RACHEL’S LAMENTATION

9 thoughts on “RACHEL’S LAMENTATION

1. Met, you see why I don’t champion fi some abuse case? A true domestic violence (beating stick in tbis case) a mourn the lost of har abusing ass husband 😀 😀

1. PP did I read correctly that she missed the beatings…because it doesn’t get worst than the batter bruising enuh??!!However she sey she woulda want that come back just to have him back…so now what me fi sey now?..u tell me now Good God mon!!

2. its just like a funeral. When someone dies ppl only speak of the good they did.

Why would she bring up the beatings? when a gunman dies his family remmebers him for giving the family money and not killing ppl.

2. “ can’t wait to meet you again. “
    This is obviously a red flag. I hope she is not going to act on her suicidal thoughts.
    She is obviously hurting. She has been with this man since aged 14 and knows nothing else. All the money cannot heal her.
    I suggest she gets psychological counseling for herself and her children .

Sheron died for a reason. Tragic all around. The children are even more traumatized .
    Rachel is overwhelmed .
    At least she is not being beaten up and living in that cycle of violence anymore , but she missed the comfort of her husband .

3. She is going through trauma. She might not be processing what happened to her as we would or she should. In time, with help she can change. We have heard of victims of abuse who have found compassion for their abuser.

Stock·holm syndrome: feelings of trust or affection felt in certain cases of kidnapping or hostage-taking by a victim toward a captor.

Miss Rachel, can turn her life around and become a big advocate for victims of domestic abusers. #Wey nuh dead nuh call it duppy.