A CEO JOB?

CHEERIOS AGAIN BITCH! I DID HOPE HE ROBBED YOUR ASS BECAUSE NUFF A UNU WAH GI DI MAN DEM PUM PUM WHEN DEM HAVE A NAME EVEN DOE DEM DONT HAVE A CEO POSITION
    TOODLES PAT U PUM PUM HIM GONE MS ANONYMOUS!