REALLY RICH RUSH??

13 thoughts on “REALLY RICH RUSH??

1. Lol it look like she’s on vacay with a white man. Do U thing rush just make sure u saving while ur selling

1. Confused, maybe the sender sent in the post to keep you in that familiar state of confusion. Everything don’t gotta be serious Yikes

2. A hope dah gal yah naw one day sale just fi clothes. Get sumting long-term from it lata dung.. some a hunnu nuh have none reason fi sell doe all dah likkle gal yah…. sell but duh sumting @ di same time mek dem see seh white man neva f**k yuh fi noting looooooou bumbo gal.

3. Mi love walk naked more while worst mi have the body fi it but sumn a unnu too much man that bikini bottom only covering her clit

4. All I can say in that this little girl is so obsess with the kardashians she sleep dream eat and breath dem… mi seh u caah tell her she’s not Kim k but fi real rich crush or rush I hope u not selling the pu$$y and stop goh school fi hype life.

5. She crawny bad, ewwwww. She’s the only female that makes me wanna gag whenever I see her. Always looking filthy.