RAPIST TOLD 4YO VICTIM ”YOUR MOMMY CANT SAVE YOU”

A federal grand jury indicted a Maryland man on 18 counts of recording himself having s*x with three different children, all under 5 years old, WUSA reported.

Kyle Thompson, 31, would befriend women so he could have s*x with their children, FBI assistant special agent in charge Scott Hinckley said.

Thompson is facing two counts of s*x abuse of a minor, two counts of first degree s*x offense, and one count of third degree s*x offense.

An anonymous source told police Thompson showed off several videos of him having s*x and molesting a 4-year-old girl and two other underage females, WUSA reported.

According to charging documents, in one video the toddler cried “I want my mommy,” to which Thompson replied “Your mommy can’t save you!”

Another video showed the girl’s arms tied with a belt. She cried while Thompson performed a s*xual act, police said.

The reported abuse lasted six months at Thompson’s home in Burtonsville and in a nearby wooded area, WUSA reported.

Investigators said he raped and beat one victim’s mother and held a handgun in her mouth to intimidate her.

Thompson is also suspected of trying to molest another underage girl—the toddler’s older sister — in the woods near his home in 2013.

Investigators said they found child porn pictures and videos on several computers and storage devices while serving a search warrant at Thompson’s home, WUSA reported.

While going through the files, FBI agents said they discovered a third underage victim. They claim videos and photos showed Thompson raping a 3-year-old girl.

Investigators said they determined he beat and raped several females, including putting a handgun to their face or mouth. He’s described as an “extremely violent man” in the charging documents.

Thompson denied everything when confronted by police and said he didn’t know the victims.

7 thoughts on “RAPIST TOLD 4YO VICTIM ”YOUR MOMMY CANT SAVE YOU”

1. HAS HE GOT ANY CONNECTION TO US….THAT NAME??? ALSO WHERE IS THIS DAWG PICTURE, SOME WE WOMAN LOVE CARRY HOME MAN A WE YARD TOO MUCH, MET… Jamaica a suffering the nurse at hospitals reporting children show up almost daily victims of sex abuse mostly done by family, one a ja recently fone chip lost smaddy find it, with him putting ting in the baby mouth she got stomach infection the child was in hospital and parents don’t know what happen a god mek the chip lost dem a hush it and it buss out dem sen him a portmore go hide but……dis naw done

1. Dat de boi picture need fi reach yah, Maddaready.

Jamaica have the germs dem whey abscond from sex crime charges a America.

When you see de man dem a tarry after 2 weeks dem no get deported a run dem a run from a foreign charge…child molestation mostly.