READ GOOD DEH

hide me id deh pinky…and help me bring dah thieving gyal yah to shame Big suck p*** nasty gyal Tia you come a me yard come fi f*** me and no carry no strap on nasty germs and me take me 4k give to you and you still come thief me 3k and me swimsuit weh cheap a town …wah make you stay so nasty germz a time for you to stop thief now man God but any where a pen you live me ago find you

6 thoughts on “READ GOOD DEH

1. But you a call the girl nasty like you nuh nasty too!! You were willing to f**k the nasty girl till things turn sour. What a hypocrite.

2. So is this someone who solicited her sexual services and mad she didn’t bring a strap on? Then mad she got robbed? I can’t with this one. How john/Jane a cuss sex service worker?

3. There is an article in the newspaper that said a 98 yearly old woman who cannot see was taken out of her house in a wheelchair to vote. This woman said she did not know that an election was being held today and that she was afraid of catching covid. She stated that she has been taking precautionary measures. The person who was pushing the wheel chair said she was going to put an X by the bell. The old lady said that did not know who to vote for.
    The police needs to get involved with this case as it can be that this involves election irregularities and voters fraud.