ROBBAS DEM SEH DI SHADE…..

31 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEM SEH DI SHADE…..

1. She looks dumb, she need fe go Dubai wid dat silly looking turban weh kotch pon ar head! Like dem think seh once a brand it look good! Look at her frail foot dem tuh nuh lol lol Epic Fail

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…

Allow Blue Stone fi tek ova de gram?!?!? wen yuh av yuh own crowd nd shine a next man can’t walk in nd tek it if yah shine bright enough,suh plz.

As fi Robbas less is truly more all dat nuh needed yuh luk crowded, frighten nd not use tuh.. guh learn fi wear clothes nd stop mek clothes wear yuh.

1. Sim, I swear I be wanting to fight these IDIOTS. Not even Gucci advertise all their pieces together like this. Damm fools with they FAKENESS

1. Find a new word or use de word jealous rightfully..weh you like is not what I like. Having on everything Gucci doesn’t make her look good ..it is crowded the socks itself should have been an ankle one

3. I’ve never seen a rich r wealthy person in Gucci from head of toe, it’s a bit much. Only the Rappers/hip-hop community r someone in dancehall would do this. I’ve heard celebrities on more than one occasion talk about shopping in Forever 21, Target, tj.max and Marshalls and these r people who have real $. The jealousy and badmind comments r over rated. Firstly u don’t know the person’s situation that’s commenting. How do u know the person don’t have $, u just assume everyone is in the same boat, smh. This is America and good credit buys any and everything, so stop it, jealous of what. I actually like seeing Robbas, she has style but sometimes it’s over done, like today

4. Big up robbas All In 2017 you ah di topic still ah win You have your house and you 2017 maerati truck you ah happen .hurt dem head Lil more they stay worrying and noh really reach no where. Apples ah di follower robbas been have unlimited furniture she in a class of her own

1. Is where they make that truck maerati sounds Indian perfect example of chat till u chat shit is the ppl dem basement a Robbas house???? Oh ok plssssss miss us with the nullshit cause a wha day ya Robbas stop cook rice n butter give Daffy whey look like him neeeedddddddssssss to deworm bout house girl/birl byeeeeeee

5. Just curious to know if someone can own a house in the good old USA with no papers (seriously).

How dat work?

Not sure why they can’t at least follow the Gucci Ad Campaigns for ideas on how to put pieces together. I’m mean they would lack originality but they wouldn’t look a hot mess. Sometimes less is MORE.

6. Robbas face looks nice with the hair, lipstick and shades as per the pieces? :hammer mi tiiiired of the red and green! Just gimmi a gucci cologne and mi good! Nuh waa nuh gucci pieces!

7. 12:03 i would save somr a that money to get my green card and stop use ppl name #2 hope she save ber bail money hope she dont end up lime flipper mafia uno fool talk bout grudge tell her to shos u her W2.

8. kmt bout teneshaimages she stay f**king bad tenisha dont dont look good you all fool because she in a names pls look at her in that white suit n gray hair too crowded n tight n annoying with r hamper sides they f**k up themself n look stupid apple, kerry yankee michelle and tenesha why you all behave like that infront of your kids remember children live what they learn. tenesha u dont have a job that child dont have a father when u can”t give him those names what he gonna do ? not a good way to grow a child yea i like nice thing for me n my child no way every thing gonna be name how is he doing in school u let him act grow n floosing smh wrong wrong ok. u guys post everything y i can”t see you all paying for the stuffs cash r credit ? bobette shut bout maserati where is tk truck u doing too much n ago f**k up uself u dont work u man dont you all trying to lock down chanel n now you all turn to gucci yall look the same thiefing n scamming you all dont think they going to catch up with you all just to wear brands i have never seen real rich black r white dressing in brands like you all stupid fool, n when things happen oh they bad mine go learn some sense man every day gucci chanel n more from head to toe odnt you all think the neigbour wondering what kind of work you all do u ever watch the news n things happen u hear them i was wondering what they do for a living because they all drees n drive fancy car stop n think my people it wont last apple, kerry ann, gq,yankee michelle,bobbette,tk,jicon,trendybrenty,guccistar,the twin sistes dimepiece,daffy,tenesha this 2017 think .

9. Congratulations on the house, it’s I’ll gotten gains but it shows that you want more out of life. Just remember Rome wasn’t built in a day and hard work does pay off. With that being said the same how u get it is the same way u loose it. A lot come before u and more will come after you (and everyone end up the same way in the end). When I saw the video of your apartment I was impressed, nice decor. I’m routing for u and hoping u make a change. Less is more, your face and hair looks nice

10. Nah…imma go hard or go home son. Greed is the down fall of many, some just dont know when to stop. Im not sure who these people are impressing. Material things can’t change your ugliness. And why do you always have to mention APPLE every time you send in your picture. We get it…the student has now become the teacher…lol.

Who and where is this Tanisha chick. She have bitches selling their souls to surpass her accomplishments.

1. Bitch going to get a tesla and say a upgrade. Den the friend dem run in and say we badmine and jealous :hammer

11. What house? Bobette rented a house for 3,000 per month. Do you guys think house comes that easy? Even the best of the best cannot buy a house. You need pay stubs, good credit, a decent job, green card or citizenship. No one in Bobette family has nothing like that to show. You guys need to take several seats back. Bobette you need to calm down, the thieving has done a lot for you. Just chill out. Stop posing for social media because you know you guys don’t have shit. Just chill my girl.

12. They couldn’t wait for Gucci to come back their prices are low compared to others Jesus…. she have like 5 outfits on at once. When material things is all u pretty much have what u expect…She look pretty in the face here tho..nah lie. best mi see har