I like the song and nothing wrong with the video to me but we all have our opinion and we are entitled to voice it but the song is catchy and I like it…..
I had to check the video out one more time, why is she between this big bull looking gal legs what is all that about… And why she has so much trinkets on her fingers and hands and every where she just look like a Christmas tree… Video cool still but she could of left the trinkets on top of the counter especially the big cherry glass ball was that heavy Rhianna, a joke lol but for real though lol…
I like the song but I just can’t understand y all that behaviour is necessary I am we get it a ur front n luv seduce ppl n ting but Lawd man offer something else. Atleast a Likkle carnival costume or some beach n sun. The second video was just pure f**kry. She start look hard now man I remember when we first came out what a gyal pretty n sweet now KMFT
Is this dancehall or ‘pop’ dancehall? Other than work, work, work i just cant understand what the hell she’s saying. The dancer are horrible including Rihanna, it’s so obvious they’re not from the Island.And is she always doing the butterfly?
UNNU KNOW MI NAW ABLE MANIJ DRAKE EEN YAH TINITE OR NOOOOO ODDA NIGHT, DOE!?!?!?!?!?! HIM AH GET AWN VELLY BADLY FROM DI ODDA DAY, MAN!!!!! BOUT “YOU JUST NEED TUH ‘FORWUD’ AND GI MI DI WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK…..!” I DIES! :hammer
POPPY, CHING AND TANISHA BRUK HIM OUT AND MEK HIM TUH MUCH INNA TOWN, MAN! :ngakak :ngakak
WHEN HIM NAW DO JOHN HYPE CHAPLIN DANCE INNA VIDEO AND AH ASK GYAL WHY SHE ALWAYS AH “DO ROAD”, HIM AH BAWL OUT “KICK OUT!!!!! FAR OOOOOUT!!!!!” OR HIM AH MEK WE KNOW STRAIGHT SEH “HIM NUH BEG GYAL CAKE, BUY HIM BUY!”, AND NOW GYAL FI “FAAHWUD” AND RERK!!!!! LMMFAOOOOO, DRAKE NUH EASY, NONE TALL!
GWAAN RIGHT CHOO UNRULY DRAKE!
Lmao I’m laughing so hard !!! Unruly drake to rass !!! Him need to move to Jamacia and go do something good for the poor hungry ppl dem weh him imitate so much … On a serious note I like drake I’m into anyone who highlight my country
Bad mind wicked dutty people… Where does NEGATIVITY get you ?
There is something called CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM … If you going to say something BAD… Back that shit up with solid evidence!!!
Criticize bout trinkets and d song corny?? How so b and Drake this and that .. The song is catchy and clever and attainable to a modern day young audience, across all cultures .
It is a a good break through song for a ” rapper” like Drake to crossover in semi dancehall.
I credit and praise Rihnna for giving a TRIBUTE TO JAMAICA by beautifully displaying Jamaican culture, through food, music , dance and dress -code.
Caribbean people of ALL islands , have been known for YEARS to respect and love the Jamaican music culture of both dancehall and reggae.
Rihanna’s video is a fantastic explosion of Carbbean color and night life and drips of beautiful, sensuous, heated Caribbean sun sexuality !
Great effort of a song. Catchy, sexy and great mix with Drake’s style .
I have heard MUCH WORSE dancehall music coming out of Jamaica within the last three years.
– When Tommy Lee screaming gothic f**kery in d mic bout ” uncle demon ” and thinking Gage was ” down inna throat,” I hardly heard one hundred, much less a thousand Jamaicans up in uproar or criticizing so much !!!
So…. On that note …..
” work , work, work !”
@anonymous 11:51 THANK YOU !!!
I must say that I damn VEX !!! At the amount of NEGATIVE COMMENTS unda Rihanna here, and the video afta she CLEARLY bigs up Jamaica the most with the setting, Barbados with d likkle flag tie on her her body, Trindidad with the Carib beer and ALL the Carribean people with the natural sexuality and sensuality of the the Carribean Island dance party .
A seedy, sexy scene like this takes place in every Caribbean Idland, almost every week and weekend .
That is the BEAUTY of the freeness and suggestive sexuality of Caribbean people, usually displayed through their dance moves in the music.
I wrote comment # 20and I still cyant done chat !
Finally, as a totally heterosexual woman, I could not help to notice Rihanna’s TREMENDOUS sex appeal as she gyrates her beautiful, young, sun-kissed body freely and suggestively. She is a terribly beautiful woman, unmistakenly blessed with African Goddess genes and pure Caribbean goodness !
From when I told you all this song and the album nah mek it, she postponed everything down to her tour so rhianna must agree too. Gwan back innah di studio my girl and try build back again quit smoking all that weed and cigarette and sort out your voice. Not everything with the undertone of Jamaica will make me giddy like sheeple.
This is garbage…and i don’t believe that she’s representing my country at all. Why she don’t go help build school like Serena. Do something constructive. Drake at least donate money for a library (Movado???).
RI is a devil worshipping b#$th. All he songs and videos perpetuate nothing but sex, crime and violence. She does zero for our young girls looking up to her. The song is non sense but has a catchy him and riddim, but can anyone honestly tell me what the hell is she saying.
As a dancehall genre lover, this is a classic ode to Jamaica’s dancehall culture so I have nothing but love for it. Plus I too like to stand in front of my mirror wearing my little rasta colour, mesh, sleeveless merino that I picked up in the UK out of total shock of seeing it there & dance like crazy when the people are out of the house – it & a neon orange mini dress. So I can’t… :ngakak
Hating ass hoes.. I bet you haters no hear the album. FOH RiRi is a BAD BITCH..love the video/love her..I’M A STAN.. NAVY unda u bloodclot!!!!
Yall bitches wished you looked like her. See u at Barclays next month Rih.
BItch U cancelled it? Cause bitch I see NO news of that. STFU.
LIke I said Anti Tour Barclays.. March 27 or 30 in case u wanna come. No basic bitches allowed tho!!!
Met why do I feel is Rihanna dem a comment lmao I have a strong feeling the way the persons writing is like BAJAN people lmfao!!!! @anon 11:50 & @anon 12:30
Ri if its you just bill! Lmao
The video was whack and I don’t understand why 2 videos were needed !!!!!! Like let’s be serious .. Having on a rasta color mesh marina nuh seh ntn da big cow chain deh and d trinkets no my girl u look stiff as a board ! STIFF meaning ur ass not moving u not doing shit u look like u was so high that u couldn’t Badda and I don’t know wtf you’re really saying all I hear is lalalalalalalalalal nananananananananananan work work work work .. Who wrote this shit RIHANNA I think u should give up music and become a model ! It suits you .. I for one don’t think you’re an exceptional singer u can carry a tune but you’re not a singer .. You smoke all this weed and waste all this time and your albums are always trash ! I still love you but you’re not doing it musically anymore something changed and I think it’s Your EGO! Humble u self
Drake mad up the song if he wasn’t on it it would’ve been extra garbage .. Love drizzy ! Met post Sean Kingston video one away mek dem see how Jamaican party fi look .. I’m gonna give it to Sean his videos always capture Jamaicas culture perfectly ! People having fun and real dancers ! Not just weed and other garbage .. The main girl look good real African queen
Sean Kingston – One Away
Muss Sean Kingston mummy up deh ah talk….mummy tell Sean him fi grow likkle facial hair… Clean shave ah fi face bwoy, and handsome man…tell him fi grow one beard nuh? It don’t look good…fa a quagmire from family guy wid him iron jaw…bloodclaat jaws of life him have….nope…Sean yuh image need consultation….
Oh and please stop wear foundation Sean….grow one beard an done….you ain’t no pretty boy
Oh and him patwa don’t sound good. :alay
Utterly garbage….if dis is di lead single mi nuh need fi hear di album kmft.
:kr oozes sex
phuckery at its best and annoy as phuck.
:shakehand2 It amazes me what they called music in today’s society
I like the song and nothing wrong with the video to me but we all have our opinion and we are entitled to voice it but the song is catchy and I like it…..
I had to check the video out one more time, why is she between this big bull looking gal legs what is all that about… And why she has so much trinkets on her fingers and hands and every where she just look like a Christmas tree… Video cool still but she could of left the trinkets on top of the counter especially the big cherry glass ball was that heavy Rhianna, a joke lol but for real though lol…
I like the song but I just can’t understand y all that behaviour is necessary I am we get it a ur front n luv seduce ppl n ting but Lawd man offer something else. Atleast a Likkle carnival costume or some beach n sun. The second video was just pure f**kry. She start look hard now man I remember when we first came out what a gyal pretty n sweet now KMFT
I love the song but hate the video. The dancing dnt match up with the song
Yes Toronto on the map real jerk restaurant, but song wise kind irritating
True @Chanty
I would lick the lining out of Rihannas pu@sy.
no sir :hammer
You sure its a sir :ngakak :nerd
:shutup: :shutup:
:sup2:
Is this dancehall or ‘pop’ dancehall? Other than work, work, work i just cant understand what the hell she’s saying. The dancer are horrible including Rihanna, it’s so obvious they’re not from the Island.And is she always doing the butterfly?
Male or female? :bingung
UNNU KNOW MI NAW ABLE MANIJ DRAKE EEN YAH TINITE OR NOOOOO ODDA NIGHT, DOE!?!?!?!?!?! HIM AH GET AWN VELLY BADLY FROM DI ODDA DAY, MAN!!!!! BOUT “YOU JUST NEED TUH ‘FORWUD’ AND GI MI DI WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK…..!” I DIES! :hammer
POPPY, CHING AND TANISHA BRUK HIM OUT AND MEK HIM TUH MUCH INNA TOWN, MAN! :ngakak :ngakak
WHEN HIM NAW DO JOHN HYPE CHAPLIN DANCE INNA VIDEO AND AH ASK GYAL WHY SHE ALWAYS AH “DO ROAD”, HIM AH BAWL OUT “KICK OUT!!!!! FAR OOOOOUT!!!!!” OR HIM AH MEK WE KNOW STRAIGHT SEH “HIM NUH BEG GYAL CAKE, BUY HIM BUY!”, AND NOW GYAL FI “FAAHWUD” AND RERK!!!!! LMMFAOOOOO, DRAKE NUH EASY, NONE TALL!
GWAAN RIGHT CHOO UNRULY DRAKE!
Lmao I’m laughing so hard !!! Unruly drake to rass !!! Him need to move to Jamacia and go do something good for the poor hungry ppl dem weh him imitate so much … On a serious note I like drake I’m into anyone who highlight my country
Bad mind wicked dutty people… Where does NEGATIVITY get you ?
There is something called CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM … If you going to say something BAD… Back that shit up with solid evidence!!!
Criticize bout trinkets and d song corny?? How so b and Drake this and that .. The song is catchy and clever and attainable to a modern day young audience, across all cultures .
It is a a good break through song for a ” rapper” like Drake to crossover in semi dancehall.
I credit and praise Rihnna for giving a TRIBUTE TO JAMAICA by beautifully displaying Jamaican culture, through food, music , dance and dress -code.
Caribbean people of ALL islands , have been known for YEARS to respect and love the Jamaican music culture of both dancehall and reggae.
Rihanna’s video is a fantastic explosion of Carbbean color and night life and drips of beautiful, sensuous, heated Caribbean sun sexuality !
Great effort of a song. Catchy, sexy and great mix with Drake’s style .
I have heard MUCH WORSE dancehall music coming out of Jamaica within the last three years.
– When Tommy Lee screaming gothic f**kery in d mic bout ” uncle demon ” and thinking Gage was ” down inna throat,” I hardly heard one hundred, much less a thousand Jamaicans up in uproar or criticizing so much !!!
So…. On that note …..
” work , work, work !”
CRABS IN A F**KING BARREL.!!!!!
@anonymous 11:51 THANK YOU !!!
I must say that I damn VEX !!! At the amount of NEGATIVE COMMENTS unda Rihanna here, and the video afta she CLEARLY bigs up Jamaica the most with the setting, Barbados with d likkle flag tie on her her body, Trindidad with the Carib beer and ALL the Carribean people with the natural sexuality and sensuality of the the Carribean Island dance party .
A seedy, sexy scene like this takes place in every Caribbean Idland, almost every week and weekend .
That is the BEAUTY of the freeness and suggestive sexuality of Caribbean people, usually displayed through their dance moves in the music.
I wrote comment # 20and I still cyant done chat !
Finally, as a totally heterosexual woman, I could not help to notice Rihanna’s TREMENDOUS sex appeal as she gyrates her beautiful, young, sun-kissed body freely and suggestively. She is a terribly beautiful woman, unmistakenly blessed with African Goddess genes and pure Caribbean goodness !
From when I told you all this song and the album nah mek it, she postponed everything down to her tour so rhianna must agree too. Gwan back innah di studio my girl and try build back again quit smoking all that weed and cigarette and sort out your voice. Not everything with the undertone of Jamaica will make me giddy like sheeple.
A my gal dis wine pan yuh man riri yuh know dem f__k out an tings pan dis mi love dem together doe..
I’m a Man, and yes I’ll lick that pussy.
This is garbage…and i don’t believe that she’s representing my country at all. Why she don’t go help build school like Serena. Do something constructive. Drake at least donate money for a library (Movado???).
RI is a devil worshipping b#$th. All he songs and videos perpetuate nothing but sex, crime and violence. She does zero for our young girls looking up to her. The song is non sense but has a catchy him and riddim, but can anyone honestly tell me what the hell is she saying.
As a dancehall genre lover, this is a classic ode to Jamaica’s dancehall culture so I have nothing but love for it. Plus I too like to stand in front of my mirror wearing my little rasta colour, mesh, sleeveless merino that I picked up in the UK out of total shock of seeing it there & dance like crazy when the people are out of the house – it & a neon orange mini dress. So I can’t… :ngakak
Hating ass hoes.. I bet you haters no hear the album. FOH RiRi is a BAD BITCH..love the video/love her..I’M A STAN.. NAVY unda u bloodclot!!!!
Yall bitches wished you looked like her. See u at Barclays next month Rih.
Her tour has been cancelled everything has been you obviously not her greatest representative.
BItch U cancelled it? Cause bitch I see NO news of that. STFU.
LIke I said Anti Tour Barclays.. March 27 or 30 in case u wanna come. No basic bitches allowed tho!!!
Lol poor baby
Met why do I feel is Rihanna dem a comment lmao I have a strong feeling the way the persons writing is like BAJAN people lmfao!!!! @anon 11:50 & @anon 12:30
Ri if its you just bill! Lmao
The video was whack and I don’t understand why 2 videos were needed !!!!!! Like let’s be serious .. Having on a rasta color mesh marina nuh seh ntn da big cow chain deh and d trinkets no my girl u look stiff as a board ! STIFF meaning ur ass not moving u not doing shit u look like u was so high that u couldn’t Badda and I don’t know wtf you’re really saying all I hear is lalalalalalalalalal nananananananananananan work work work work .. Who wrote this shit RIHANNA I think u should give up music and become a model ! It suits you .. I for one don’t think you’re an exceptional singer u can carry a tune but you’re not a singer .. You smoke all this weed and waste all this time and your albums are always trash ! I still love you but you’re not doing it musically anymore something changed and I think it’s Your EGO! Humble u self
Drake mad up the song if he wasn’t on it it would’ve been extra garbage .. Love drizzy ! Met post Sean Kingston video one away mek dem see how Jamaican party fi look .. I’m gonna give it to Sean his videos always capture Jamaicas culture perfectly ! People having fun and real dancers ! Not just weed and other garbage .. The main girl look good real African queen
Sean Kingston – One Away
Sean Kingston ?? Sean Kingston?? **eat my patty and slowly walk away
Muss Sean Kingston mummy up deh ah talk….mummy tell Sean him fi grow likkle facial hair… Clean shave ah fi face bwoy, and handsome man…tell him fi grow one beard nuh? It don’t look good…fa a quagmire from family guy wid him iron jaw…bloodclaat jaws of life him have….nope…Sean yuh image need consultation….
Oh and please stop wear foundation Sean….grow one beard an done….you ain’t no pretty boy
Oh and him patwa don’t sound good. :alay
:ngakak