ROBBAS BEFORE SHE DISCOVERED THE CARDS

25 thoughts on “ROBBAS BEFORE SHE DISCOVERED THE CARDS

1. Anon, you just made me buss out a big old laugh, because you’re so right Peaches was so so annoying with her heavy walking.

1. Morning Met and Metters

Differ between then / now

Tricia & mom shaped like a square then but now they got their bodies done.
    Bobbi looks like chocolate brother then but now she’s a light skin brother.

Back then c/c was so easily accessible but now all bird have multiple cards.

2. Like seriously who is so damn obsessed with this girl to keep sending get in shit with her. God damn it man get over her now she lame as f**k, ugly and wack. No more plz

1. Butch shut up! You always come wid this shit yu, mumma and sister go kill unu self and bury in a people name an done!

3. Peach was a fat weak ass always a threat ppl wid courthouse if u write sinting shi noh like dats y her website an fan base mash up wonder if she an dat boy still dah .

4. Looks
    The same to me just as ugly face nah normal hair basic nothing nah change bout her clothes don’t mean shit robbers you just basic not even sexy Gary Coleman looking ass back then she have a nice brown color shade skin now she just bleach out her face

5. What happened to kerry luv suku baby mother? Say what you want about peach but fi ah yankee gal she useto dun dem dancehall gal dem useto gwan like dem fraid ah her. I REMEMBER SHE DONE SUKU AND KERRYLIUV AND DOUGIIE

6. Soooo the “Shotta” that Tricia was bigging up say “nuh watch no face” is it the Shotta she wid now??? Just curious. Lol.

7. Dun who ? Peach foot dem big likr Cause she use to threaten ppl bout shi agoh call immigration pon dem dats y nuff ppl back outta her dats y her website fail

8. I DONT FIND BOBBETTE UGLY DONT UNDERSTAND WHY EVERYBODY CALL HER UGLY. SHE DONT LOOK UGLY TO ME. MAYBYE IN PERSON SHE UGLY BUT NOT IN HER PICS AND VIDEO

9. Peach was a disgrace – to herself, her man, her family and the entire dancehall community. Bullying was her tactic to get people to either “fear” her or befriend her. She was successful at both, but there were many who refused to be bullied. This is why her lights are now out. She brought herself to a fall. She was a pioneer in the photography business where dancehall is concerned. Somehow, she made her ghetto status get to her already water head and now… HER LIGHTS ARE OUT. She looks terrible. I spotted her a few times and boy oh boy… TERRIBLE ME SEH. Peach was riding on the “HENG DEM” bandwagon, but little did she know… The wheel were fastened tight enough.

Suku and Kerry been leff. Him drain her of all her child’s disability funds and leff her high and dry. I am wondering if him tek care of his daughter with her? Hmmmmmmm

De person weh up top who have a issue wid the regurgitating of these old videos – go chew pon rocks and lego from round here.

1. Shut your miserable ass up! I am actually enjoying the throwback videos as they are a trip down memory lane. I asked because it’s entertaining and I was making a remark. U too jumpy and dark.

10. If you don’t locked your dollars tight dancehall men will surely drain you dry that’s the truth anonymous 12:53 they all leaches in some way ladies don’t be fooled. Now peach just one evil wicked bitch she’s no good to anyone but her self.

1. Anon 1:34pm you’re so right!!! Dem terrible and the women that supports their lifestyle are just as bad, because 9/10 they leave the women!

11. Anybody see peach post them on ig last week. Ninja lef her and gone to the baby mother and peach ready fi commit murder. Met fb inbox deh

12. True anonymous 1:45 peach have a post with a love triangle gone bad and say She fantasize this scenario over & over her IG is pure shade throwing a tell y’all she’s a evil bitch the voodoo not working anymore for her .

13. Wait suku drain kerry for the disability money for him pickney what a wicked bumboclot and terry a fool fi let him use her but love is blind. TERRY HAVE NO LUCK WITH MON SEEM NICE AND EASY ON THE EYES BUT LOOK HOW MUCH BABY FATHER SHE HAVE AND NONE NUH STAY