READ READ KAW MI NAH GUH CALL NUH NAME!

BLANK

Di peel out hairline man did have three likkle collector sluts a walk wid…two gone lef di long neck one she and di wife a yard join in wid dem when dem do di tings dem……Dat man doe easy and him doe nice…….as much as dem walk and collect pumpum fi dem group ting dem seh him doe waa no next man call to dem else him beat di man and dem beat di collector slut dem…pan di day in question wid di little young girl..dem seh di girl get a spiked drink and did tink she drunk but a never drunk she drunk she was drugged…Di long neck head collector slut she now start eat out di girl and finger har…………dem seh di girl neva like it but whatever did ina har body held her at the scene…di peel out head man is very dangerous wid connections all over Jamaica…buttttttt di dildo whey dem use pan di little girl damage her inside so when she go home to har madda and tell har di tings…those evidences were documented and police have those details…das why di big lawyer run come tek up di case kaws dis big and all di money whey try offer up fi dash it out……di little girl seh no…NOOOOOOOOW…peel out head has been doing dis fi years…him go country pick out di poor gyal dem…move to dem wid some money…dem run and tek it up..dem land a kingston and get apartment etc etc………..Di one whey talk bout finally on facebook was taken from the country…brought to kingston but as uno know dere was no taming in sight fi she …not then…peel out put har ina apartment and she bring in Goofy…..das di only name whey a guh call…when peel out find out Goofy a get him put she outa di apartment..Wi di poor people nah go stop talk bout dis cause if u a pedophile yuh fi go dung ina hole or straight prison…Him friends whey in league wid him whey call unoself rich but quiet …uno fi get bun out tuh. Btw..Long neck ina di ting from she a di same age as di girl so she well program……….to slut collect and suck.

0 thoughts on “READ READ KAW MI NAH GUH CALL NUH NAME!

1. Don C bring Rosie go town and she f**k goofy, then oney British , then, then, then, then ,then,then,then,then, then,then, then, then…..
    10000 more thens an still nuh reach chino yet…..
    Har body count abnormal.

2. Met the guy who keeps uber is the same way ! Them go a country especially dream and get the poor country mix girls and freak them out suppose u see the likkle brown gal him did a walk round wid ??? She no more than 18 .. Not to talk bout d director dem Weh keep the parties !!! Smhhh this is a never ending cycle in Jamaica because most of the girls want to be apart of that life I’ve seen it first hand. I know many young girls who just lurking for one these old assholes to pick dem up and they know where to find them and these girls go hunting 3 some orgy u name it they want in for the money

3. Nuff country mix breed brownings for saleeee. Dem think through dem colour and hair dem entitled to the high life. Big up di dark skinned nappy hair girl dem who know education is the way out and up so dem tek dem book from basic school days

1. WTF are you getting at? When it comes to the violation and exploitation of minors nobody gives a shit about colour or hair type, this shit is bigger than that. Everybody who is here for the protection of children see just children, nothing else. Make intelligent statements or keep your foolishness in your head. Ridamndiculous!

1. Fi real …all type a freak de a Jamaica mixed black etc lawyer freaks doctor freaks so I don’t know what is being said there

1. That is a phenomenon that non-victims or nuff of these jackass psychologist will never understand, Met.

Sex is dangerous! if not introduce in a certain matter, or is forced it interrupts the mind.

2. But this is what many ppl do not know or cannot understand. It has been well proven that many child sexual abuse victims, not all, do end up promiscuous as a result of the abuse. The turning on of their sexuality at young ages, and the lack of control in them having a choice in their sexuality keep them in that state psychologically throughout much of their life. It is a sad place to be because sex has no attachment to love and respect for them, it is just an activity for a thrill. These pedophiles need to be hung by their privates cause they destroying lives and futures. And dat girl who took part in the act should have remembered what it was like for her, and based on her humanity should have decline to participate, but for the love of money di evil in dem tun up, these ppl are raging sociopaths.

4. Yup PP Palmer is the same for real. Young girls dem say with dem nasty crawny self. I went to uber one time n he had one of his girls approach me and ask me if I wanted to join PP later for an orgy Caz I’m pretty. I said na I’m good and walked off. They can keep their disease ridden bodies.

5. Uber promoter and the W \ dream weekend promoters are originally from rural JAmaica … Rosie and all of those girls are just mixed but they do not represent the majority …..I think a lot of ppl have the misconception that u can just go to the country and trick a girl .. Many of these girls are exposed and are from prominent families … The issue here is child abuse and exploitation

6. Went to Marymount and this man is a known pedophile. He was always with the brown Indian school girls between Marymount and st Mary’s high. He was with my class mate from she was about in grade 8 always knew he was a child abuser.

7. @Anon 8:07 your so right pp is known for orgy. I have a male friend in mexico who knows PP and he told me the same thing. He went by pp place and saw girls walking up and down naked. Then pp asked him if he wanted one to f*$k now. Smh these little hoes will do anything for the likes of money and fame. I know for a fact that the coming of the lord is very near. God did tell us that he would let satan and his army have their way on the earth but nuhbody nah tell me say anuh it a gwaan now!!!!

1. But mi did tink PP was gay, maybe him go both wayz wid him shitty dick, ugly crusty nose f**ka, nose faava frog back