that only you could fill.
Tears in our eyes they won’t go away,
we wish you were here with us today.
We know you never meant to hurt us,
or to make us cry.
Our love for you will always stay,
if only things didn’t end this way.
But now you’ve brought it to the final end,
we will always remember you as our friend.
We love you
Rest in Paradise until we meet again.

0 thoughts on “R.I.P MY FRIEND

1. God a go DEAAAAAAL wid uno..Her suffering was not in vain..God a go deallll wid all a uno. From La to Jamaica and uno a go confess . God tell her long time say His work shall be known through her ………and she put out a song before she dead it nah go so..Psalm 51
    Lord u see and know

1. Met, my condolences to you Big Hug. The Lord will carry you through, now I am not accusing anymore but honest to God Toya story did not sit right with me at alll and as for SKatta my spirit don’t mesh with that boy none tall and believe it is just sad.

2. Oh Lord No Met…Toya really gone? Didnt kno it was tht bad, if wht i heard is true people wicked bad!!! God naah sleep
    RIP Toya.

3. OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!! *TEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS* SHANI MI NUH KNOW WAH ELSE FI SEH!!!!!

I DON’T KNOW WHYYYYY, BUT THERE IS A GRACE THRILLER SONG WE MI HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE LIKE A EXTRA STRENGTH DOSE AH POISON, AND AS I SIT HERE INNA DI PPL DEM EMERGENCY ROOM, AH IT MI BUSS OUT WID AH PIECE AH COW BAWLINNNNNNNN!!!!! *TEARS* ALL MI CAN VISION IS DEM AH CARRY POOR TOYA AND MET TUMBLE DUNG WHEN DEM DRAW DI SONG!!!!!!!!!! *TEARSSSSS*

God gives life and he takes it away
    He is the potter and I am the clay
    When I view the last sunset and cross over the sea
    I know the sunrise will be waiting for me.

Cho
    Oh what a sunrise it’s going to be
    Death will lose it sting, and the grave it’s victory
    Oh the silence will be broken, and the storm clouds rolled away
    I hear the Saints and Angels singing on our homecoming day.

*TEARSSSSSSSSSS* MI NEVADA EVEN KNOW SEH MI KNOW DI SONG, OH HOW MI DESPISE IT!

RIP TOYA

4. Now might not be the time, but I WOULD REALLYYYYYYYYYY AND TRUTHFULLY LOOOOOVE TO KNOW WHAT IS THIS STORY BEHIND HER ILLNESS, AND WHAT IF ANY SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS PLAYED A ROLL IN THE DETERIORATION RESULTING IN HER UNTIMELY PASSING!

MI NEED FI KNOW AND MI NEED FI KNOW LIKE RIGHT DI F@CK NOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! TOO MANY CONFLICTING STORIES AND MI STILL CYAAN GATHER SHITTTTT!!!!!

5. I didn’t know her so I went digging and fingers pointing to science omg. Why ppl wicked suh and fi wah? Mi nah lie mi fraid a ppl ….Condolences again and stay strong :rose: :rose: :rose: :rose: :rose:

6. R.I.P Toya i didnt know her like that,i always see her in dancehall and i havent seen her in a while and i asked what happen to her and they told me that she was sick ,that she had a kidney problem She is Jose wife ,so sad

7. something seem “fishy” about this young girl death base on the comments here on jmg, however may her soul rest in peace and condolences to her family and i prayed guidance and protection for her son….

8. sorry met.. god bless you! too much sadness also corey from merital family got killed smh

9. ANTI FReeze cause dem symptom deh enuh mine a poison dem poison har. Mi watch too much Investigation discovery mi nuh trust nuhbody.