REAL KITCHEN NIGHTMARE FI REAL

4 thoughts on “REAL KITCHEN NIGHTMARE FI REAL

1. A lot of places nuh have the first clue about seasoning their food and using fresh herbs and spices. I always heard that the so called soul food isn’t tasty either, dem only hyping it to make it seem like they seasoning their food and it just as bland as the white food.

1. No man yuh nuh get the right one. I been wayyyyy down south and when dem hook up even the collards and other greens that I hate (with smoked Turkey neck) it’s good! Dem fry chicken betta than KFC (not the KFC ah yawd). You just have to find the right one.

I’ve been to some awesome soulfood places deep dung south. Still prefer the food I was raised on but I even have a couple of friends that ah dem granny raise dem and they bake from scratch like how my mom, dad and granny use to have us in the kitchen.

1. That’s good to know. I haven’t really been way down south in the US and with 45in power I don’t know when I will. But glad to hear that it’s not all crap afterall.

2. Uni need to melba she people a.c. All kinda allergy/ ailment, and dietary restriction. So yuh affix let dem add di ting dem to dem own food.