ROBBAS DO WHAT??

9 thoughts on “ROBBAS DO WHAT??

1. B*tches like Marsha are fans & groupies… how you f*ck somebody man but going shipping with them? #CarelessLife

2. Sender please state full facts when sending in tea, Cause nobody up robbas ass so much like this doofy gal Marsha. Marsha wants to be down with them so bad and it looks desperate and shameful. I highly doubt Robbas a shop for her it’s more she doing Sade old work by doing returns for Robbas. Marsha is Robbas runner and wanna be

3. Mi see some snap chat video of them all at the all white party a few days back. Robbas ah nuff up herself. One time she grabbed Kerry Anne and drape her arm round Kerry and hold on to her and start rock with her. It was so over the top and extra. And met mi sehhh Kerry look so uncomfortable with robbas huggin her. When robbas grab her, u can see Kerry look to har left to make eyes with someone. I wish I had a video to show ya’ll. her body language said it all and I’m not exaggerating. Next was apple turn. Robbas a wine pon apple and apple jus sit down on a stool and barely acknowledge robbas. Both Kerry and apple made it so blatant dat dey was not into her, but rob as she ah throw herself at everybody. Pls tell ah no me one notice? Body language speak loud ppl! These bishes don’t like each other at all..:fake!!!!!

4. @ In my opinion…. I said the same thing while watching her snap. She is blatantly so nuff and is so evident that Kerry and Apples were just going along with Nuffeisha. Even a blind man can she how much Robbas is just nuff she sick Johncrow stomach. While watching her snaps all I could say was what a ugly gal so nuff. Nuh day me ah goh run een pan any gyal the way she run een pan dem. I could just imagine Apples and Kerryanne’s conversation the next day. Robbas goh find yuh self esteem bc it lost ah bush. Never see ah gal soh ugly yet. Marshalee maybe nuff but she’s by far cuter than Robbas and have nuff sex appeal.

5. Marsha nuff bad she come in like she would suck pussy to wear name brand the amount a man she teck and still trying to bust all now she can’t bus in dancehall the other day she keep party empty keep walking in Robbers foot step big whore like you running behind little girls and wearing they clothes sad