ROBBAS DEM SEH HOW DID DI FAMILY GET TO PUERTO RICO?

0 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEM SEH HOW DID DI FAMILY GET TO PUERTO RICO?

1. Das weh mi notice wid all di hype pple dem Here..Standard Procedure is tor travel to PR Hawaii or within the states…

2. Somebody say bobby ans daffy did fraid fi travel but apple tell dem wah dem need. 2 piece a I’d. Only one with pic. So dem start travel

3. Dont require nothing more to go to PR that u do going to another state..@ OBSERVER..its part of the US just not continental us..

4. Only a valid State ID with picture is required to travel to PR. This includes, Drivers License. State ID. Welfare card

5. I’ve been to PR on several occasions and from my experience the only time any form of identification was requested was when i went through TSA at laguardia and when we were heading back to NY no one checked anything except my jetblue ticket.

6. I went to PR in May for a destination wedding with my cousins. And cause I am a citizen I only had to use my DL but my cousins who are not, had to show their JA passports. Suh if Robert nuh have it legit papers, den dat mean is somebody else papers shim using. Just like Happle and KerryAnn. Anyting fi a hype. Dem too good, bold and bareface.

1. @Chuety and Anon on our way back from PR to US they asked us if we are citizens of US. My cousins told them they are not and they had to show their JA passports and green card. I told them I was and I gave them my DL. Going to PR we only showed our DLs.

7. dis girl always look tranny-ish …. boo boo you could never be a pretty girl …you just dont have cute feminine features. if i put a wig , lashes , and mac make up on a broom stick …it still cuter than you…sorrry facts!