Now silicone fowl, it nuh too hot fi inna boots? nuh June soon July?? furthermore them nuh look good pon yuh! yuh foot long like a night inna central bookings and yuh fava the crimson chin in the face stop…just stop
She nuh much Intelligent but she is kind and wee lend yuh har tings whey she teef.
Di teefings it comes naturally to her almost seem like it inna har from likkle.
She dosent tink she look like a man…she tinks with the right credit card she will be the prettiest girl in the world.
She has tried to get pregnant times before.. But found out she is a hermaphrodite.
Im seeing a girl she dosent like…she hates her actually… her name starts with A
Oh im seeing here that she visits a place where the wall is pink everyday.
She is not worried about jail time cause she has parchment paper + obeah
Give the girl a break about not being able to conceive……..,your a woman think bout all the things whey you go tru then multiply it by ten thousand then maybe you will have a clue of maybe the hurt whey she haffi endure and trust me I know cause I have being trying for a long time and doctor say nothing don’t wrong with me or mi man…..cusss a woman bout anything else girl but please not that
She neva cut nuh dash,all dem designer labels and dem caan mek she look presentable. Only ting yuh have in common wid a Barbie,is that you’re both made of plastic;Barbie somehow manages to look more real.
Looking good Bobs keep um talking your style is your style your life is your life their lies are irrelevant ..God alone can judge you and latty you mussi up under her pussy fi know seh she’s a hermaphrodite or not. And ah mussi you same one give her parchment paper. My god unnuh believe in obeah so much that unnuh will seh at it keep her out a jail?! F**king fool ah God alone . so leggo the obeah voodoo bullshit when is her time ah just her time. Sound like idiot…unnuh obsess with wishing evil.on ppl all wen ppl nuh see unnuh. Look like you vex true she nah lend none ah her thiefing goods too unnuh.
One thing tho if y’all don’t got ntn to say leave ppl business alone what if the girl wah scam an have 10 a the one shoes some y’all wish that was you I hate wen ppl bash ppl leave her Mek her judgement day come she the one that afto ansa to god not y’all unuh too nuff an this the same person who keep sending in the girl all the time y’all need something to do like her y not ask her for a one credit card to go shopping too
It’s a shame that these chicks dress up like puss everyday and nah mek Kim Kardashian money like hosting real events and etc. It’s actually a waste of time and space. All the effort into boot and bag should be trying to get papers.
the reasons y she cant breed is not because of the normal things that female go tru.. but beause nuff pple nu member that the ting we do to our body when we young affect us as we get old
Maybe they thigh-ered of running from the law
Neva see one set ah Roach Killa mi hate suh…..cho.
Now silicone fowl, it nuh too hot fi inna boots? nuh June soon July?? furthermore them nuh look good pon yuh! yuh foot long like a night inna central bookings and yuh fava the crimson chin in the face stop…just stop
Tell yuh how dah girl yah stay:
She nuh much Intelligent but she is kind and wee lend yuh har tings whey she teef.
Di teefings it comes naturally to her almost seem like it inna har from likkle.
She dosent tink she look like a man…she tinks with the right credit card she will be the prettiest girl in the world.
She has tried to get pregnant times before.. But found out she is a hermaphrodite.
Im seeing a girl she dosent like…she hates her actually… her name starts with A
Oh im seeing here that she visits a place where the wall is pink everyday.
She is not worried about jail time cause she has parchment paper + obeah
Give the girl a break about not being able to conceive……..,your a woman think bout all the things whey you go tru then multiply it by ten thousand then maybe you will have a clue of maybe the hurt whey she haffi endure and trust me I know cause I have being trying for a long time and doctor say nothing don’t wrong with me or mi man…..cusss a woman bout anything else girl but please not that
Nah lie a far she a come from. She did ugly no rass
DID?
a musta ali express all wey she have every color, money can roll like dat if unu don’t own anyting and still a drive cloth seats. dwl
I hope you have a title and maintenance money for your leather/vinyl seats. And money for the one after that.
Robbas a clown,but some of you either equal or worst.
She neva cut nuh dash,all dem designer labels and dem caan mek she look presentable. Only ting yuh have in common wid a Barbie,is that you’re both made of plastic;Barbie somehow manages to look more real.
Looking good Bobs keep um talking your style is your style your life is your life their lies are irrelevant ..God alone can judge you and latty you mussi up under her pussy fi know seh she’s a hermaphrodite or not. And ah mussi you same one give her parchment paper. My god unnuh believe in obeah so much that unnuh will seh at it keep her out a jail?! F**king fool ah God alone . so leggo the obeah voodoo bullshit when is her time ah just her time. Sound like idiot…unnuh obsess with wishing evil.on ppl all wen ppl nuh see unnuh. Look like you vex true she nah lend none ah her thiefing goods too unnuh.
And you turn defender because you a enjoy the spoils.
Birds (yaaays bird you are) of a feather flick together. Bum ass thieves. All una theifT you all still BUMS!
One thing tho if y’all don’t got ntn to say leave ppl business alone what if the girl wah scam an have 10 a the one shoes some y’all wish that was you I hate wen ppl bash ppl leave her Mek her judgement day come she the one that afto ansa to god not y’all unuh too nuff an this the same person who keep sending in the girl all the time y’all need something to do like her y not ask her for a one credit card to go shopping too
It’s a shame that these chicks dress up like puss everyday and nah mek Kim Kardashian money like hosting real events and etc. It’s actually a waste of time and space. All the effort into boot and bag should be trying to get papers.
She wear dem a den sell dem after, it’s not dat she can reseat dem, she noh have dem after
Me goh inna Gucci wah day an a check d price an d tings dem, aint one a dese bitches can trick me , not one, unless a ppl credit card dem a use omg
I heard she’s suppose to go do time
In a dis ya weather. Wat a damn idiot, amd wen a winter dem walk naked
Cloth seat cat lol drm still make car with cloth seat???
@ 10:56……YES YES YES
BAD DRAG!!!!!
All ME WANT KNOW IS HOW SHE NO REACH PRISON YET THE WAY HOW SHE THIEF GOD KNOW SOMETHING NO RIGHT THEM TOO GOOD MAN!!!
the reasons y she cant breed is not because of the normal things that female go tru.. but beause nuff pple nu member that the ting we do to our body when we young affect us as we get old
Puss in boots DWL